Michigan Men's Track Archive

2009 Michigan Men's Track & Field Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Jan. 10 Eastern Michigan Open Ypsilanti, Mich. non-scoring
Sat., Jan. 17 vs. Ohio State Ann Arbor, Mich. 77-85 (L)
Sat., Jan. 24 Simmons/Harvey Invitational Ann Arbor, Mich. non-scoring
Fri., Jan. 30 Indiana Relays - Day 1 Bloomington, Ind. non-scoring
Sat., Jan. 31 Indiana Relays - Day 2 Bloomington, Ind. non-scoring
Sat., Feb. 7 Nebraska Husker Invitational Lincoln, Neb. non-scoring
  Notre Dame Meyo Invitational South Bend, Ind. non-scoring
Sat., Feb. 14 Akron Open Akron, Ohio non-scoring
  Washington Husky Invitational Seattle, Wash. non-scoring
Sat., Feb. 21 Silverston Invitational Ann Arbor, Mich. non-scoring
Sat., Feb. 28 Big Ten Indoor Championships - Day 1 State College, Pa. 4th after Day 1
Sun., Mar. 1 Big Ten Indoor Championships - Day 2 State College, Pa. 93 Points (2nd of 10)
Fri., Mar. 13 NCAA Indoor Championships - Day 1 College Station, Texas No U-M Scoring
Sat., Mar. 14 NCAA Indoor Championships - Day 2 College Station, Texas 7 Points (32nd Place)
Sat., Mar. 28 Rice Bayou Classic Houston, Texas 115 Points (1st of 10)
Sat., Apr. 4 Auburn Invitational Auburn, Ala. non-scoring
Sat., Apr. 11 at Ohio State Columbus, Ohio 105-98 (W)
Sat., Apr. 18 Eastern Michigan Invitational Ypsilanti, Mich. non-scoring
  Kansas Relays Lawrence, Kan. non-scoring
Sat., Apr. 25 Hillsdale Relays Hillsdale, Mich. non-scoring
  Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. non-scoring
Sat., May 2 Jesse Owens Classic Columbus, Ohio non-scoring
Fri., May 8 Len Paddock Invitational - Day 1 Ann Arbor, Mich. non-scoring
Sat., May 9 Len Paddock Invitational - Day 2 Ann Arbor, Mich. non-scoring
Fri., May 15 Big Ten Outdoor Championships - Day 1 Columbus, Ohio 2nd after Day 1
Sat., May 16 Big Ten Outdoor Championships - Day 2 Columbus, Ohio 2nd after Day 2
Sun., May 17 Big Ten Outdoor Championships - Day 3 Columbus, Ohio 100.0 (3rd of 10)
Fri., May 29 NCAA Mideast Regional Championships - Day 1 Louisville, Ky. T8th after Day 1
Sat., May 30 NCAA Mideast Regional Championships - Day 2 Louisville, Ky. 34 Points (6th Place)
Wed., Jun. 10 NCAA Outdoor Championships - Day 1 Fayetteville, Ark. No points after Day 1
Thu., Jun. 11 NCAA Outdoor Championships - Day 2 Fayetteville, Ark. No points after Day 2
Fri., Jun. 12 NCAA Outdoor Championships - Day 3 Fayetteville, Ark. 2 points (T48th Place after Day 3)
Sat., Jun. 13 NCAA Outdoor Championships - Day 4 Fayetteville, Ark. 2 points (T-62nd place)
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
    Credit Card
    Photo Store