2015-16 Michigan Men's Swimming & Diving Schedule

Add to Calendar

11-0, 6-0 Big Ten (Through Feb. 6, 2016)

Season
2015-16 Michigan Men's Swimming & Diving Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
MSU Outdoor Invitational
Fri., Oct. 2 at Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 148-87
  vs. Purdue * East Lansing, Mich. W, 144-91
Sat., Oct. 10 Alumni/Intrasquad ex Canham Natatorium non-scoring
Sat., Oct. 31 vs. Penn State * Canham Natatorium U-M leads, 128-38
  vs. Virginia Canham Natatorium U-M leads, 118-48
Sun., Nov. 1 vs. Penn State * Canham Natatorium W, 217-123
  vs. Virginia Canham Natatorium W, 207-135
Fri., Nov. 13 USC Diving Invitational Los Angeles, Calif. non-scoring
Sat., Nov. 14 USC Diving Invitational Los Angeles, Calif. non-scoring
Sun., Nov. 15 USC Diving Invitational Los Angeles, Calif. non-scoring
Thu., Dec. 3 AT&T Winter Nationals Federal Way, Wash. non-scoring
Fri., Dec. 4 AT&T Winter Nationals Federal Way, Wash. 1st after Day 2
Sat., Dec. 5 AT&T Winter Nationals Federal Way, Wash. 94 (1st of 7)
Sun., Dec. 6 Short Course Time Trial Federal Way, Wash. non-scoring
Sun., Jan. 3 Orange Bowl Swim Classic Key Largo, Fla. 231 points (1st of 4)
Sat., Jan. 16 at Georgia Tech Atlanta, Ga. W, 212.5-85.5
  vs. No. 11 Indiana * Atlanta, Ga. W, 176-118
  vs. No. 22 Duke Atlanta, Ga. W, 212-86
Sat., Jan. 30 vs. Buffalo Columbus, Ohio W, 229-76
  at No. 15 Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio W, 187-111
  vs. West Virginia Columbus, Ohio W, 220-77
Sat., Feb. 6 vs. Michigan State * Canham Natatorium W, 173-93
Sat., Feb. 13 First Chance Meet Canham Natatorium 11:00 a.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 14 First Chance Meet Canham Natatorium 11:00 a.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 21 Michigan Long Course Time Trial Canham Natatorium 10:00 a.m. ET
Big Ten Championships
Wed., Feb. 24 Big Tens Day 1 TV West Lafayette, Ind. 6:30 p.m. ET
Thu., Feb. 25 Big Tens Day 2 - Preliminaries TV West Lafayette, Ind. 11:00 a.m. ET
  Big Tens Day 2 - Finals TV West Lafayette, Ind. 6:30 p.m. ET
Fri., Feb. 26 Big Tens Day 3 - Preliminaries TV West Lafayette, Ind. 11:00 a.m. ET
  Big Tens Day 3 - Finals TV West Lafayette, Ind. 6:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 27 Big Tens Day 4 - Preliminaries TV West Lafayette, Ind. 11:00 a.m. ET
  Big Tens Day 4 - Finals TV West Lafayette, Ind. 6:30 p.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 6 OSU Last Chance Meet Columbus, Ohio TBA
Thu., Mar. 10 NCAA Zone C Diving Championships West Lafayette, Ind. TBA
Fri., Mar. 11 NCAA Zone C Diving Championships West Lafayette, Ind. TBA
Sat., Mar. 12 NCAA Zone C Diving Championships West Lafayette, Ind. TBA
Wed., Mar. 23 NCAA Championships Atlanta, Ga. 6:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Mar. 24 NCAA Championships Atlanta, Ga. 10:00 a.m. ET
Fri., Mar. 25 NCAA Championships Atlanta, Ga. 10:00 a.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 26 NCAA Championships Atlanta, Ga. 10:00 a.m. ET
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 

Home meets (gray shade) at Canham Natatorium
All times are local to meet site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Schedule is subject to change