Michigan Men's Tennis Archive

Season
2012-13 Michigan Men's Tennis Schedule
Overall
16-10
Conf.
9-2
Home
6-3
Away
7-6
Neutral
3-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Mon., Oct. 1 ITA All American (Qualifying) Tulsa, Okla. non-scoring
Tue., Oct. 2 ITA All American (Qualifying) Tulsa, Okla. non-scoring
Thu., Oct. 4 ITA All American (Main Draw) Tulsa, Okla. non-scoring
Fri., Oct. 5 Tom Fallon Invitational South Bend, Ind. non-scoring
  ITA All American (Main Draw) Tulsa, Okla. non-scoring
Sat., Oct. 6 Tom Fallon Invitational South Bend, Ind. non-scoring
Sun., Oct. 7 Tom Fallon Invitational South Bend, Ind. non-scoring
Fri., Oct. 19 ITA Midwest Regionals East Lansing, Mich. non-scoring
Sat., Oct. 20 ITA Midwest Regionals East Lansing, Mich. non-scoring
Sun., Oct. 21 ITA Midwest Regionals East Lansing, Mich. non-scoring
Mon., Oct. 22 ITA Midwest Regionals East Lansing, Mich. non-scoring
Fri., Nov. 2 Big Ten Individuals Madison, Wis. non-scoring
Sat., Nov. 3 Big Ten Individuals Madison, Wis. non-scoring
Sun., Nov. 4 Big Ten Individuals Madison, Wis. non-scoring
Thu., Nov. 8 USTA/ITA National Indoor Flushing Meadows, N.Y. non-scoring
Fri., Nov. 9 USTA/ITA National Indoor Flushing Meadows, N.Y. non-scoring
Sun., Jan. 6 Key Biscayne Individuals Key Biscayne, Fla. non-scoring
Mon., Jan. 7 Key Biscayne Individuals Key Biscayne, Fla. non-scoring
Tue., Jan. 8 Key Biscayne Individuals Key Biscayne, Fla. non-scoring
Sat., Jan. 19 vs. TCU Varsity Tennis Center W, 4-3
ITA Kick-Off Weekend
Fri., Jan. 25 vs. Santa Clara Berkeley, Calif. W, 4-1
Sat., Jan. 26 at No. 14 California Berkeley, Calif. L, 4-3
Fri., Feb. 1 vs. Princeton Varsity Tennis Center W, 5-2
Sun., Feb. 3 vs. Wake Forest Varsity Tennis Center W, 5-2
Sun., Feb. 10 at No. 9 Duke Durham, N.C. L, 5-2
Sat., Feb. 16 at Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. L, 4-3
Wed., Feb. 27 vs. No. 19 Tulsa Varsity Tennis Center L, 5-2
Wed., Mar. 6 at No. 12 Pepperdine Malibu, Calif. L, 4-3
Sat., Mar. 9 at No. 21 Texas Austin, Texas L, 4-3
Thu., Mar. 14 at Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 4-3
Sun., Mar. 17 at LSU Baton Rouge, La. W, 5-2
Sat., Mar. 23 vs. Wisconsin * Varsity Tennis Center W, 6-1
Sun., Mar. 24 vs. Minnesota * Varsity Tennis Center L, 4-3
Fri., Mar. 29 at Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. W, 5-2
Sun., Mar. 31 at Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. W, 4-3
Sat., Apr. 6 vs. Illinois * Varsity Tennis Center W, 5-2
Sun., Apr. 7 vs. Northwestern * Varsity Tennis Center W, 6-1
Fri., Apr. 12 at Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. W, 5-2
Sun., Apr. 14 at Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa W, 7-0
Fri., Apr. 19 at Penn State * State College, Pa. W, 7-0
Sun., Apr. 21 vs. No. 5 Ohio State * Varsity Tennis Center L, 4-0
Big Ten Tournament
Fri., Apr. 26 vs. Indiana Columbus, Ohio W, 4-2
Sat., Apr. 27 vs. Minnesota Columbus, Ohio W, 4-3
Sun., Apr. 28 at No. 4 Ohio State Columbus, Ohio L, 4-0
NCAA Regionals
Fri., May 10 vs. Virginia Tech Lexington, Ky. L, 4-2
Wed., May 22 NCAA Individual Championships Urbana, Ill. non-scoring
Thu., May 23 NCAA Individual Championships Urbana, Ill. non-scoring
Fri., May 24 NCAA Individual Championships Urbana, Ill. non-scoring
Sat., May 25 NCAA Individual Championships Urbana, Ill. non-scoring
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event