2016 Michigan Men's Track & Field Schedule

Add to Calendar

Season
2016 Michigan Men's Track & Field Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Dec. 4 GVSU Holiday Open Allendale, Mich. 38 (7th of 21)
Sat., Jan. 9 Hillsdale Winter Opener Hillsdale, Mich. non-scoring
Fri., Jan. 15 Commodore Invitational Nashville, Tenn. non-scoring
Sat., Jan. 16 Commodore Invitational Nashville, Tenn. non-scoring
  Doug Raymond Invitational Kent, Ohio non-scoring
Sat., Jan. 23 Notre Dame Invitational South Bend, Ind. 130 (1st of 5)
Fri., Jan. 29 Vanderbilt Open Nashville, Tenn. non-scoring
Sat., Jan. 30 Jets Pizza Invitational University Center, Mich. non-scoring
  Vanderbilt Open Nashville, Tenn. non-scoring
Fri., Feb. 5 Akron Invitational Akron, Ohio non-scoring
  Notre Dame Meyo Invitational South Bend, Ind. non-scoring
Sat., Feb. 6 Akron Invitational Akron, Ohio non-scoring
  Notre Dame Meyo Invitational South Bend, Ind. non-scoring
Fri., Feb. 12 Iowa State Classic Ames, Iowa non-scoring
  SPIRE NCAA D1 Invitational Geneva, Ohio non-scoring
Sat., Feb. 13 Iowa State Classic Ames, Iowa 10:00 a.m. CT
  SPIRE NCAA D1 Invitational Geneva, Ohio 10:00 a.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 20 Alex Wilson Invitational South Bend, Ind. 11:00 a.m. ET
Fri., Feb. 26 Big Ten Indoor Championships Geneva, Ohio 10:00 a.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 27 Big Ten Indoor Championships Geneva, Ohio 10:00 a.m. ET
Fri., Mar. 11 NCAA Indoor Championships Birmingham, Ala. TBA
Sat., Mar. 12 NCAA Indoor Championships Birmingham, Ala. TBA
Fri., Mar. 25 Pac 12 vs. Big Ten Challenge Tempe, Ariz. TBA
Sat., Mar. 26 Pac 12 vs. Big Ten Challenge Tempe, Ariz. TBA
Wed., Mar. 30 Texas Relays Austin, Texas TBA
Thu., Mar. 31 Texas Relays Austin, Texas TBA
Fri., Apr. 1 Battle of the Blues Durham, N.C. 1:00 p.m. ET
  Stanford Invitational Stanford, Calif. TBA
Sat., Apr. 2 Battle of the Blues Durham, N.C. 12:00 p.m. ET
  Stanford Invitational Stanford, Calif. TBA
Fri., Apr. 8 Tiger Classic Auburn, Ala. 2:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Apr. 9 Tiger Classic Auburn, Ala. 11:00 a.m. CT
Thu., Apr. 14 Long Beach Invitational Long Beach, Calif. TBA
  Mount SAC Relays Norwalk, Calif. TBA
Fri., Apr. 15 Long Beach Invitational Long Beach, Calif. TBA
  Mount SAC Relays Norwalk, Calif. TBA
Sat., Apr. 16 Hillsdale Invitational Hillsdale, Mich. 12:00 p.m. ET
  Long Beach Invitational Long Beach, Calif. TBA
  Mount SAC Relays Norwalk, Calif. TBA
Sat., Apr. 23 Jesse Owens Invitational Columbus, Ohio TBA
Sun., Apr. 24 Jesse Owens Invitational Columbus, Ohio TBA
Thu., Apr. 28 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. TBA
Fri., Apr. 29 Bobcat Classic San Marco, Texas 12:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Apr. 30 Bobcat Classic San Marco, Texas 9:00 a.m. CT
Sun., May 1 Payton Jordan Invitational Stanford, Calif. TBA
Fri., May 6 EMU Invitational Ypsilanti, Mich. TBA
  Toledo Invitational Toledo, Ohio TBA
Fri., May 13 Big Ten Outdoor Championships Lincoln, Neb. TBA
Sat., May 14 Big Ten Outdoor Championships Lincoln, Neb. TBA
Sun., May 15 Big Ten Outdoor Championships Lincoln, Neb. TBA
Thu., May 26 NCAA Preliminary Rounds Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
Fri., May 27 NCAA Preliminary Rounds Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
Sat., May 28 NCAA Preliminary Rounds Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
Wed., Jun. 8 NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Oregon TBA
Fri., Jun. 10 NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Oregon TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event

Indoor home meets (gray shade) at U-M Indoor Track Building
Outdoor home meets (gray shade) at Ferry Field
Schedule is subject to change