(9-0 overall, 6-0 Big Ten)

Season
2013-14 Michigan Men's Swimming & Diving Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Sep. 27 vs. Iowa * Canham Natatorium W, 182-110
Sat., Sep. 28 Michigan Water Carnival ex Canham Natatorium non-scoring
Sat., Oct. 5 Alumni Meet ex Canham Natatorium non-scoring
Fri., Oct. 11 Dennis Stark Relays South Bend, Ind. 190 (1st of 5)
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Auburn South Bend, Ind. W, 195-103
  at Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. W, 201-99
Fri., Oct. 25 vs. No. 4 Texas Bloomington, Ind. W, 166-134
  at No. 9 Indiana Bloomington, Ind. W, 203-97
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. No. 4 Texas Bloomington, Ind. non-scoring
  at No. 9 Indiana Bloomington, Ind. non-scoring
Fri., Nov. 22 Univ. of Michigan Open Canham Natatorium non-scoring
  Pitt Panthers Invitational (Diving Only) Pittsburgh, Pa. non-scoring
Sat., Nov. 23 Univ. of Michigan Open Canham Natatorium non-scoring
  Pitt Panthers Invitational (Diving Only) Pittsburgh, Pa. non-scoring
Sun., Nov. 24 Pitt Panthers Invitational (Diving Only) Pittsburgh, Pa. non-scoring
  Univ. of Michigan Open Canham Natatorium non-scoring
Thu., Dec. 5 U.S. Winter National Championships Knoxville, Tenn. 2nd after Day 1
Fri., Dec. 6 U.S. Winter National Championships Knoxville, Tenn. 1st after Day 2
Sat., Dec. 7 U.S. Winter National Championships Knoxville, Tenn. 318 (1st of 24)
Fri., Jan. 3 Orange Bowl Classic Key Largo, Fla. 299.5 (1st of 4)
Fri., Jan. 10 at Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. W, 176-124
Sat., Jan. 11 at Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. W, 177-115
Fri., Jan. 17 SMU Classic Dallas, Texas 1st after Day 1
Sat., Jan. 18 SMU Classic Dallas, Texas 333 (1st of 6)
Sat., Feb. 1 at No. 9 Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio W, 151-147
Sat., Feb. 8 vs. Michigan State * Canham Natatorium W, 172-103
Sat., Feb. 22 First Chance Meet Canham Natatorium non-scoring
Sun., Feb. 23 First Chance Meet Canham Natatorium non-scoring
Big Ten Championships
Wed., Feb. 26 Big Ten Day 1 Canham Natatorium 1st after Day 1
Thu., Feb. 27 Big Ten Day 2 Prelims Canham Natatorium 1st after Day 1
  Big Ten Day 2 Finals Canham Natatorium 1st after Day 2
Fri., Feb. 28 Big Ten Day 3 Prelims Canham Natatorium 1st after Day 2
  Big Ten Day 3 Finals Canham Natatorium 1st after Day 3
Sat., Mar. 1 Big Ten Day 4 Prelims Canham Natatorium 1st after Day 3
  Big Ten Day 4 Finals Canham Natatorium 889 (1st of 10)
Sat., Mar. 8 Yellow Jacket Championship Qualifier Atlanta, Ga. non-scoring
Thu., Mar. 13 NCAA Zone C Diving Championships Columbus, Ohio non-scoring
Fri., Mar. 14 NCAA Zone C Diving Championships Columbus, Ohio non-scoring
Sat., Mar. 15 NCAA Zone C Diving Championships Columbus, Ohio non-scoring
Thu., Mar. 27 NCAA Championships Austin, Texas 4th after Day 1
Fri., Mar. 28 NCAA Championships Austin, Texas 4th after Day 2
Sat., Mar. 29 NCAA Championships Austin, Texas 310 (4th)
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 

Home events (gray shade) at Canham Natatorium
All start times local to meet site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Schedule is subject to change

    Credit Card
    Photo Store