Michigan Men's Swimming Archive

2010-11 Michigan Men's Swimming & Diving Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Oct. 2 Intrasquad ex Ann Arbor, Mich. Blue 89, Maize 78 More
Sat., Oct. 16 Alumni ex Ann Arbor, Mich. non-scoring More
Sat., Oct. 23 vs.Notre Dame Notre Dame Rochester, Mich. W, 172-120 Live Results  More
  Oakland Rochester, Mich. W, 185-105 Live Results  More
Fri., Nov. 5 atIndiana Indiana Bloomington, Ind. T, 150-150 Live Results  More
  vs.Texas Texas Bloomington, Ind. L, 160-140 Live Results  More
Fri., Nov. 12 US Grand Prix Minneapolis, Minn. non-scoring Live Results  More
Sat., Nov. 13 US Grand Prix Minneapolis, Minn. non-scoring Live Results  More
Sun., Nov. 14 US Grand Prix Minneapolis, Minn. non-scoring Live Results  More
Fri., Nov. 19 Purdue Invitational (Diving) West Lafayette, Ind. non-scoring Live Results  More
Sat., Nov. 20 Purdue Invitational (Diving) West Lafayette, Ind. non-scoring Live Results  More
Sun., Nov. 21 Purdue Invitational (Diving) West Lafayette, Ind. non-scoring Live Results  More
Thu., Dec. 2 USA Swimming Short Course Nationals Columbus, Ohio 2nd after Day 1 Live Results 
TV: NBC (Tape Delay)
More
Fri., Dec. 3 USA Swimming Short Course Nationals Columbus, Ohio 2nd after Day 2 Live Results 
TV: NBC (Tape Delay)
More
Sat., Dec. 4 USA Swimming Short Course Nationals Columbus, Ohio 443.5 (2nd of 13) Live Results 
TV: NBC (Tape Delay)
More
Sun., Dec. 5 USA Swimming Long Course Invitational Columbus, Ohio non-scoring Live Results  More
Fri., Dec. 31 vs.Marist (Diving) Marist (Diving) San Juan, Puerto Rico non-scoring More
Tue., Jan. 4 Orange Bowl Classic Key Largo, Fla. 372 (1st of 2) More
Sat., Jan. 8 atNo. 14 Indiana No. 14 Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. L, 163-137 Live Results  More
Fri., Jan. 14 SMU Classic Dallas, Texas 1st after Day 1 More
Sat., Jan. 15 vs.Eastern Michigan Eastern Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 141-98 Live Results  More
  SMU Classic Dallas, Texas 318 (1st of 6) More
Sun., Jan. 16 vs.No. 21 Purdue No. 21 Purdue * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 134.5-108.5 Live Results  More
Fri., Jan. 28 vs.No. 11 Ohio State No. 11 Ohio State * Ann Arbor, Mich. U-M leads OSU, 103-77 Live Results  More
  vs.Northwestern Northwestern * Ann Arbor, Mich. U-M leads NU, 151-35 Live Results  More
  vs.Penn State Penn State * Ann Arbor, Mich. U-M leads PSU, 146-40 Live Results  More
Sat., Jan. 29 vs.No. 11 Ohio State No. 11 Ohio State * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 187-141 Live Results  More
  vs.Northwestern Northwestern * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 272.5-61.5 Live Results  More
  vs.Penn State Penn State * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 262-72 Live Results  More
Sat., Feb. 5 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 167-125 More
Sat., Feb. 12 OSU Winter Invitational Columbus, Ohio non-scoring Live Results  More
Sun., Feb. 13 OSU Winter Invitational Columbus, Ohio non-scoring Live Results  More
Wed., Feb. 23 Big Ten Championships Minneapolis, Minn. 1st after Day 1 Live Results 
TV: Big Ten Network (tape delay)
More
Thu., Feb. 24 Big Ten Championships Minneapolis, Minn. 1st after Day 2 Live Results 
TV: Big Ten Network (tape delay)
More
Fri., Feb. 25 Big Ten Championships Minneapolis, Minn. 1st after Day 3 Live Results 
TV: Big Ten Network (tape delay)
More
Sat., Feb. 26 Big Ten Championships Minneapolis, Minn. 678 (1st of 10) Live Results 
TV: Big Ten Network (tape delay)
More
Sun., Mar. 6 Ohio State Last Ditch NCAA Qualifier Columbus, Ohio non-scoring Live Results  More
Thu., Mar. 10 NCAA Zone C Diving Championships Columbus, Ohio non-scoring Live Results  More
Fri., Mar. 11 NCAA Zone C Diving Championships Columbus, Ohio non-scoring Live Results  More
Sat., Mar. 12 NCAA Zone C Diving Championships Columbus, Ohio non-scoring Live Results  More
Thu., Mar. 24 NCAA Championships Minneapolis, Minn. 9th of 41 after Day 1 Live Results 
TV: ESPN2 (Tape Delay)
More
Fri., Mar. 25 NCAA Championships Minneapolis, Minn. 9th of 41 after Day 2 Live Results 
TV: ESPN2 (Tape Delay)
More
Sat., Mar. 26 NCAA Championships Minneapolis, Minn. 181 (9th of 41) Live Results 
TV: ESPN2 (Tape Delay)
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event