2014-15 Michigan Men's Swimming & Diving Schedule


(4-0 overall, 2-0 Big Ten)

Season
2014-15 Michigan Men's Swimming & Diving Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Oct. 3 at Iowa (Relay Meet) Iowa City, Iowa U-M Leads, 20-18
Sat., Oct. 4 at Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa W, 173-119
Fri., Oct. 24 vs. Indiana * Canham Natatorium U-M leads, 130.5-55.5
  vs. Louisville Canham Natatorium U-M leads, 124-62
  vs. Texas Canham Natatorium U-M leads, 107-79
Sat., Oct. 25 vs. Indiana * Canham Natatorium W, 242.5-110.5
  vs. Louisville Canham Natatorium W, 237-116
  vs. Texas Canham Natatorium W, 183-170
Sat., Nov. 1 Intrasquad/Alumni ex Canham Natatorium 10:30 a.m. ET
Fri., Nov. 7 at Penn State *, Virginia State College, Pa. 6:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Nov. 8 at Penn State * State College, Pa. 11:00 a.m. ET
  vs. Virginia State College, Pa. 11:00 a.m. ET
Thu., Nov. 20 Dowd Nike Cup Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
Fri., Nov. 21 Dowd Nike Cup Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
Sat., Nov. 22 Dowd Nike Cup Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
Thu., Dec. 4 U.S. Winter National Championships Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Fri., Dec. 5 U.S. Winter National Championships Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Sat., Dec. 6 U.S. Winter National Championships Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Sat., Jan. 10 vs. Northwestern * Canham Natatorium 12:00 p.m. ET
  vs. Notre Dame Canham Natatorium 12:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 24 vs. Ohio State * Canham Natatorium 12:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 7 at Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. 12:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 21 First Chance Meet Canham Natatorium 11:00 a.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 22 First Chance Meet Canham Natatorium 11:00 a.m. ET
Big Ten Championships
Wed., Feb. 25 Big Ten Day 1 Iowa City, Iowa 6:30 p.m. CT
Thu., Feb. 26 Big Ten Day 2 Prelims Iowa City, Iowa 11:00 a.m. CT
  Big Ten Day 2 Finals Iowa City, Iowa 6:30 p.m. CT
Fri., Feb. 27 Big Ten Day 3 Prelims Iowa City, Iowa 11:00 a.m. CT
  Big Ten Day 3 Finals Iowa City, Iowa 6:30 p.m. CT
Sat., Feb. 28 Big Ten Day 4 Prelims Iowa City, Iowa 11:00 a.m. CT
  Big Ten Day 4 Finals Iowa City, Iowa 6:30 p.m. CT
Sat., Mar. 7 Last Chance Meet Canham Natatorium TBA
Thu., Mar. 12 NCAA Zone C Diving Championships Columbus, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Mar. 13 NCAA Zone C Diving Championships Columbus, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 14 NCAA Zone C Diving Championships Columbus, Ohio 11:00 a.m. ET
NCAA Championships
Thu., Mar. 26 NCAA Day 1 Prelims Iowa City, Iowa 11:00 a.m. CT
  NCAA Day 1 Finals Iowa City, Iowa 7:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Mar. 27 NCAA Day 2 Prelims Iowa City, Iowa 11:00 a.m. CT
  NCAA Day 2 Finals Iowa City, Iowa 7:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Mar. 28 NCAA Day 3 Prelims Iowa City, Iowa 11:00 a.m. CT
  NCAA Day 3 Finals Iowa City, Iowa 7:00 p.m. CT
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 

Home events (gray shade) at Canham Natatorium
All start times local to meet site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Schedule is subject to change