Michigan Men's Track Archive

2008 Michigan Men's Track & Field Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Jan. 12 EMU Open Ypsilanti, Mich. 90-71 (W) More
Sat., Jan. 19 vs.Ohio State Ohio State Ann Arbor, Mich. non-scoring More
Sat., Jan. 26 Simmons/Harvey Invitational Ann Arbor, Mich. non-scoring More
Sat., Feb. 2 Akron Open Akron, Ohio non-scoring More
Fri., Feb. 8 Meyo Invitational - Day 1 South Bend, Ind. non-scoring More
Sat., Feb. 9 Meyo Invitational - Day 2 South Bend, Ind. non-scoring More
Fri., Feb. 15 Tyson Invitational - Day 1 Fayetteville, Ark. non-scoring More
Sat., Feb. 16 EMU Invitational Ypsilanti, Mich. non-scoring More
  Tyson Invitational - Day 2 Fayetteville, Ark. non-scoring More
Sat., Feb. 23 Harold Silverston Invitational Ann Arbor, Mich. non-scoring More
Sat., Mar. 1 Big Ten Indoor Championships - Day 1 Madison, Wis. 4th after Day 1 More
Sun., Mar. 2 Big Ten Indoor Championships - Day 2 Madison, Wis. 70 (6th of 10) More
Fri., Mar. 14 NCAA Indoor Championships - Day 1 Fayetteville, Ark. No U-M Scoring More
Sat., Mar. 15 NCAA Indoor Championships - Day 2 Fayetteville, Ark. 5 points (T-44th Place) More
Fri., Mar. 28 Yellow Jacket Invitational - Day 1 Atlanta, Ga. non-scoring More
Sat., Mar. 29 Yellow Jacket Invitational - Day 2 Atlanta, Ga. non-scoring More
Sat., Apr. 5 vs.Ohio State Ohio State Columbus, Ohio 93-110 (L) More
Thu., Apr. 10 Sea Ray Relays Knoxville, Tenn. non-scoring More
Sat., Apr. 12 Sea Ray Relays Knoxville, Tenn. non-scoring More
  Spartan Invitational East Lansing, Mich. non-scoring More
Sat., Apr. 19 EMU Invitational Ypsilanti, Mich. non-scoring More
Fri., Apr. 25 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. non-scoring More
Sat., Apr. 26 Cal Invitational Berkeley, Calif. non-scoring More
  Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. non-scoring More
Fri., May 2 Jesse Owens Classic - Day 1 Columbus, Ohio non-scoring More
Sat., May 3 Jesse Owens Classic - Day 2 Columbus, Ohio non-scoring More
Fri., May 9 vs.Len Paddock Invitational - Day 1 Len Paddock Invitational - Day 1 Ann Arbor, Mich. non-scoring More
Sat., May 10 vs.Len Paddock Invitational - Day 2 Len Paddock Invitational - Day 2 Ann Arbor, Mich. non-scoring More
Fri., May 16 Big Ten Outdoor Championships - Day 1 Champaign, Ill. 5th after Day 1 More
Sat., May 17 Big Ten Outdoor Championships - Day 2 Champaign, Ill. 5th after Day 2 More
Sun., May 18 Big Ten Outdoor Championships - Day 3 Champaign, Ill. 129 (1st of 10) More
Fri., May 30 NCAA Mideast Regional - Day 1 Fayetteville, Ark. No points after Day 1 More
Sat., May 31 NCAA Mideast Regional - Day 2 Fayetteville, Ark. 22 (9th place) More
Wed., Jun. 11 NCAA Outdoor Championships - Day 1 Des Moines, Iowa No points after Day 1 More
Thu., Jun. 12 NCAA Outdoor Championships - Day 2 Des Moines, Iowa No points after Day 2 More
Fri., Jun. 13 NCAA Outdoor Championships - Day 3 Des Moines, Iowa N/A More
Sat., Jun. 14 NCAA Outdoor Championships - Day 4 Des Moines, Iowa 5 (Tie-42nd place) More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event