2016-17 Michigan Wrestling Schedule

Add to Calendar

Season
2016-17 Michigan Wrestling Schedule
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sun., Oct. 30 Maize & Blue Intrasquad ex Cliff Keen Arena 1:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Nov. 5 Eastern Michigan Open Ypsilanti, Mich. TBA More
Fri., Nov. 11 vs.Virginia Virginia Cliff Keen Arena 7:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Nov. 18 atOklahoma Oklahoma Norman, Okla. 7:00 p.m. CT More
Sun., Nov. 20 atOregon State Oregon State Corvallis, Ore. 2:00 p.m. PT More
Fri., Dec. 2 Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invitational Las Vegas, Nev. 9:00 a.m. PT More
Sat., Dec. 3 Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invitational Las Vegas, Nev. 9:00 a.m. PT More
Sun., Dec. 11 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Cliff Keen Arena 2:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Jan. 6 vs.Iowa Iowa * Cliff Keen Arena 7:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Jan. 13 vs.Maryland Maryland * Cliff Keen Arena 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Jan. 15 atNebraska Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. 2:00 p.m. CT More
Fri., Jan. 20 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT More
Sun., Jan. 22 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. 2:00 p.m. CT More
Fri., Jan. 27 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * Cliff Keen Arena 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Jan. 29 vs.Lehigh Lehigh Cliff Keen Arena 2:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Feb. 3 atCentral Michigan Central Michigan Mount Pleasant, Mich. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Feb. 5 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Feb. 12 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. 12:00 p.m. CT More
Sun., Feb. 19 NWCA National Duals Championship Series TBA TBA More
Sat., Mar. 4 Big Ten Championships Bloomington, Ind. TBA More
Sun., Mar. 5 Big Ten Championships Bloomington, Ind. TBA More
Thu., Mar. 16 NCAA Championships St. Louis, Mo. TBA More
Fri., Mar. 17 NCAA Championships St. Louis, Mo. TBA More
Sat., Mar. 18 NCAA Championships St. Louis, Mo. TBA More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 
 

 

Home meets (gray shade) held at Cliff Keen Arena
All times local to meet site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Schedule is subject to change

Ticket information at MGoBlue.com/tickets