Michigan Wrestling Archive

2008-09 Michigan Wrestling Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Nov. 1 EMU Open (unatt.) Ypsilanti, Mich. non-scoring
Sun., Nov. 9 MSU Open (unatt.) East Lansing, Mich. non-scoring
Sun., Nov. 16 Maize & Blue Intrasquad ex Ann Arbor, Mich. non-scoring
Fri., Nov. 21 at No. 22 Lehigh Bethlehem, Pa. 12-20 (L)
Sat., Nov. 22 at No. 21 Penn Philadelphia, Pa. 22-15 (W)
Mon., Nov. 24 NWCA All-Star Classic Columbus, Ohio non-scoring
Cliff Keen Invitational
Fri., Dec. 5 Day 1 Las Vegas, Nev. 9:30 a.m. PT
Sat., Dec. 6 Cliff Keen Invitational (Day 2) Las Vegas, Nev. 82.5 points (6th of 44)
Sun., Dec. 14 vs. No. 16 Central Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. 12-19 (L)
Fri., Jan. 2 at Oregon State Bozeman, Mont. 23-13 (W)
Sun., Jan. 4 at Northern Colorado Lincoln, Neb. 42-0 (W)
  at No. 3 Nebraska Lincoln, Neb. 13-22 (L)
NWCA/Cliff Keen National Duals
Sat., Jan. 10 at No. 3 Cornell Cedar Falls, Iowa 9-23 (L)
  at No. 21 Northern Iowa Cedar Falls, Iowa 29-10 (W)
  at No. 14 Penn State Cedar Falls, Iowa 18-21 (L)
Sat., Jan. 24 vs. Binghamton Ann Arbor, Mich. 39-6 (W)
  vs. Virginia Tech Ann Arbor, Mich. 15-22 (L)
Sat., Jan. 31 vs. No. 19 Northwestern * Ann Arbor, Mich. 17-17 (T)
Sun., Feb. 1 vs. No. 19 Indiana * Ann Arbor, Mich. 20-18 (W)
Fri., Feb. 6 at No. 8 Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. 17-16 (W)
Sun., Feb. 8 at Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. 28-7 (W)
Fri., Feb. 13 vs. No. 6 Ohio State * Ann Arbor, Mich. 17-26 (L)
Sat., Feb. 14 vs. No. 24 Penn State * Ann Arbor, Mich. 31-6 (W)
Fri., Feb. 20 at No. 9 Illinois * Champaign, Ill. 15-20 (L)
Sat., Feb. 21 at Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. 23-9 (W)
Big Ten Championships
Sat., Mar. 7 Day 1 State College, Pa. 77.5 Points (4th of 11 Teams)
Sun., Mar. 8 Day 2 State College, Pa. 92.5 Points (3rd of 11 Teams)
NCAA Championships
Thu., Mar. 19 Day 1 St. Louis, Mo. T-23rd after Day 1
Fri., Mar. 20 Day 2 St. Louis, Mo. 12th after Day 2
Sat., Mar. 21 Day 3 St. Louis, Mo. 47 Points (11th of 76)
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event