2016-17 Michigan Men's Swimming & Diving Schedule

Add to Calendar

Season
2016-17 Michigan Men's Swimming & Diving Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Oct. 1 Maize and Blue Intrasquad Canham Natatorium 9:00 a.m. ET More
Louisville Tripleheader
Fri., Oct. 7 vs.Louisville -- Session One Louisville -- Session One Canham Natatorium 6:00 p.m. ET Live Results  More
Sat., Oct. 8 vs.Louisville -- Session Two Louisville -- Session Two Canham Natatorium 10:00 a.m. ET Live Results  More
  vs.Louisville -- Session Three Louisville -- Session Three Canham Natatorium 4:00 p.m. ET Live Results  More
Sat., Oct. 22 Intrasquad/Alumni ex Canham Natatorium 10:30 a.m. ET More
Fri., Nov. 4 vs.Penn State Penn State * Charlottesville, Va. TBA More
  atVirginia Virginia Charlottesville, Va. TBA More
Sat., Nov. 5 vs.Penn State Penn State * Charlottesville, Va. TBA More
  atVirginia Virginia Charlottesville, Va. TBA More
Sat., Nov. 12 USA College Challenge Indianapolis, Ind. TBA More
Sun., Nov. 13 USA College Challenge Indianapolis, Ind. TBA More
Fri., Dec. 2 Georgia Invitational Athens, Ga. 9:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Dec. 3 Georgia Invitational Athens, Ga. 9:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Dec. 4 Georgia Invitational Athens, Ga. 9:00 a.m. ET More
Tue., Jan. 3 Orange Bowl Classic Key Largo, Fla. 10:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 14 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. TBA More
Fri., Jan. 27 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * Canham Natatorium 6:00 p.m. ET Live Results  More
Sat., Feb. 4 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. 12:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 18 First Chance Meet Canham Natatorium 11:00 a.m. ET Live Results  More
Sun., Feb. 19 First Chance Meet Canham Natatorium 11:00 a.m. ET Live Results  More
Wed., Feb. 22 Big Ten Championships Columbus, Ohio 6:30 p.m. ET More
Thu., Feb. 23 Big Ten Championships Columbus, Ohio 11:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Feb. 24 Big Ten Championships Columbus, Ohio 11:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 25 Big Ten Championships Columbus, Ohio 11:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Mar. 5 Last Chance Meet Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Thu., Mar. 9 NCAA Zone C Diving Championships Indianapolis, Ind. TBA More
Fri., Mar. 10 NCAA Zone C Diving Championships Indianapolis, Ind. TBA More
Sat., Mar. 11 NCAA Zone C Diving Championships Indianapolis, Ind. TBA More
Wed., Mar. 22 NCAA Championships Indianapolis, Ind. 6:00 p.m. ET More
Thu., Mar. 23 NCAA Championships Indianapolis, Ind. 10:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Mar. 24 NCAA Championships Indianapolis, Ind. 10:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 25 NCAA Championships Indianapolis, Ind. 10:00 a.m. ET More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 
 

 

Home meets (gray shade) at Canham Natatorium
All times are local to meet site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Schedule is subject to change