Faerber Gets 11th on Three-Meter to Cap Day One of Zone Diving
MGOBLUE Timothy Faerber
Timothy Faerber

March 13, 2014

Site: Columbus, Ohio (McCorkle Aquatic Pavilion)
Event: NCAA Zone C Diving Championships (Day 1)
U-M Team Standing: No team scoring
Next U-M Event: Friday, March 14 -- at NCAA Zone C Diving Championships - Day 2 (Columbus, Ohio), 1 p.m.

Event Winners/U-M Finishers (Day 1)

 1. Darian Schmidt, Indiana            794.20
11. Timothy Faerber, U-M               659.45
19. James Ross, U-M                    286.80
30. Kevin Bain, U-M                    258.80
39. Nate Rietberg, U-M                 217.90

Contact: Brad Rudner (brudner@umich.edu)

    Credit Card
    Photo Store