Michigan Men's Tennis Archive

Season
2013-14 Michigan Men's Tennis Schedule
Overall
16-13
Conf.
6-5
Home
11-5
Away
3-5
Neutral
2-3
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Sep. 20 UVA Ranked +1 Charlottesville, Va. non-scoring
Sat., Sep. 21 UVA Ranked +1 Charlottesville, Va. non-scoring
Sun., Sep. 22 UVA Ranked +1 Charlottesville, Va. non-scoring
Thu., Oct. 17 ITA Regionals Columbus, Ohio non-scoring
Fri., Oct. 18 ITA Regionals Columbus, Ohio non-scoring
Sat., Oct. 19 ITA Regionals Columbus, Ohio non-scoring
Sun., Oct. 20 ITA Regionals Columbus, Ohio non-scoring
Fri., Oct. 25 Big Ten Individuals West Lafayette, Ind. non-scoring
Sat., Oct. 26 Big Ten Individuals West Lafayette, Ind. non-scoring
Sun., Oct. 27 Big Ten Individuals West Lafayette, Ind. non-scoring
Sun., Jan. 5 Key Biscayne Individuals Key Biscayne, Fla. non-scoring
Mon., Jan. 6 Key Biscayne Individuals Key Biscayne, Fla. non-scoring
Tue., Jan. 7 Key Biscayne Individuals Key Biscayne, Fla. non-scoring
Sat., Jan. 18 vs. Western Michigan Varsity Tennis Center W, 5-2
  vs. Toledo Varsity Tennis Center W, 6-1
ITA Kick-Off
Sat., Jan. 25 at No. 11 Mississippi Oxford, Miss. W, 4-3
Sun., Jan. 26 vs. No. 22 Illinois Oxford, Miss. L, 4-2
Sun., Feb. 2 vs. North Carolina State Varsity Tennis Center L, 4-3
Fri., Feb. 7 vs. No. 10 Texas Varsity Tennis Center L, 5-2
Sun., Feb. 9 vs. No. 13 Duke Varsity Tennis Center L, 7-0
  vs. Youngstown State Varsity Tennis Center postponed
Fri., Feb. 21 vs. LSU Varsity Tennis Center W, 5-2
Sun., Feb. 23 vs. No. 18 Vanderbilt Varsity Tennis Center W, 5-2
Fri., Feb. 28 vs. Michigan State * Varsity Tennis Center W, 4-3
Thu., Mar. 6 at Hawaii Honolulu, Hawaii W, 5-2
Sat., Mar. 15 vs. No. 24 Columbia Varsity Tennis Center L, 6-1
  vs. Detroit Varsity Tennis Center W, 7-0
Fri., Mar. 21 at No. 2 Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 6-1
Sun., Mar. 23 vs. Penn State * Varsity Tennis Center L, 5-2
  vs. Youngstown State Varsity Tennis Center W, 7-0
Wed., Mar. 26 at Louisville Louisville, Ky. L, 4-3
Sat., Mar. 29 vs. Iowa * Varsity Tennis Center W, 5-2
Sun., Mar. 30 vs. Nebraska * Varsity Tennis Center W, 7-0
Fri., Apr. 4 at Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. L, 6-1
Sun., Apr. 6 at No. 11 Illinois * Champaign, Ill. L, 5-2
Fri., Apr. 11 at Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 5-2
Sun., Apr. 13 at Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. W, 4-3
Fri., Apr. 18 vs. Indiana * Varsity Tennis Center W, 5-2
Sun., Apr. 20 vs. Purdue * Varsity Tennis Center W, 5-2
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., Apr. 24 vs. Wisconsin East Lansing, Mich. W, 4-0
Fri., Apr. 25 vs. No. 24 Penn State East Lansing, Mich. W, 4-2
Sat., Apr. 26 vs. No. 12 Illinois East Lansing, Mich. L, 4-0
NCAA Regional
Sat., May 10 vs. Oklahoma State Los Angeles, Calif. L, 4-2
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event