2009-10 Michigan Wrestling Roster

March 29, 2010

NameWt.Yr.Hometown (High School)
Ameer Al-Gharib141FRKalamazoo, Mich. (Central)
Ben AplandHwtRS FRWoodridge, Ill. (Downers Grove South)
Mark Beaudry149RS JRPueblo, Colo. (South)
Anthony Biondo197RS JRClinton Twp, Mich. (Chippewa Valley)
Chad BleskeHwtRS JRWashington, Mich. (Romeo)
Mark Boyer149RS FRBattle Creek, Mich. (Pennfield)
Sean Boyle125FRLowell, Mass. (Blair Academy)
Jake Brown133FRKirkland, Wash. (Juanita)
Hunter Collins184RS FRGilroy, Calif. (Gilroy)
Chris Diehl141RS JRBurton, Mich. (Flint Kearsley)
Eric Grajales133FRBrandon, Fla. (Brandon)
Mike Hillock141FRMassillon, Ohio (Perry)
Aaron Hynes165RS JRMt. Morris, Mich. (Flint Kearsley)
Dave Johnson157RS SOJenison, Mich. (Jenison)
Will Lamping184FRFarmington Hills, Mich. (University of Detroit Jesuit)
Matt Lyon149FRMidland, Mich. (St. John's International School)
Bret Marsh125RS FRDexter, Mich. (Dexter)
Eddie Phillips197RS JRWoodland, Mich. (Lakewood)
Grant Pizzo125FRBrighton, Mich. (Brighton)
Pete Rendina141FRMonroe, Mich. (Dundee)
Kellen Russell141JRHigh Bridge, N.J. (Blair Academy)
Mike Sears141RS JRGrand Blanc, Mich. (Flint Powers Catholic)
Ryan Selley197RS JRLinden, Mich. (Linden)
Gabe Sheena141FRBloomfield, Mich. (Brother Rice)
Erich Smith184RS SOIshpeming, Mich. (Westwood)
Zac Stevens133SOMonroe, Mich. (Monroe)
James Tobias157RS SRManchester, Mich. (Manchester)
Joel Vallier197RS FRGladstone, Mich. (Gladstone)
Mark Weber141SOGoodrich, Mich. (Goodrich)
Dan Yates165FRHesperia, Mich. (Hesperia)
Brandon Zeerip157FRFremont, Mich. (Hesperia)
Justin Zeerip174RS SOFremont, Mich. (Hesperia)


Joe McFarland - Head Coach
Kirk Trost - Assistant Coach
Mike Kulczycki - Assistant Coach
Ryan Churella - Volunteer Coach

2009-10 Michigan Wrestling Team Photo

Front Row: Mike Hillock, Zac Stevens, Grant Pizzo, Eric Grajales, Ameer Al-Gharib, Bret Marsh, Pete Rendina, Jake Brown, Sean Boyle, Kellen Russell.

Middle Row: Ryan Churella, Josh Churella, Mark Weber, Coby Boyd, Mark Boyer, Aaron Hynes, Gabe Sheena, Mark Beaudry, Mike Sears, James Tobias, Matt Lyon, Dave Johnson, Mike Kulczycki, Joe McFarland.

Back Row: Tyrel Todd, Joel Pickerman, Justin Zeerip, Dan Yates, Eddie Phillips, Will Lamping, Ben Apland, Chad Bleske, Anthony Biondo, Hunter Collins, Ryan Selley, Erich Smith, Kirk Trost.

Sign up for Michigan Insider to be the first to learn about 2017-18 Michigan wrestling ticket opportunities.