2016-17 Michigan Men's Swimming & Diving Schedule

Add to Calendar

5-1, 3-1 Big Ten (Through Feb. 4, 2017)

Season
2016-17 Michigan Men's Swimming & Diving Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Oct. 1 Maize and Blue Intrasquad Canham Natatorium Non-Scoring More
Louisville Tripleheader
Fri., Oct. 7 vs.Louisville -- Session One Louisville -- Session One Canham Natatorium W, 246.5-188.5 Live Results  More
Sat., Oct. 8 vs.Louisville -- Session Two Louisville -- Session Two Canham Natatorium W, 285-187 Live Results  More
  vs.Louisville -- Session Three Louisville -- Session Three Canham Natatorium W, 283-188 Live Results  More
Sat., Oct. 22 Intrasquad/Alumni ex Canham Natatorium Non-Scoring More
Fri., Nov. 4 atNo. 25 Virginia No. 25 Virginia Charlottesville, Va. U-M leads, 116-51 Live Results  More
  vs.Penn State Penn State * Charlottesville, Va. U-M leads, 129-38 Live Results  More
Sat., Nov. 5 atNo. 25 Virginia No. 25 Virginia Charlottesville, Va. W, 203-140 Live Results  More
  vs.Penn State Penn State * Charlottesville, Va. W, 217-126 Live Results  More
Sat., Nov. 12 USA College Challenge Indianapolis, Ind. U.S. National Team 185, Big Ten 111 (After Day 1) Live Results 
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sun., Nov. 13 USA College Challenge Indianapolis, Ind. U.S. National Team 349, Big Ten 247 Live Results 
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Fri., Dec. 2 Georgia Invitational Athens, Ga. 6th after Day 1 Diving Results  | Swimming Results  More
Sat., Dec. 3 Georgia Invitational Athens, Ga. 6th after Day 2 Diving Results  | Swimming Results  More
Sun., Dec. 4 Georgia Invitational Athens, Ga. 503 (6th of 7) Diving Results  | Swimming Results  More
Tue., Jan. 3 Orange Bowl Classic Key Largo, Fla. 275 (1st of 4) More
Fri., Jan. 13 atNo. 5 Indiana No. 5 Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. L, 167-133 Live Results  | BTN Plus  More
Fri., Jan. 27 vs.No. 17 Ohio State No. 17 Ohio State * Canham Natatorium W, 186-114 Live Results  More
Sat., Feb. 4 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 160-90 More
Sat., Feb. 18 First Chance Meet Canham Natatorium non-scoring Live Results  More
Sun., Feb. 19 First Chance Meet Canham Natatorium non-scoring Live Results  More
Wed., Feb. 22 Big Tens Day 1 Columbus, Ohio 2nd after Day 1 Live Results  | Live Video  More
Thu., Feb. 23 Big Tens Day 2 Columbus, Ohio 2nd after Day 2 Live Results  | Live Video  More
Fri., Feb. 24 Big Tens Day 3 Columbus, Ohio 3rd after Day 3 Live Results  | Live Video  More
Sat., Feb. 25 Big Tens Day 4 Columbus, Ohio 1,382 (T2nd of 10) Live Results  | Live Video  More
Sun., Mar. 5 Last Chance Meet Columbus, Ohio non-scoring More
Thu., Mar. 9 NCAA Zone C Diving Championships Bloomington, Ind. non-scoring Live Results  More
Fri., Mar. 10 NCAA Zone C Diving Championships Bloomington, Ind. non-scoring Live Results  More
Sat., Mar. 11 NCAA Zone C Diving Championships Bloomington, Ind. non-scoring Live Results  More
Wed., Mar. 22 NCAA Championships Indianapolis, Ind. 11th after Day 1 More
Thu., Mar. 23 NCAA Championships Indianapolis, Ind. 10:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Mar. 24 NCAA Championships Indianapolis, Ind. 10:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 25 NCAA Championships Indianapolis, Ind. 10:00 a.m. ET More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 
 

 

Home meets (gray shade) at Canham Natatorium
All times are local to meet site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Schedule is subject to change