Michigan Men's Tennis Archive

2011-12 Michigan Men's Tennis Schedule
Overall
18-8
Conf.
9-2
Home
9-2
Away
6-3
Neutral
3-3
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Sep. 23 Harvard Fall Chowder Invitational Cambridge, Mass. non-scoring More
Sat., Sep. 24 Harvard Fall Chowder Invitational Cambridge, Mass. non-scoring More
Sun., Sep. 25 Harvard Fall Chowder Invitational Cambridge, Mass. non-scoring More
Mon., Oct. 3 ITA All-American Championships (Qualifying) Tulsa, Okla. non-scoring Live Results/Live Video  More
Tue., Oct. 4 ITA All-American Championships (Qualifying) Tulsa, Okla. non-scoring Live Results/Live Video  More
Thu., Oct. 6 ITA All-American Championships (Main Draw) Tulsa, Okla. non-scoring Live Results/Live Video  More
Fri., Oct. 7 ITA All-American Championships (Main Draw) Tulsa, Okla. non-scoring Live Results/Live Video  More
Sat., Oct. 8 ITA All-American Championships (Main Draw) Tulsa, Okla. non-scoring Live Results/Live Video  More
Thu., Oct. 13 ITA Midwest Regional Championships Columbus, Ohio non-scoring More
Fri., Oct. 14 ITA Midwest Regional Championships Columbus, Ohio non-scoring More
Sat., Oct. 15 ITA Midwest Regional Championships Columbus, Ohio non-scoring More
Sun., Oct. 16 ITA Midwest Regional Championships Columbus, Ohio non-scoring More
Mon., Oct. 17 ITA Midwest Regional Championships Columbus, Ohio non-scoring More
Fri., Oct. 28 Big Ten Individual Championships Iowa City, Iowa non-scoring More
Sat., Oct. 29 Big Ten Individual Championships Iowa City, Iowa non-scoring More
Sun., Oct. 30 Big Ten Individual Championships Iowa City, Iowa non-scoring More
Thu., Nov. 3 USTA/ITA National Indoors Championships Flushing, N.Y. non-scoring More
Fri., Nov. 4 USTA/ITA National Indoors Championships Flushing, N.Y. non-scoring More
Fri., Jan. 6 Key Biscayne Individuals Key Biscayne, Fla. non-scoring More
Sat., Jan. 7 Key Biscayne Individuals Key Biscayne, Fla. non-scoring More
Sun., Jan. 8 Key Biscayne Individuals Key Biscayne, Fla. non-scoring More
Sat., Jan. 14 vs.Western Michigan Western Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 7-0 Live Scoring/Live Video  More
Sat., Jan. 21 vs.No. 10 Duke No. 10 Duke Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 4-3 Live Scoring/Live Video  More
ITA Kick-Off Weekend
Sat., Jan. 28 vs.No. 21 Texas Tech No. 21 Texas Tech Austin, Texas L, 4-3 Live Results  More
Sun., Jan. 29 vs.Maryland Maryland Austin, Texas W, 4-0 Live Results  More
Thu., Feb. 2 vs.Louisville Louisville Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 5-2 Live Scoring/Live Video  More
Sat., Feb. 4 vs.LSU LSU Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 5-2 Live Scoring/Live Video  More
Sat., Feb. 11 atWashington Washington Seattle, Wash. L, 6-1 Live Scoring  More
Sat., Feb. 18 vs.Notre Dame Notre Dame Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 4-3 Live Scoring/Live Video  More
Sat., Feb. 25 atVanderbilt Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. W, 4-3 Live Scoring  More
Thu., Mar. 1 atHawai'i Hawai'i Honolulu, Hawaii W, 4-0 More
Sat., Mar. 10 atWake Forest Wake Forest Winston-Salem, N.C. W, 4-3 Live Scoring  More
Sat., Mar. 17 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 7-0 Live Scoring/Live Video  More
Fri., Mar. 23 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. W, 5-2 More
Sun., Mar. 25 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 4-3 More
Sat., Mar. 31 vs.Purdue Purdue * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 5-2 Live Scoring/Live Video  More
Sun., Apr. 1 vs.No. 23 Indiana No. 23 Indiana * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 5-2 Live Scoring/Live Video  More
Fri., Apr. 6 atNo. 18 Illinois No. 18 Illinois * Champaign, Ill. W, 4-3 Live Results  More
Sun., Apr. 8 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. W, 5-2 Live Results  More
Sat., Apr. 14 vs.Nebraska Nebraska * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 4-3 Live Scoring/Live Video  More
Sun., Apr. 15 vs.Iowa Iowa * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 6-1 Live Scoring/Live Video  More
Fri., Apr. 20 vs.Penn State Penn State * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 6-1 Live Scoring/Live Video  More
Sun., Apr. 22 atNo. 3 Ohio State No. 3 Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 6-1 Live Scoring  More
Big Ten Tournament
Fri., Apr. 27 vs.Michigan State Michigan State Evanston, Ill. W, 4-1 Live Results  More
Sat., Apr. 28 vs.No. 24 Illinois No. 24 Illinois Evanston, Ill. L, 4-0 Live Results  More
NCAA Regional
Sat., May 12 vs.Middle Tennessee State Middle Tennessee State Oxford, Miss. W, 4-0 Live Scoring  More
Sun., May 13 vs.No. 13 Ole Miss No. 13 Ole Miss Oxford, Miss. L, 4-2 Live Scoring  More
Wed., May 23 NCAA Individual Championships Athens, Ga. non-scoring Live Scoring  More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event