2014-15 Michigan Men's Swimming & Diving Schedule


Through Nov. 8, 2014 (6-0 overall, 3-0 Big Ten)

Season
2014-15 Michigan Men's Swimming & Diving Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Oct. 3 at Iowa (Relay Meet) Iowa City, Iowa U-M Leads, 20-18
Sat., Oct. 4 at Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa W, 173-119
Fri., Oct. 24 vs. Indiana * Canham Natatorium U-M leads, 130.5-55.5
  vs. Louisville Canham Natatorium U-M leads, 124-62
  vs. Texas Canham Natatorium U-M leads, 107-79
Sat., Oct. 25 vs. Indiana * Canham Natatorium W, 242.5-110.5
  vs. Louisville Canham Natatorium W, 237-116
  vs. Texas Canham Natatorium W, 183-170
Sat., Nov. 1 Intrasquad/Alumni ex Canham Natatorium 10:30 a.m. ET
Fri., Nov. 7 at No. 18 Penn State * State College, Pa. U-M leads, 105-62
  vs. Virginia State College, Pa. U-M leads, 118-47
Sat., Nov. 8 at No. 18 Penn State * State College, Pa. W, 212.5-140.5
  vs. Virginia State College, Pa. W, 247-102
Thu., Nov. 20 Dowd Nike Cup Invitational (Diving Only) Chapel Hill, N.C. non-scoring
Fri., Nov. 21 Dowd Nike Cup Invitational (Diving Only) Chapel Hill, N.C. non-scoring
Sat., Nov. 22 Dowd Nike Cup Invitational (Diving Only) Chapel Hill, N.C. non-scoring
Wed., Dec. 3 AT&T Winter National Championships Greensboro, N.C. 1st after Day 1
Thu., Dec. 4 AT&T Winter National Championships Greensboro, N.C. 2nd after Day 2
Fri., Dec. 5 AT&T Winter National Championships Greensboro, N.C. 2nd after Day 3
Sat., Dec. 6 AT&T Winter National Championships Greensboro, N.C. 247 (2nd of 37)
Sat., Jan. 10 vs. Northwestern * Canham Natatorium 12:00 p.m. ET
  vs. Notre Dame Canham Natatorium 12:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 24 vs. Ohio State * Canham Natatorium 12:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 7 at Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. 12:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 21 First Chance Meet Canham Natatorium 11:00 a.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 22 First Chance Meet Canham Natatorium 11:00 a.m. ET
Big Ten Championships
Wed., Feb. 25 Big Ten Day 1 Iowa City, Iowa 6:30 p.m. CT
Thu., Feb. 26 Big Ten Day 2 Prelims Iowa City, Iowa 11:00 a.m. CT
  Big Ten Day 2 Finals Iowa City, Iowa 6:30 p.m. CT
Fri., Feb. 27 Big Ten Day 3 Prelims Iowa City, Iowa 11:00 a.m. CT
  Big Ten Day 3 Finals Iowa City, Iowa 6:30 p.m. CT
Sat., Feb. 28 Big Ten Day 4 Prelims Iowa City, Iowa 11:00 a.m. CT
  Big Ten Day 4 Finals Iowa City, Iowa 6:30 p.m. CT
Sat., Mar. 7 Last Chance Meet Canham Natatorium TBA
Thu., Mar. 12 NCAA Zone C Diving Championships Columbus, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Mar. 13 NCAA Zone C Diving Championships Columbus, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 14 NCAA Zone C Diving Championships Columbus, Ohio 11:00 a.m. ET
NCAA Championships
Thu., Mar. 26 NCAA Day 1 Prelims Iowa City, Iowa 11:00 a.m. CT
  NCAA Day 1 Finals Iowa City, Iowa 7:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Mar. 27 NCAA Day 2 Prelims Iowa City, Iowa 11:00 a.m. CT
  NCAA Day 2 Finals Iowa City, Iowa 7:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Mar. 28 NCAA Day 3 Prelims Iowa City, Iowa 11:00 a.m. CT
  NCAA Day 3 Finals Iowa City, Iowa 7:00 p.m. CT
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 

Home events (gray shade) at Canham Natatorium
All start times local to meet site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Schedule is subject to change