Michigan Men's Tennis Archive

2011-12 Michigan Men's Tennis Schedule
Overall
18-8
Conf.
9-2
Home
9-2
Away
6-3
Neutral
3-3
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Sep. 23 Harvard Fall Chowder Invitational Cambridge, Mass. non-scoring
Sat., Sep. 24 Harvard Fall Chowder Invitational Cambridge, Mass. non-scoring
Sun., Sep. 25 Harvard Fall Chowder Invitational Cambridge, Mass. non-scoring
Mon., Oct. 3 ITA All-American Championships (Qualifying) Tulsa, Okla. non-scoring
Tue., Oct. 4 ITA All-American Championships (Qualifying) Tulsa, Okla. non-scoring
Thu., Oct. 6 ITA All-American Championships (Main Draw) Tulsa, Okla. non-scoring
Fri., Oct. 7 ITA All-American Championships (Main Draw) Tulsa, Okla. non-scoring
Sat., Oct. 8 ITA All-American Championships (Main Draw) Tulsa, Okla. non-scoring
Thu., Oct. 13 ITA Midwest Regional Championships Columbus, Ohio non-scoring
Fri., Oct. 14 ITA Midwest Regional Championships Columbus, Ohio non-scoring
Sat., Oct. 15 ITA Midwest Regional Championships Columbus, Ohio non-scoring
Sun., Oct. 16 ITA Midwest Regional Championships Columbus, Ohio non-scoring
Mon., Oct. 17 ITA Midwest Regional Championships Columbus, Ohio non-scoring
Fri., Oct. 28 Big Ten Individual Championships Iowa City, Iowa non-scoring
Sat., Oct. 29 Big Ten Individual Championships Iowa City, Iowa non-scoring
Sun., Oct. 30 Big Ten Individual Championships Iowa City, Iowa non-scoring
Thu., Nov. 3 USTA/ITA National Indoors Championships Flushing, N.Y. non-scoring
Fri., Nov. 4 USTA/ITA National Indoors Championships Flushing, N.Y. non-scoring
Fri., Jan. 6 Key Biscayne Individuals Key Biscayne, Fla. non-scoring
Sat., Jan. 7 Key Biscayne Individuals Key Biscayne, Fla. non-scoring
Sun., Jan. 8 Key Biscayne Individuals Key Biscayne, Fla. non-scoring
Sat., Jan. 14 vs. Western Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 7-0
Sat., Jan. 21 vs. No. 10 Duke Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 4-3
ITA Kick-Off Weekend
Sat., Jan. 28 vs. No. 21 Texas Tech Austin, Texas L, 4-3
Sun., Jan. 29 vs. Maryland Austin, Texas W, 4-0
Thu., Feb. 2 vs. Louisville Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 5-2
Sat., Feb. 4 vs. LSU Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 5-2
Sat., Feb. 11 at Washington Seattle, Wash. L, 6-1
Sat., Feb. 18 vs. Notre Dame Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 4-3
Sat., Feb. 25 at Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. W, 4-3
Thu., Mar. 1 at Hawai'i Honolulu, Hawaii W, 4-0
Sat., Mar. 10 at Wake Forest Winston-Salem, N.C. W, 4-3
Sat., Mar. 17 vs. Michigan State * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 7-0
Fri., Mar. 23 at Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. W, 5-2
Sun., Mar. 25 at Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 4-3
Sat., Mar. 31 vs. Purdue * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 5-2
Sun., Apr. 1 vs. No. 23 Indiana * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 5-2
Fri., Apr. 6 at No. 18 Illinois * Champaign, Ill. W, 4-3
Sun., Apr. 8 at Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. W, 5-2
Sat., Apr. 14 vs. Nebraska * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 4-3
Sun., Apr. 15 vs. Iowa * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 6-1
Fri., Apr. 20 vs. Penn State * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 6-1
Sun., Apr. 22 at No. 3 Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 6-1
Big Ten Tournament
Fri., Apr. 27 vs. Michigan State Evanston, Ill. W, 4-1
Sat., Apr. 28 vs. No. 24 Illinois Evanston, Ill. L, 4-0
NCAA Regional
Sat., May 12 vs. Middle Tennessee State Oxford, Miss. W, 4-0
Sun., May 13 vs. No. 13 Ole Miss Oxford, Miss. L, 4-2
Wed., May 23 NCAA Individual Championships Athens, Ga. non-scoring
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event