Michigan Men's Tennis Archive

2009-10 Michigan Men's Tennis Schedule
Overall
14-11
Conf.
7-2
Home
7-3
Away
3-6
Neutral
4-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Sep. 18 Napa Valley Invitational St. Helena, Calif. non-scoring
Sat., Sep. 19 Napa Valley Invitational St. Helena, Calif. non-scoring
Sun., Sep. 20 Napa Valley Invitational St. Helena, Calif. non-scoring
Mon., Oct. 5 ITA All-American Qualifying Tulsa, Okla. non-scoring
Tue., Oct. 6 ITA All-American Qualifying Tulsa, Okla. non-scoring
Wed., Oct. 7 ITA All-American Qualifying Tulsa, Okla. non-scoring
Thu., Oct. 8 ITA All-American Main Draw Tulsa, Okla. non-scoring
Fri., Oct. 9 ITA All-American Main Draw Tulsa, Okla. non-scoring
Sat., Oct. 10 ITA All-American Main Draw Tulsa, Okla. non-scoring
Thu., Oct. 15 ITA Regionals Ann Arbor, Mich. non-scoring
Fri., Oct. 16 ITA Regionals Ann Arbor, Mich. non-scoring
Sat., Oct. 17 ITA Regionals Ann Arbor, Mich. non-scoring
Sun., Oct. 18 ITA Regionals Ann Arbor, Mich. non-scoring
Mon., Oct. 19 ITA Regionals Ann Arbor, Mich. non-scoring
Fri., Oct. 30 Big Ten Individuals East Lansing, Mich. non-scoring
Sat., Oct. 31 Big Ten Individuals East Lansing, Mich. non-scoring
Sun., Nov. 1 Big Ten Individuals East Lansing, Mich. non-scoring
Mon., Nov. 2 Big Ten Individuals East Lansing, Mich. non-scoring
Thu., Nov. 5 ITA National Indoors New Haven, Conn. non-scoring
Fri., Nov. 6 ITA National Indoors New Haven, Conn. non-scoring
Key Biscayne Individuals
Fri., Jan. 8 Denver, LSU, Texas Key Biscayne, Fla. non-scoring
Sat., Jan. 9 Denver, LSU, Texas Key Biscayne, Fla. postponed
Sun., Jan. 10 Denver, LSU, Texas Key Biscayne, Fla. non-scoring
Sat., Jan. 23 vs. Vanderbilt Raleigh, N.C. W, 4-3
Sun., Jan. 24 at North Carolina State Raleigh, N.C. L, 4-3
National Team Indoors Qualifier
Sat., Jan. 30 at Kentucky Lexington, Ky. L, 4-2
Sun., Jan. 31 vs. Minnesota Lexington, Ky. W, 4-2
Sun., Feb. 7 vs. No. 13 Pepperdine Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 5-2
Sat., Feb. 13 Notre Dame Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 4-3
Sat., Feb. 20 vs. No. 22 North Carolina Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 6-1
Sat., Feb. 27 at No. 20 Wake Forest Winston-Salem, N.C. L, 5-2
Thu., Mar. 4 vs. No. 10 California San Diego, Calif. W, 5-2
Sat., Mar. 13 at No. 5 Texas Austin, Texas L, 6-1
Sat., Mar. 20 vs. Michigan State * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 6-1
Thu., Mar. 25 vs. No. 15 Stanford Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 5-2
Sat., Mar. 27 vs. Minnesota * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 5-2
Sun., Mar. 28 vs. Iowa * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 6-1
Sat., Apr. 3 vs. Northwestern * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 5-2
Sun., Apr. 4 vs. Wisconsin Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 4-3
Fri., Apr. 9 at Penn State * State College, Pa. W, 4-3
Sun., Apr. 11 at No. 2 Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 6-1
Sun., Apr. 18 vs. Purdue * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 5-2
Fri., Apr. 23 at No. 14 Illinois * Champaign, Ill. L, 5-2
Sun., Apr. 25 at Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. W, 5-2
Big Ten Tournament
Fri., Apr. 30 at Indiana Bloomington, Ind. W, 4-0
Sat., May 1 vs. No. 14 Illinois Bloomington, Ind. L, 4-0
NCAA Regionals
Sat., May 15 vs. Denver Columbus, Ohio W, 4-1
Sun., May 16 vs. No. 4 Ohio State Columbus, Ohio L, 4-1
Wed., May 26 NCAA Individuals Athens, Ga. non-scoring
Thu., May 27 NCAA Individuals Athens, Ga. non-scoring
Fri., May 28 NCAA Individuals Athens, Ga. non-scoring
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event