2016-17 Michigan Men's Tennis Schedule

Add to Calendar

Season
2016-17 Michigan Men's Tennis Schedule
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Sep. 16 Hall of Fame/ITA Grass Court Invitational Newport, R.I. non-scoring FloTennis Coverage  More
Sat., Sep. 17 Hall of Fame/ITA Grass Court Invitational Newport, R.I. non-scoring FloTennis Coverage  More
Sun., Sep. 18 Hall of Fame/ITA Grass Court Invitational Newport, R.I. non-scoring FloTennis Coverage  More
Fri., Sep. 30 Rocket Invitational Toledo, Ohio non-scoring More
Sat., Oct. 1 Rocket Invitational Toledo, Ohio non-scoring More
Mon., Oct. 3 Saint Francis Health System ITA Men's All-American Championships Tulsa, Okla. non-scoring More
Tue., Oct. 4 Saint Francis Health System ITA Men's All-American Championships Tulsa, Okla. non-scoring More
Fri., Oct. 7 Bobby Bayliss Invitational South Bend, Ind. non-scoring More
Sat., Oct. 8 Bobby Bayliss Invitational South Bend, Ind. non-scoring More
Sun., Oct. 9 Bobby Bayliss Invitational South Bend, Ind. non-scoring More
Sat., Oct. 15 Louisville Fall Invitational Louisville, Ky. non-scoring More
Sun., Oct. 16 Louisville Fall Invitational Louisville, Ky. non-scoring More
Fri., Oct. 21 ITA Midwest Regional Championships Columbus, Ohio non-scoring More
Sat., Oct. 22 ITA Midwest Regional Championships Columbus, Ohio non-scoring More
Sun., Oct. 23 ITA Midwest Regional Championships Columbus, Ohio non-scoring More
Mon., Oct. 24 ITA Midwest Regional Championships Columbus, Ohio non-scoring More
Thu., Nov. 3 USTA ITA National Indoor Intercollegiate Championships New York, N.Y. non-scoring Live Scoring  | Live Video  More
Fri., Nov. 4 Gopher Invitational Minneapolis, Minn. non-scoring Live Scoring  | Live Video  More
  USTA ITA National Indoor Intercollegiate Championships New York, N.Y. non-scoring Live Scoring  | Live Video  More
Sat., Nov. 5 Gopher Invitational Minneapolis, Minn. non-scoring Live Scoring  | Live Video  More
  USTA ITA National Indoor Intercollegiate Championships New York, N.Y. non-scoring Live Scoring  | Live Video  More
Sun., Nov. 6 Gopher Invitational Minneapolis, Minn. 9:00 a.m. CT Live Scoring  | Live Video  More
Sat., Jan. 21 vs.Alabama Alabama Orlando, Fla. 6:00 p.m. ET More
ITA Kick-Off
Sat., Jan. 28 atOklahoma Oklahoma Norman, Okla. TBA More
Sun., Jan. 29 Illinois or Arkansas Norman, Okla. TBA More
Thu., Feb. 2 vs.Princeton Princeton Varsity Tennis Center 6:00 p.m. ET Live Scoring/Live Video  More
Sun., Feb. 5 vs.USF USF Varsity Tennis Center 2:30 p.m. ET Live Scoring/Live Video  More
Fri., Feb. 10 atColumbia Columbia New York, N.Y. TBA More
ITA National Team Indoor Championship
Fri., Feb. 17 ITA National Team Indoor Championship Charlottesville, Va. TBA More
Sat., Feb. 18 ITA National Team Indoor Championship Charlottesville, Va. TBA More
Sun., Feb. 19 ITA National Team Indoor Championship Charlottesville, Va. TBA More
Mon., Feb. 20 ITA National Team Indoor Championship Charlottesville, Va. TBA More
Sun., Feb. 19 vs.Kentucky Kentucky Varsity Tennis Center 1:30 p.m. ET Live Scoring/Live Video  More
Sun., Feb. 26 atCal Poly Cal Poly San Luis Obispo, Calif. TBA More
Tue., Feb. 28 atCalifornia California Berkley, Calif. TBA More
Thu., Mar. 2 vs.Oklahoma State Oklahoma State La Jolla, Calif. TBA More
Fri., Mar. 10 vs.Drake University Drake University Varsity Tennis Center 6:00 p.m. ET Live Scoring/Live Video  More
Sun., Mar. 12 vs.Boise State Boise State Varsity Tennis Center 11:00 a.m. ET Live Scoring/Live Video  More
  vs.Dayton Dayton Varsity Tennis Center 4:00 p.m. ET Live Scoring/Live Video  More
Fri., Mar. 17 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. 6:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Mar. 24 atPenn State Penn State * State College, Pa. TBA More
Sun., Mar. 26 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * Varsity Tennis Center 12:00 p.m. ET Live Scoring/Live Video  More
Thu., Mar. 30 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. 4:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 2 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. 12:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Apr. 7 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Varsity Tennis Center 6:00 p.m. ET Live Scoring/Live Video  More
Sun., Apr. 9 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Varsity Tennis Center 12:00 p.m. ET Live Scoring/Live Video  More
Sat., Apr. 15 vs.Illinois Illinois * Varsity Tennis Center 4:00 p.m. ET Live Scoring/Live Video  More
Sun., Apr. 16 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * Varsity Tennis Center 2:30 p.m. ET Live Scoring/Live Video  More
Fri., Apr. 21 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa 4:00 p.m. CT More
Sun., Apr. 23 atNebraska Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. 12:00 p.m. CT More
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., Apr. 27 Big Ten Tournament First Round West Lafayette, Ind. TBA More
Fri., Apr. 28 Big Ten Tournament Quarterfinals West Lafayette, Ind. TBA More
Sat., Apr. 29 Big Ten Tournament Semifinals West Lafayette, Ind. TBA More
Sun., Apr. 30 Big Ten Tournament Championship West Lafayette, Ind. TBA More
NCAA Regional
Fri., May 12 NCAA Regional Campus Sites TBA More
Sat., May 13 NCAA Regional Campus Sites TBA More
Sun., May 14 NCAA Regional Campus Sites TBA More
NCAA Team Championship
Thu., May 18 NCAA Team Championship Athens, Ga. TBA More
Fri., May 19 NCAA Team Championship Athens, Ga. TBA More
Sat., May 20 NCAA Team Championship Athens, Ga. TBA More
Sun., May 21 NCAA Team Championship Athens, Ga. TBA More
Mon., May 22 NCAA Team Championship Athens, Ga. TBA More
Tue., May 23 NCAA Team Championship Athens, Ga. TBA More
NCAA Individual Championships
Wed., May 24 NCAA Individual Championships Athens, Ga. TBA More
Thu., May 25 NCAA Individual Championships Athens, Ga. TBA More
Fri., May 26 NCAA Individual Championships Athens, Ga. TBA More
Sat., May 27 NCAA Individual Championships Athens, Ga. TBA More
Sun., May 28 NCAA Individual Championships * Athens, Ga. TBA More
Mon., May 29 NCAA Individual Championships Athens, Ga. TBA More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

 

Home matches (gray shade) at Varsity Tennis Center
All start times local to match site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Schedule is subject to change