Michigan Men's Track Archive

Season
2013 Michigan Men's Track & Field Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Jan. 19 Simmons-Harvey Invitational U-M Indoor Track Building non-scoring
Sat., Jan. 26 vs. Michigan State Allendale, Mich. W, 88-74
Fri., Feb. 1 Notre Dame Meyo Invitational South Bend, Ind. non-scoring
Sat., Feb. 2 Notre Dame Meyo Invitational South Bend, Ind. non-scoring
Fri., Feb. 8 SPIRE Invitational Geneva, Ohio non-scoring
  Husky Classic Seattle, Wash. non-scoring
Sat., Feb. 9 SPIRE Invitational Geneva, Ohio non-scoring
Sat., Feb. 16 Silverston Invitational U-M Indoor Track Building non-scoring
Fri., Feb. 22 Big Ten Indoor Championships Geneva, Ohio 5th after Day 1
Sat., Feb. 23 Big Ten Indoor Championships Geneva, Ohio 39 (9th of 11)
Fri., Mar. 1 Notre Dame Wilson Invitational South Bend, Ind. non-scoring
Sat., Mar. 2 Notre Dame Wilson Invitational South Bend, Ind. non-scoring
Fri., Mar. 8 NCAA Indoor Championships Fayetteville, Ark. No Team Score
Sat., Mar. 9 NCAA Indoor Championships Fayetteville, Ark. No Team Score
Fri., Mar. 22 Florida State Relays Tallahasse, Fla. non-scoring
Sat., Mar. 23 Florida State Relays Tallahasse, Fla. non-scoring
Sat., Apr. 6 California/Virginia Berkeley, Calif. 145 (2nd of 3)
Sat., Apr. 13 UNC Joe Hilton Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. non-scoring
Wed., Apr. 17 California Invite Decathlon Azusa, Calif. non-scoring
Thu., Apr. 18 California Invite Decathlon Azusa, Calif. non-scoring
  Mt. SAC Relays Walnut, Calif. non-scoring
Fri., Apr. 19 Mt. SAC Relays Walnut, Calif. non-scoring
  EMU Invitational Ypsilanti, Mich. non-scoring
Sat., Apr. 20 Mt. SAC Relays Walnut, Calif. non-scoring
  EMU Invitational Ypsilanti, Mich. non-scoring
Thu., Apr. 25 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. non-scoring
Fri., Apr. 26 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. non-scoring
Sat., Apr. 27 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. non-scoring
Thu., May 2 Toledo Invitational Toledo, Ohio non-scoring
Fri., May 3 Toledo Invitational Toledo, Ohio non-scoring
Fri., May 10 Big Ten Outdoor Championships Columbus, Ohio 6th after Day 1
Sat., May 11 Big Ten Outdoor Championships Columbus, Ohio 7th after Day 2
Sun., May 12 Big Ten Outdoor Championships Columbus, Ohio 36 (10th of 11)
Thu., May 23 NCAA East Preliminary Rounds Greensboro, N.C. non-scoring
Fri., May 24 NCAA East Preliminary Rounds Greensboro, N.C. non-scoring
Sat., May 25 NCAA East Preliminary Rounds Greensboro, N.C. non-scoring
Wed., Jun. 5 NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. No Team Score
Thu., Jun. 6 NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. No Team Score
Fri., Jun. 7 NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. T33rd after Day 3
Sat., Jun. 8 NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. 5 (T44th)
Sat., Jun. 22 USATF Sr/Jr National Championships Des Moines, Iowa 12:00 p.m. CT
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
    Credit Card
    Photo Store