Michigan Men's Tennis Archive

Season
2013-14 Michigan Men's Tennis Schedule
Overall
16-13
Conf.
6-5
Home
11-5
Away
3-5
Neutral
2-3
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Sep. 20 UVA Ranked +1 Charlottesville, Va. non-scoring More
Sat., Sep. 21 UVA Ranked +1 Charlottesville, Va. non-scoring More
Sun., Sep. 22 UVA Ranked +1 Charlottesville, Va. non-scoring More
Thu., Oct. 17 ITA Regionals Columbus, Ohio non-scoring More
Fri., Oct. 18 ITA Regionals Columbus, Ohio non-scoring More
Sat., Oct. 19 ITA Regionals Columbus, Ohio non-scoring Live Scoring  More
Sun., Oct. 20 ITA Regionals Columbus, Ohio non-scoring Live Scoring  More
Fri., Oct. 25 Big Ten Individuals West Lafayette, Ind. non-scoring More
Sat., Oct. 26 Big Ten Individuals West Lafayette, Ind. non-scoring More
Sun., Oct. 27 Big Ten Individuals West Lafayette, Ind. non-scoring More
Sun., Jan. 5 Key Biscayne Individuals Key Biscayne, Fla. non-scoring More
Mon., Jan. 6 Key Biscayne Individuals Key Biscayne, Fla. non-scoring More
Tue., Jan. 7 Key Biscayne Individuals Key Biscayne, Fla. non-scoring More
Sat., Jan. 18 vs.Western Michigan Western Michigan Varsity Tennis Center W, 5-2 Live Scoring/Live Video  More
  vs.Toledo Toledo Varsity Tennis Center W, 6-1 Live Scoring/Live Video  More
ITA Kick-Off
Sat., Jan. 25 atNo. 11 Mississippi No. 11 Mississippi Oxford, Miss. W, 4-3 Live Results  More
Sun., Jan. 26 vs.No. 22 Illinois No. 22 Illinois Oxford, Miss. L, 4-2 Live Results  More
Sun., Feb. 2 vs.North Carolina State North Carolina State Varsity Tennis Center L, 4-3 Live Scoring/Live Video  More
Fri., Feb. 7 vs.No. 10 Texas No. 10 Texas Varsity Tennis Center L, 5-2 Live Scoring/Live Video  More
Sun., Feb. 9 vs.No. 13 Duke No. 13 Duke Varsity Tennis Center L, 7-0 Live Scoring/Live Video  More
  vs.Youngstown State Youngstown State Varsity Tennis Center postponed Live Scoring/Live Video  More
Fri., Feb. 21 vs.LSU LSU Varsity Tennis Center W, 5-2 Live Scoring/Live Video  More
Sun., Feb. 23 vs.No. 18 Vanderbilt No. 18 Vanderbilt Varsity Tennis Center W, 5-2 Live Scoring/Live Video  More
Fri., Feb. 28 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Varsity Tennis Center W, 4-3 Live Scoring/Live Video  More
Thu., Mar. 6 atHawaii Hawaii Honolulu, Hawaii W, 5-2 More
Sat., Mar. 15 vs.No. 24 Columbia No. 24 Columbia Varsity Tennis Center L, 6-1 Live Scoring/Live Video  More
  vs.Detroit Detroit Varsity Tennis Center W, 7-0 Live Scoring/Live Video  More
Fri., Mar. 21 atNo. 2 Ohio State No. 2 Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 6-1 More
Sun., Mar. 23 vs.Penn State Penn State * Varsity Tennis Center L, 5-2 Live Scoring/Live Video  More
  vs.Youngstown State Youngstown State Varsity Tennis Center W, 7-0 Live Scoring/Live Video  More
Wed., Mar. 26 atLouisville Louisville Louisville, Ky. L, 4-3 Live Scoring  More
Sat., Mar. 29 vs.Iowa Iowa * Varsity Tennis Center W, 5-2 Live Scoring/Live Video  More
Sun., Mar. 30 vs.Nebraska Nebraska * Varsity Tennis Center W, 7-0 Live Scoring/Live Video  More
Fri., Apr. 4 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. L, 6-1 Live Stats  More
Sun., Apr. 6 atNo. 11 Illinois No. 11 Illinois * Champaign, Ill. L, 5-2 Live Scoring/Live Video  More
Fri., Apr. 11 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 5-2 Live Scoring/Live Video  More
Sun., Apr. 13 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. W, 4-3 More
Fri., Apr. 18 vs.Indiana Indiana * Varsity Tennis Center W, 5-2 Live Scoring/Live Video  More
Sun., Apr. 20 vs.Purdue Purdue * Varsity Tennis Center W, 5-2 Live Scoring/Live Video  More
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., Apr. 24 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin East Lansing, Mich. W, 4-0 Live Scoring  More
Fri., Apr. 25 vs.No. 24 Penn State No. 24 Penn State East Lansing, Mich. W, 4-2 Live Scoring  More
Sat., Apr. 26 vs.No. 12 Illinois No. 12 Illinois East Lansing, Mich. L, 4-0 Live Scoring  More
NCAA Regional
Sat., May 10 vs.Oklahoma State Oklahoma State Los Angeles, Calif. L, 4-2 Live Scoring  More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event