Michigan Men's Track Archive

2011 Michigan Men's Track & Field Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Jan. 8 Eastern Michigan Invitational Ypsilanti, Mich. non-scoring
Sat., Jan. 15 at Ohio State ("The Dual") * Columbus, Ohio L, 88-74
Sat., Jan. 22 Simmons-Harvey Invitational Ann Arbor, Mich. non-scoring
Fri., Feb. 4 Meyo Invitational South Bend, Ind. non-scoring
Sat., Feb. 5 Meyo Invitational South Bend, Ind. non-scoring
Fri., Feb. 11 GVSU Big Meet Allendale, Mich. non-scoring
Sat., Feb. 12 GVSU Big Meet Allendale, Mich. non-scoring
Sat., Feb. 19 Silverston Invitational Ann Arbor, Mich. non-scoring
Sat., Feb. 26 Big Ten Indoor Championships Champaign, Ill. 9th after Day 1
Sun., Feb. 27 Big Ten Indoor Championships Champaign, Ill. 28.5 (9th of 10)
Sat., Mar. 5 Virginia Tech Final Qualifier Blacksburg, Va. non-scoring
Fri., Mar. 25 FSU Relays Tallahassee, Fla. non-scoring
  Stanford Invitational Palo Alto, Calif. non-scoring
Sat., Mar. 26 FSU Relays Tallahassee, Fla. non-scoring
Thu., Apr. 7 UCLA/Rafer Johnson Invitational Los Angeles, Calif. non-scoring
Fri., Apr. 8 UCLA/Rafer Johnson Invitational Los Angeles, Calif. non-scoring
Sat., Apr. 9 UCLA/Rafer Johnson Invitational Los Angeles, Calif. non-scoring
Sun., Apr. 17 vs. Ohio State ("The Dual") * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 109-94
Fri., Apr. 22 Eastern Michigan Twilight Invitational Ypsilanti, Mich. non-scoring
Sat., Apr. 23 Eastern Michigan Twilight Invitational Ypsilanti, Mich. non-scoring
Thu., Apr. 28 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. non-scoring
Fri., Apr. 29 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. non-scoring
Sat., Apr. 30 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. non-scoring
Fri., May 6 U-M/Len Paddock Invitational Ann Arbor, Mich. non-scoring
Sat., May 7 U-M/Len Paddock Invitational Ann Arbor, Mich. non-scoring
Fri., May 13 Big Ten Outdoor Championships Iowa City, Iowa 6th of 10 after Day 1
Sat., May 14 Big Ten Outdoor Championships Iowa City, Iowa 7th of 10 after Day 2
Sun., May 15 Big Ten Outdoor Championships Iowa City, Iowa 52.5 (9th of 10)
Thu., May 26 NCAA East Region Preliminary Rounds Bloomington, Ind. non-scoring
Fri., May 27 NCAA East Region Preliminary Rounds Bloomington, Ind. non-scoring
Sat., May 28 NCAA East Region Preliminary Rounds Bloomington, Ind. non-scoring
Wed., Jun. 8 NCAA Outdoor Championships Des Moines, Iowa non-scoring
Fri., Jun. 10 NCAA Outdoor Championships Des Moines, Iowa non-scoring
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event