2015-16 Michigan Men's Tennis Schedule

Add to Calendar

Season
2015-16 Michigan Men's Tennis Schedule
Overall
21-8
Conf.
8-3
Home
14-0
Away
3-8
Neutral
4-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Sep. 18 Battle of the Bay Invitational San Francisco, Calif. non-scoring More
  Princeton Invitational Princeton, N.J. non-scoring More
Sat., Sep. 19 Battle of the Bay Invitational San Francisco, Calif. non-scoring More
  Princeton Invitational Princeton, N.J. non-scoring More
Sun., Sep. 20 Princeton Invitational Princeton, N.J. non-scoring More
Thu., Oct. 22 ITA Midwest Regional Championships South Bend, Ind. non-scoring More
Fri., Oct. 23 ITA Midwest Regional Championships South Bend, Ind. non-scoring More
Sat., Oct. 24 ITA Midwest Regional Championships South Bend, Ind. non-scoring More
Sun., Oct. 25 ITA Midwest Regional Championships South Bend, Ind. non-scoring More
Thu., Nov. 5 USTA Collegiate Clay Court Invitational Orlando, Fla. non-scoring
TV: ESPN3
More
Fri., Nov. 6 Big Ten Singles Championship Iowa City, Iowa non-scoring More
  USTA Collegiate Clay Court Invitational Orlando, Fla. non-scoring More
Sat., Nov. 7 Big Ten Singles Championship Iowa City, Iowa non-scoring More
  USTA Collegiate Clay Court Invitational Orlando, Fla. non-scoring More
Sun., Nov. 8 Big Ten Singles Championship Iowa City, Iowa non-scoring More
Mon., Nov. 9 Big Ten Singles Championship Iowa City, Iowa non-scoring More
Fri., Nov. 13 Lakewood Ranch Invitational Sarasota, Fla. non-scoring More
Sat., Nov. 14 Lakewood Ranch Invitational Sarasota, Fla. non-scoring More
Sat., Jan. 23 atKentucky Kentucky Lexington, Ky. postponed More
Sun., Jan. 24 atKentucky Kentucky Lexington, Ky. L, 4-3 More
Fri., Jan. 29 vs.Princeton Princeton New York, N.Y. W, 7-0 More
Sat., Jan. 30 vs.Cornell Cornell New York, N.Y. W, 4-1 More
Fri., Feb. 5 vs.Cleveland State Cleveland State Varsity Tennis Center W, 7-0 More
  vs.Detroit Detroit Varsity Tennis Center W, 7-0 More
Sun., Feb. 7 vs.No. 25 Duke No. 25 Duke Varsity Tennis Center W, 7-0 More
Sat., Feb. 13 atNotre Dame Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. L, 6-1 More
Fri., Feb. 19 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Varsity Tennis Center W, 7-0 More
Sat., Feb. 20 vs.Alabama Alabama Varsity Tennis Center W, 4-3 More
Fri., Feb. 26 vs.Washington Washington Varsity Tennis Center W, 5-2 More
Sun., Feb. 28 vs.No. 22 Tulsa No. 22 Tulsa Varsity Tennis Center W, 4-1 More
Thu., Mar. 3 atMiami (Fla.) Miami (Fla.) Miami, Fla. W, 4-3 More
Sun., Mar. 6 atNo. 17 USF No. 17 USF Tampa, Fla. L, 4-3 More
Sat., Mar. 12 vs.Columbia Columbia Varsity Tennis Center W, 4-2 More
  vs.Toledo Toledo Varsity Tennis Center W, 5-2 More
Fri., Mar. 25 vs.No. 25 Penn State No. 25 Penn State * Varsity Tennis Center W, 5-2 More
Sun., Mar. 27 atNo. 4 Ohio State No. 4 Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 4-0 More
Fri., Apr. 1 vs.Indiana Indiana * Varsity Tennis Center W, 4-1 More
Sun., Apr. 3 vs.Purdue Purdue * Varsity Tennis Center W, 4-1 More
Fri., Apr. 8 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. W, 4-1 More
Sun., Apr. 10 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. W, 5-2 More
Fri., Apr. 15 atNo. 15 Northwestern No. 15 Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. L, 4-1 More
Sun., Apr. 17 atNo. 17 Illinois No. 17 Illinois * Champaign, Ill. L, 4-1 More
Fri., Apr. 22 vs.Iowa Iowa * Varsity Tennis Center W, 4-0 More
Sun., Apr. 24 vs.Nebraska Nebraska * Varsity Tennis Center W, 4-0 More
Big Ten Tournament
Fri., Apr. 29 vs.Iowa Iowa Minneapolis, Minn. W, 4-1 More
Sat., Apr. 30 atNo. 4 Ohio State No. 4 Ohio State Minneapolis, Minn. L, 4-0 More
NCAA Regional
Fri., May 13 vs.East Tennessee State East Tennessee State Winston-Salem, N.C. W, 4-3 More
Sat., May 14 atNo. 6 Wake Forest No. 6 Wake Forest Winston-Salem, N.C. L, 4-2 More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event

Home matches (gray shade) at Varsity Tennis Center
All start times local to match site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Schedule is subject to change