2015-16 Michigan Men's Swimming & Diving Schedule


Season
2015-16 Michigan Men's Swimming & Diving Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Oct. 2 MSU Outdoor Invitational East Lansing, Mich. 3:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Oct. 10 Alumni/Intrasquad ex Canham Natatorium 10:30 a.m. ET
Sat., Oct. 31 vs. Penn State * Canham Natatorium 11:00 a.m. ET
  vs. Virginia Canham Natatorium 11:00 a.m. ET
Sun., Nov. 1 vs. Penn State * Canham Natatorium 11:00 a.m. ET
  vs. Virginia Canham Natatorium 11:00 a.m. ET
Fri., Nov. 13 USC Diving Invitational Los Angeles, Calif. TBA
Sat., Nov. 14 USC Diving Invitational Los Angeles, Calif. TBA
Sun., Nov. 15 USC Diving Invitational Los Angeles, Calif. TBA
Wed., Dec. 2 AT&T Winter Nationals Federal Way, Wash. 6:00 p.m. PT
Thu., Dec. 3 AT&T Winter Nationals Federal Way, Wash. TBA
Fri., Dec. 4 AT&T Winter Nationals Federal Way, Wash. TBA
Sat., Dec. 5 AT&T Winter Nationals Federal Way, Wash. TBA
Sun., Dec. 6 Short Course Time Trial Federal Way, Wash. TBA
Tue., Dec. 15 USA Diving Winter Nationals Indianapolis, Ind. TBA
Wed., Dec. 16 USA Diving Winter Nationals Indianapolis, Ind. TBA
Thu., Dec. 17 USA Diving Winter Nationals Indianapolis, Ind. TBA
Fri., Dec. 18 USA Diving Winter Nationals Indianapolis, Ind. TBA
Sat., Dec. 19 USA Diving Winter Nationals Indianapolis, Ind. TBA
Sun., Dec. 20 USA Diving Winter Nationals Indianapolis, Ind. TBA
Sat., Jan. 16 vs. Duke Atlanta, Ga. 11:00 a.m. ET
  at Georgia Tech Atlanta, Ga. 11:00 a.m. ET
  vs. Indiana * Atlanta, Ga. 11:00 a.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 30 at Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio 11:00 a.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 6 vs. Michigan State * Canham Natatorium 12:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 13 First Chance Meet Canham Natatorium 11:00 a.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 14 First Chance Meet Canham Natatorium 11:00 a.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 21 Michigan Long Course Time Trial Canham Natatorium 10:00 a.m. ET
Wed., Feb. 24 Big Ten Championships West Lafayette, Ind. 6:30 p.m. ET
Thu., Feb. 25 Big Ten Championships West Lafayette, Ind. 11:00 a.m. ET
Fri., Feb. 26 Big Ten Championships West Lafayette, Ind. 11:00 a.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 27 Big Ten Championships West Lafayette, Ind. 11:00 a.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 6 OSU Last Chance Meet Columbus, Ohio TBA
Thu., Mar. 10 NCAA Zone C Diving Championships TBD TBA
Fri., Mar. 11 NCAA Zone C Diving Championships TBD TBA
Sat., Mar. 12 NCAA Zone C Diving Championships TBD TBA
Thu., Mar. 24 NCAA Championships Atlanta, Ga. TBA
Fri., Mar. 25 NCAA Championships Atlanta, Ga. TBA
Sat., Mar. 26 NCAA Championships Atlanta, Ga. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 

Home events (gray shade) at Canham Natatorium
All start times local to meet site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Schedule is subject to change