MGOBLUE!

Weekly #14: U-M to Conclude Regular Season at VTC

4/15/2014 - Free Admission | Senior Day (Sunday) | Live Video/Live Scoring
In their final regular-season weekend, the Wolverines play host to a pair of Big Ten foes from the Hoosier State in Indiana on Friday (April 18, 4 p.m.) and Purdue on Sunday (April 20, Noon) for Senior Day. More [+]

U-M Capitalizes on Doubles, Early Singles to Claim Win at Wisconsin

4/13/2014 - A quick doubles triumph was followed by singles wins from Alex Petrone, Alex Buzzi and Kevin Wong in three of the first four matches off court as the Wolverines dispatched of Wisconsin, 4-3. More [+]

Wolverines Stumble at Minnesota in Battle for Little Brown Jug

4/12/2014 - Shaun Bernstein and Kevin Wong were victorious in doubles, and Vlad Stefan and Alex Buzzi won on singles courts, but U-M dropped a 5-2 decision at Minnesota in the Battle for the Little Brown Jug. More [+]

Weekly #13: Wolverines Wrap Up Big Ten Road Schedule This Weekend

4/8/2014 - Minnesota: Live Scoring/Live Video
The Wolverines will travel to Minneapolis, Minn., to face Minnesota at 6 p.m. CDT on Friday (April 11) before wrapping up the weekend Sunday (April 13) with a noon CDT dual at Wisconsin. More [+]

Wolverines Cannot Maintain Lead in Loss to No. 11 Illinois

4/6/2014 - The Wolverines claimed the doubles point before winning the first singles match off court -- via Barrett Franks -- but No. 11 Illinois followed with five straight singles victories in a 5-2 final. More [+]

Previous Next PNC
Friday, Apr 18
sport event location time coverage
M Tennis vs Indiana Varsity Tennis Center 4:00 PM ET | Live Scoring/Live Video
Sunday, Apr 20
sport event location time coverage
M Tennis vs Purdue Varsity Tennis Center 12:00 PM ET | Live Scoring/Live Video
Thursday, Apr 24
sport event location time coverage
M Tennis at Big Ten Tournament East Lansing, Mich. TBA
Friday, Apr 25
sport event location time coverage
M Tennis at Big Ten Tournament East Lansing, Mich. TBA
Saturday, Apr 26
sport event location time coverage
M Tennis at Big Ten Tournament East Lansing, Mich. TBA
Sunday, Apr 27
sport event location time coverage
M Tennis vs Big Ten Tournament East Lansing, Mich. TBA
Friday, May 9
sport event location time coverage
M Tennis at NCAA Regionals Campus Sites TBA
Saturday, May 10
sport event location time coverage
M Tennis at NCAA Regionals Campus Sites TBA
Sunday, May 11
sport event location time coverage
M Tennis at NCAA Regionals Campus Sites TBA
Friday, May 16
sport event location time coverage
M Tennis at NCAA Team Championships Athens, Ga. TBA
Saturday, May 17
sport event location time coverage
M Tennis at NCAA Team Championships Athens, Ga. TBA
Sunday, May 18
sport event location time coverage
M Tennis at NCAA Team Championships Athens, Ga. TBA
Monday, May 19
sport event location time coverage
M Tennis at NCAA Team Championships Athens, Ga. TBA
Tuesday, May 20
sport event location time coverage
M Tennis at NCAA Team Championships Athens, Ga. TBA
Wednesday, May 21
sport event location time coverage
M Tennis at NCAA Individual Championships Athens, Ga. TBA
    Credit Card
    Photo Store