2016 Michigan Men's Track & Field Schedule

Add to Calendar

Season
2016 Michigan Men's Track & Field Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Dec. 4 GVSU Holiday Open Allendale, Mich. 38 (7th of 21)
Sat., Jan. 9 Hillsdale Winter Opener Hillsdale, Mich. non-scoring
Fri., Jan. 15 Commodore Invitational Nashville, Tenn. non-scoring
Sat., Jan. 16 Commodore Invitational Nashville, Tenn. non-scoring
  Doug Raymond Invitational Kent, Ohio non-scoring
Sat., Jan. 23 Notre Dame Invitational South Bend, Ind. 130 (1st of 5)
Fri., Jan. 29 Vanderbilt Open Nashville, Tenn. non-scoring
Sat., Jan. 30 Jets Pizza Invitational University Center, Mich. non-scoring
  Vanderbilt Open Nashville, Tenn. non-scoring
Fri., Feb. 5 Akron Invitational Akron, Ohio non-scoring
  Notre Dame Meyo Invitational South Bend, Ind. non-scoring
Sat., Feb. 6 Akron Invitational Akron, Ohio non-scoring
  Notre Dame Meyo Invitational South Bend, Ind. non-scoring
Fri., Feb. 12 Iowa State Classic Ames, Iowa non-scoring
  SPIRE NCAA D1 Invitational Geneva, Ohio non-scoring
Sat., Feb. 13 Iowa State Classic Ames, Iowa non-scoring
  SPIRE NCAA D1 Invitational Geneva, Ohio non-scoring
Sat., Feb. 20 Alex Wilson Invitational South Bend, Ind. non-scoring
Fri., Feb. 26 Big Ten Indoor Championships TV Geneva, Ohio T5th after Day 1
Sat., Feb. 27 Big Ten Indoor Championships TV Geneva, Ohio 71 (4th of 12)
Fri., Mar. 11 NCAA Indoor Championships TV Birmingham, Ala. T32nd after Day 1
Sat., Mar. 12 NCAA Indoor Championships TV Birmingham, Ala. 2 (T58th)
Fri., Mar. 25 Pac-12 vs. Big Ten Challenge Tempe, Ariz. Pac-12 62, Big Ten 55 (after day 1)
Sat., Mar. 26 Pac-12 vs. Big Ten Challenge Tempe, Ariz. Big Ten 378.25, Pac-12 346.75
Fri., Apr. 1 Battle of the Blues Durham, N.C. 1st after Day 1
Sat., Apr. 2 Battle of the Blues TV Durham, N.C. 78.5 (2nd of 3)
Wed., Apr. 6 Bulldog Decathlon/Heptathlon Athens, Ga. non-scoring
Thu., Apr. 7 Bulldog Decathlon/Heptathlon Athens, Ga. non-scoring
Fri., Apr. 8 Tiger Classic Auburn, Ala. non-scoring
Sat., Apr. 9 Tiger Classic Auburn, Ala. non-scoring
Thu., Apr. 14 Mount SAC Relays Norwalk, Calif. non-scoring
Fri., Apr. 15 Long Beach Invitational Long Beach, Calif. non-scoring
  Mount SAC Relays Norwalk, Calif. non-scoring
Sat., Apr. 16 Long Beach Invitational Long Beach, Calif. non-scoring
  Don Kleinow Invitational Siena Heights, Mich. non-scoring
Fri., Apr. 22 Jesse Owens Invitational Columbus, Ohio non-scoring
Sat., Apr. 23 Jesse Owens Invitational Columbus, Ohio non-scoring
Thu., Apr. 28 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. non-scoring
Fri., Apr. 29 Hillsdale Gina Relays Hillsdale, Mich. non-scoring
  Bobcat Classic San Marco, Texas non-scoring
Sat., Apr. 30 Bobcat Classic San Marco, Texas non-scoring
  Hillsdale Gina Relays Hillsdale, Mich. non-scoring
Sun., May 1 Payton Jordan Invitational Palo Alto, Calif. non-scoring
Thu., May 5 Toledo Invitational Toledo, Ohio non-scoring
Fri., May 6 Toledo Invitational Toledo, Ohio non-scoring
Fri., May 13 Big Ten Outdoor Championships Lincoln, Neb. 2nd after Day 1
Sat., May 14 Big Ten Outdoor Championships Lincoln, Neb. 2nd after Day 2
Sun., May 15 Big Ten Outdoor Championships Lincoln, Neb. 90.5 (2nd of 13)
Thu., May 26 NCAA Preliminary Rounds Jacksonville, Fla. non-scoring
Fri., May 27 NCAA Preliminary Rounds Jacksonville, Fla. non-scoring
Sat., May 28 NCAA Preliminary Rounds Jacksonville, Fla. 3:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Jun. 8 NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Oregon TBA
Fri., Jun. 10 NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Oregon TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event

Indoor home meets (gray shade) at U-M Indoor Track Building
Outdoor home meets (gray shade) at Ferry Field
Schedule is subject to change