Michigan Men's Swimming Archive

2008-09 Michigan Men's Swimming & Diving Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Oct. 17 vs.#4 Florida #4 Florida Ann Arbor, Mich. 182-115 (W) More
Wed., Oct. 22 atEastern Michigan Eastern Michigan ex Ypsilanti, Mich. 6:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Oct. 31 vs.#1 Texas #1 Texas Ann Arbor, Mich. trails UT 108.5-94.5 after Day 1 More
  vs.#14 Indiana #14 Indiana * Ann Arbor, Mich. Leads IU 143-60 after Day 1 More
Sat., Nov. 1 vs.#1 Texas #1 Texas Ann Arbor, Mich. 166.5-221.5 (L) More
  vs.#14 Indiana #14 Indiana * Ann Arbor, Mich. 227-151 (W) More
USA Swimming Short Course Nationals
Thu., Dec. 4 vs. Day 1 Atlanta, Ga. non-scoring More
Fri., Dec. 5 vs. Day 2 Atlanta, Ga. non-scoring More
Sat., Dec. 6 vs. Day 3 Atlanta, Ga. 517 points (1st of 14) More
Sat., Jan. 3 vs. Orange Bowl Classic Key Largo, Fla. non-scoring More
Sat., Jan. 10 at#14 Indiana #14 Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. 176-104 (W) More
  vs.#6 Tennessee #6 Tennessee Bloomington, Ind. 200-98 (W) More
SMU Invite
Fri., Jan. 16 vs. Day 1 Dallas, Texas 181 points (1st of 6 after Day 1) More
Sat., Jan. 17 vs. Day 2 Dallas, Texas 346 points (1st of 6) More
Big Ten Quad
Fri., Jan. 30 vs.#19 Penn State #19 Penn State * Columbus, Ohio Leads PSU 143-32 after Day 1 More
  at#9 Ohio State #9 Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio Leads OSU 107-60 after Day 1 More
  vs.Northwestern Northwestern * Columbus, Ohio Leads NW 137-29 after Day 1 More
Sat., Jan. 31 vs.#19 Penn State #19 Penn State * Columbus, Ohio 245-84 (W) More
  at#9 Ohio State #9 Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio 180-151 (W) More
  vs.Northwestern Northwestern * Columbus, Ohio 244-83 (W) More
Sun., Feb. 8 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. 176-109 (W) More
Big Ten Championships
Thu., Feb. 26 vs. Day 1 * West Lafayette, Ind. 1st after Day 1 More
Fri., Feb. 27 vs. Day 2 * West Lafayette, Ind. 1st after Day 2 More
Sat., Feb. 28 vs. Day 3 * West Lafayette, Ind. 829 points (1st of 10) More
NCAA Championships
Thu., Mar. 26 vs. Day 1 College Station, Texas 7th after Day 1 More
Fri., Mar. 27 vs. Day 2 College Station, Texas 7th after Day 2 More
Sat., Mar. 28 vs. Day 3 College Station, Texas 248 Points (7th Place) More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event