Michigan Men's Swimming Archive

2011-12 Michigan Men's Swimming & Diving Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Oct. 1 Intrasquad Ann Arbor, Mich. Blue 121, Maize 86
Fri., Oct. 14 Dennis Stark Relays South Bend, Ind. 200 (1st of 5)
Sat., Oct. 15 at Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. W, 174-119
  vs. Oakland South Bend, Ind. W, 190-97
  vs. TCU South Bend, Ind. W, 178-115
Sat., Oct. 22 Toronto, Club Wolverine Elite, Canadian National Training Center Ann Arbor, Mich. non-scoring
Sat., Oct. 29 Alumni ex Ann Arbor, Mich. non-scoring
Fri., Nov. 4 vs. Indiana Ann Arbor, Mich. non-scoring
  vs. Texas Ann Arbor, Mich. non-scoring
Sat., Nov. 5 vs. Indiana Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 216-84
  vs. Texas Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 150.5-149.5
Fri., Nov. 11 US Grand Prix Minneapolis, Minn. non-scoring
Sat., Nov. 12 US Grand Prix Minneapolis, Minn. non-scoring
Sun., Nov. 13 US Grand Prix Minneapolis, Minn. non-scoring
Fri., Nov. 18 Pittsburgh Invitational (Diving) Pittsburgh, Pa. non-scoring
Sat., Nov. 19 Pittsburgh Invitational (Diving) Pittsburgh, Pa. 5th after Day 2
Sun., Nov. 20 Pittsburgh Invitational (Diving) Pittsburgh, Pa. 5th of 5
Thu., Dec. 1 Miami Invitational (Diving) Oxford, Ohio non-scoring
Fri., Dec. 2 Miami Invitational (Diving) Oxford, Ohio non-scoring
  Hawkeye Invitational Iowa City, Iowa 1st Place after Day 1
Sat., Dec. 3 Hawkeye Invitational Iowa City, Iowa 1st Place after Day 2
  Miami Invitational (Diving) Oxford, Ohio non-scoring
Sun., Dec. 4 Hawkeye Invitational Iowa City, Iowa 967 (1st of 7)
Sat., Dec. 31 Fort Lauderdale Diving Invitational Fort Lauderdale, Fla. non-scoring
Tue., Jan. 3 Orange Bowl Classic Key Largo, Fla. 320 (1st of 5)
Sat., Jan. 7 vs. No. 10 Indiana * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 166-130
Fri., Jan. 13 SMU Classic Dallas, Texas 1st after Day 1
Sat., Jan. 14 SMU Classic Dallas, Texas 315 (1st of 6)
Fri., Jan. 27 vs. No. 24 Penn State * Columbus, Ohio U-M leads PSU, 147-39
  at No. 8 Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio U-M leads OSU, 100-86
Sat., Jan. 28 vs. No. 24 Penn State * Columbus, Ohio W, 264-70
  at No. 8 Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio W, 194-140
Sat., Feb. 4 vs. Michigan State * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 186-102
Sat., Feb. 11 OSU Winter Invitational Columbus, Ohio non-scoring
Sun., Feb. 12 OSU Winter Invitational Columbus, Ohio non-scoring
Wed., Feb. 22 Big Ten Championships Iowa City, Iowa 1st after Day 1
Thu., Feb. 23 Big Ten Championships Iowa City, Iowa 1st after Day 2
Fri., Feb. 24 Big Ten Championships Iowa City, Iowa 1st after Day 3
Sat., Feb. 25 Big Ten Championships Iowa City, Iowa 738.5 (1st of 10)
Sun., Mar. 4 Ohio State Last Chance Meet Columbus, Ohio non-scoring
Thu., Mar. 8 NCAA Zone C Diving Championships Bloomington, Ind. non-scoring
Fri., Mar. 9 NCAA Zone C Diving Championships Bloomington, Ind. non-scoring
Sat., Mar. 10 NCAA Zone C Diving Championships Bloomington, Ind. non-scoring
Thu., Mar. 22 NCAA Championships Federal Way, Wash. 6th after Day 1
Fri., Mar. 23 NCAA Championships Federal Way, Wash. 5th after Day 2
Sat., Mar. 24 NCAA Championships Federal Way, Wash. 271 (5th Place)
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 








    Credit Card
    Photo Store