Michigan Men's Track Archive

2010 Michigan Men's Track & Field Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Jan. 9 EMU Invitational Ypsilanti, Mich. non-scoring
Sat., Jan. 16 Ohio State * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 92-70
Fri., Jan. 22 Simmons-Harvey Invitational Ann Arbor, Mich. non-scoring
Sat., Jan. 23 Simmons-Harvey Invitational Ann Arbor, Mich. non-scoring
Fri., Jan. 29 Rod McCravy Memorial Lexington, Ky. non-scoring
Sat., Jan. 30 Rod McCravy Memorial Lexington, Ky. non-scoring
Fri., Feb. 5 Meyo Invitational South Bend, Ind. non-scoring
Sat., Feb. 6 Meyo Invitational South Bend, Ind. non-scoring
Fri., Feb. 12 GVSU Big Meet Allendale, Mich. non-scoring
Sat., Feb. 13 GVSU Big Meet Allendale, Mich. non-scoring
Sat., Feb. 20 Silverston Invitational Ann Arbor, Mich. non-scoring
Sat., Feb. 27 Big Ten Indoor Championships Minneapolis, Minn. 4th after Day 1
Sun., Feb. 28 Big Ten Indoor Championships Minneapolis, Minn. 42 points (8th of 10)
Fri., Mar. 5 Alex Wilson Invitational South Bend, Ind. non-scoring
Sat., Mar. 6 Virginia Tech Final Qualifier Blacksburg, Va. non-scoring
  Alex Wilson Invitational South Bend, Ind. non-scoring
Fri., Mar. 19 at Miami Hurricane Invitational & Decathlon Miami, Fla. 2nd after Day 1
Sat., Mar. 20 Miami Hurricane Invitational & Decathlon Miami, Fla. 27 points (2nd of 6)
Fri., Mar. 26 Stanford Invitational Palo Alto, Calif. non-scoring
Sat., Mar. 27 Victor Lopez/Bayou Classic Houston, Texas non-scoring
Fri., Apr. 2 Duke Invitational Durham, N.C. non-scoring
Sat., Apr. 3 Duke Invitational Durham, N.C. non-scoring
Sat., Apr. 10 Ohio State (The Dual) * Columbus, Ohio L, 116-84
Fri., Apr. 16 EMU Invitational Ypsilanti, Mich. non-scoring
Sat., Apr. 17 EMU Invitational Ypsilanti, Mich. non-scoring
Wed., Apr. 21 Drake Relays Des Moines, Iowa non-scoring
Thu., Apr. 22 Drake Relays Des Moines, Iowa non-scoring
  Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. non-scoring
Fri., Apr. 23 Drake Relays Des Moines, Iowa non-scoring
  Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. non-scoring
Sat., Apr. 24 Drake Relays Des Moines, Iowa non-scoring
  Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. non-scoring
Fri., Apr. 30 OSU Jesse Owens Classic Columbus, Ohio non-scoring
Sat., May 1 OSU Jesse Owens Classic Columbus, Ohio non-scoring
  Payton Jordan Cardinal Invitational Palo Alto, Calif. non-scoring
Fri., May 7 Len Paddock Invitational Ann Arbor, Mich. non-scoring
Sat., May 8 Len Paddock Invitational Ann Arbor, Mich. non-scoring
Fri., May 14 Big Ten Outdoor Championships Bloomington, Ind. 6th after Day 1
Sat., May 15 Big Ten Outdoor Championships Bloomington, Ind. 6th after Day 2
Sun., May 16 Big Ten Outdoor Championships Bloomington, Ind. 44 points (10th of 10)
Thu., May 27 NCAA Preliminary Round Greensboro, N.C. non-scoring
Fri., May 28 NCAA Preliminary Round Greensboro, N.C. non-scoring
Sat., May 29 NCAA Preliminary Round Greensboro, N.C. non-scoring
Wed., Jun. 9 NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. non-scoring
Thu., Jun. 10 NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. non-scoring
Fri., Jun. 11 NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. non-scoring
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event