2015-16 Michigan Men's Swimming & Diving Schedule

Add to Calendar

11-0, 6-0 Big Ten (Final)

Season
2015-16 Michigan Men's Swimming & Diving Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
MSU Outdoor Invitational
Fri., Oct. 2 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 148-87 More
  vs.Purdue Purdue * East Lansing, Mich. W, 144-91 More
Sat., Oct. 10 Alumni/Intrasquad ex Canham Natatorium non-scoring More
Sat., Oct. 31 vs.Penn State Penn State * Canham Natatorium U-M leads, 128-38 Live Results  More
  vs.Virginia Virginia Canham Natatorium U-M leads, 118-48 Live Results  More
Sun., Nov. 1 vs.Penn State Penn State * Canham Natatorium W, 217-123 Live Results  More
  vs.Virginia Virginia Canham Natatorium W, 207-135 Live Results  More
Fri., Nov. 13 USC Diving Invitational Los Angeles, Calif. non-scoring Live Results  More
Sat., Nov. 14 USC Diving Invitational Los Angeles, Calif. non-scoring Live Results  More
Sun., Nov. 15 USC Diving Invitational Los Angeles, Calif. non-scoring Live Results  More
Thu., Dec. 3 AT&T Winter Nationals Federal Way, Wash. non-scoring Live Results  More
Fri., Dec. 4 AT&T Winter Nationals Federal Way, Wash. 1st after Day 2 Live Results  More
Sat., Dec. 5 AT&T Winter Nationals Federal Way, Wash. 94 (1st of 7) Live Results  More
Sun., Dec. 6 Short Course Time Trial Federal Way, Wash. non-scoring Live Results  More
Sun., Jan. 3 Orange Bowl Swim Classic Key Largo, Fla. 231 points (1st of 4) More
Sat., Jan. 16 atGeorgia Tech Georgia Tech Atlanta, Ga. W, 212.5-85.5 Live Results  | Live Video  More
  vs.No. 11 Indiana No. 11 Indiana * Atlanta, Ga. W, 176-118 Live Results  | Live Video  More
  vs.No. 22 Duke No. 22 Duke Atlanta, Ga. W, 212-86 Live Results  | Live Video  More
Sat., Jan. 30 vs.Buffalo Buffalo Columbus, Ohio W, 229-76 Live Results  More
  atNo. 15 Ohio State No. 15 Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio W, 187-111 Live Results  More
  vs.West Virginia West Virginia Columbus, Ohio W, 220-77 Live Results  More
Sat., Feb. 6 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Canham Natatorium W, 173-93 Live Results  More
Sat., Feb. 13 First Chance Meet Canham Natatorium non-scoring Live Results  More
Sun., Feb. 14 First Chance Meet Canham Natatorium non-scoring Live Results  More
Sun., Feb. 21 Michigan Long Course Time Trial Canham Natatorium non-scoring Live Results  More
Big Ten Championships
Wed., Feb. 24 Big Tens Day 1 West Lafayette, Ind. 1st after Day 1 Live Results  | Live Video 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Thu., Feb. 25 Big Tens Day 2 - Preliminaries West Lafayette, Ind. 1st after Day 1 Live Results  | Live Video 
TV: BTN Plus
More
  Big Tens Day 2 - Finals West Lafayette, Ind. 1st after Day 2 Live Results  | Live Video 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Fri., Feb. 26 Big Tens Day 3 - Preliminaries West Lafayette, Ind. 1st after Day 2 Live Results  | Live Video 
TV: BTN Plus
More
  Big Tens Day 3 - Finals West Lafayette, Ind. 1st after Day 3 Live Results  | Live Video 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sat., Feb. 27 Big Tens Day 4 - Preliminaries West Lafayette, Ind. 1st after Day 3 Live Results  | Live Video 
TV: BTN Plus
More
  Big Tens Day 4 - Finals West Lafayette, Ind. 1,475.5 (1st of 10) Live Results  | BTN2Go (Live) 
TV: Big Ten Network (Delay)
More
Sun., Mar. 6 OSU Last Chance Meet Columbus, Ohio non-scoring Live Results  More
Thu., Mar. 10 NCAA Zone C Diving Championships West Lafayette, Ind. non-scoring Live Results  More
Fri., Mar. 11 NCAA Zone C Diving Championships West Lafayette, Ind. non-scoring Live Results  More
Wed., Mar. 23 NCAA Championships Atlanta, Ga. 6th after Day 1 Live Results  | Live Video  More
Thu., Mar. 24 NCAA Championships Atlanta, Ga. 5th after Day 2 Live Results  | Live Video  More
Fri., Mar. 25 NCAA Championships Atlanta, Ga. 10th after Day 3 Live Results  | Watch (Finals) 
TV: WatchESPN
More
Sat., Mar. 26 NCAA Championships Atlanta, Ga. 118 (12th) Live Results  | Watch (Finals) 
TV: WatchESPN
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 
 

Home meets (gray shade) at Canham Natatorium
All times are local to meet site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Schedule is subject to change