Michigan Men's Tennis Archive

2008-09 Michigan Men's Tennis Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Sep. 19 Wolverine Invitational Ann Arbor, Mich. All Day
D'Novo/ITA All-American Championships
Mon., Oct. 6 Qualifying (Day 1) Tulsa, Okla. All Day
Thu., Oct. 9 Main Draw (Day 1) Tulsa, Okla. All Day
Tue., Oct. 7 Qualifying (Day 2) Tulsa, Okla. All Day
Fri., Oct. 10 Main Draw (Day 2) Tulsa, Okla. All Day
Wilson/ITA Midwest Regional Championships
Thu., Oct. 16 Qualifying (Day 1) Columbus, Ohio All Day
Fri., Oct. 17 Qualifying (Day 2), Main Draw (Day 1) Columbus, Ohio All Day
Sun., Oct. 19 Main Draw (Day 3) Columbus, Ohio All Day
Mon., Oct. 20 Main Draw (Day 4) Columbus, Ohio All Day
Sat., Oct. 18 Main Draw (Day 2) Columbus, Ohio All Day
Jack Vredevelt Invitational
Fri., Oct. 31 Day 1 Kalamazoo, Mich. All Day
Sat., Nov. 1 Day 2 Kalamazoo, Mich. All Day
Sun., Nov. 2 Day 3 Kalamazoo, Mich. All Day
Big Ten Singles Championship
Sat., Nov. 1 Main Draw (Day 1) Madison, Wis. All Day
Sun., Nov. 2 Main Draw (Day 2) Madison, Wis. All Day
Mon., Nov. 3 Main Draw (Day 3) Madison, Wis. All Day
Thu., Nov. 6 ITA National Intercollegiate Indoor Championships Charlottesville, Va. All Day
Fri., Jan. 9 Key Biscayne Invitational Key Biscayne, Fla. All Day
Sat., Jan. 24 vs. Western Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. 6-1 (W)
  vs. Ball State Ann Arbor, Mich. 6-1 (W)
ITA Kick-Off Weekend
Sat., Jan. 31 vs. California Chapel Hill, N.C. 5-2 (W)
Sun., Feb. 1 vs. Virginia Commonwealth Chapel Hill, N.C. 5-1 (W)
Fri., Feb. 6 vs. Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. 4-3 (W)
Sat., Feb. 7 vs. North Carolina State Nashville, Tenn. 3-4 (L)
ITA National Team Indoor Championship
Fri., Feb. 13 vs. Texas Chicago, Ill. 0-4 (L)
Sat., Feb. 14 vs. Florida Chicago, Ill. 1-4 (L)
Sun., Feb. 15 vs. Florida State Chicago, Ill. 3-4 (L)
Fri., Feb. 20 vs. Harvard Ann Arbor, Mich. 5-2 (W)
Wed., Feb. 25 at Pepperdine Malibu, Calif. 2-5 (L)
Fri., Feb. 27 vs. Washington Malibu, Calif. 2-4 (L)
Wed., Mar. 4 at Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. 4:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 7 vs. Wake Forest Ann Arbor, Mich. 1-6 (L)
Sun., Mar. 15 at North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. 3-4 (L)
Sat., Mar. 21 at Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. 3-4 (L)
Sun., Mar. 22 at Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa 3-4 (L)
Sat., Mar. 28 at Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. 3-4 (L)
Sun., Mar. 29 at Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. 4-3 (W)
Sat., Apr. 4 vs. Penn State * Ann Arbor, Mich. 6-1 (W)
Sun., Apr. 5 vs. Ohio State * Ann Arbor, Mich. 1-6 (L)
Wed., Apr. 8 vs. Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. 7-0 (W)
Sun., Apr. 12 at Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. 6-1 (W)
Sat., Apr. 18 vs. Illinois * Ann Arbor, Mich. 4-3 (W)
Sun., Apr. 19 vs. Indiana * Ann Arbor, Mich. 6-1 (W)
Big Ten Championship
Fri., Apr. 24 vs. Northwestern Ann Arbor, Mich. 4-2 (W)
Sat., Apr. 25 vs. Ohio State Ann Arbor, Mich. 1-4 (L)
NCAA Regional Championship
Fri., May 8 vs. Notre Dame Columbus, Ohio 4-1 (W)
Sat., May 9 vs. Ohio State Columbus, Ohio 1-4 (L)
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
    Credit Card
    Photo Store