Season
2013-14 Michigan Wrestling Schedule
Overall
11-4
Conf.
6-2
Home
6-2
Away
4-1
Neutral
1-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sun., Nov. 3 Maize & Blue Intrasquad Cliff Keen Arena Blue 22, Maize 17
EMU Duals
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. Northern Illinois Ypsilanti, Mich. W, 22-9
  vs. Kent State Ypsilanti, Mich. L, 17-16
Sun., Nov. 17 vs. No. 12 Oregon State Cliff Keen Arena W, 20-12
Sun., Nov. 24 vs. No. 23 Stanford Cliff Keen Arena L, 21-13
Fri., Dec. 6 Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invitational Las Vegas, Nev. 3rd after Day 1
Sat., Dec. 7 Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invitational Las Vegas, Nev. 108.5 (5th of 33)
Sun., Dec. 15 vs. Central Michigan Cliff Keen Arena W, 30-9
Sun., Dec. 29 Midlands Championship Evanston, Ill. 5th after Day 1
Mon., Dec. 30 Midlands Championship Evanston, Ill. 84 (3rd of 47)
Sun., Jan. 5 vs. Maryland Cliff Keen Arena W, 28-10
Fri., Jan. 10 vs. No. 20 Purdue * Cliff Keen Arena W, 22-12
Fri., Jan. 17 at No. 11 Illinois * Champaign, Ill. W, 19-13
Sun., Jan. 19 vs. No. 2 Minnesota * Cliff Keen Arena W, 19-14
Fri., Jan. 24 vs. Michigan State * Cliff Keen Arena W, 26-6
Fri., Jan. 31 at No. 12 Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio W, 21-12
Sun., Feb. 2 vs. No. 1 Penn State * TV Cliff Keen Arena L, 32-9
Fri., Feb. 7 at No. 7 Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. W, 17-16
Sun., Feb. 9 at No. 3 Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa L, 26-6
Sat., Feb. 15 at No. 6 Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 18-13
Sat., Mar. 8 Big Ten Championships Madison, Wis. 8th after Day 1
Sun., Mar. 9 Big Ten Championships TV Madison, Wis. 71.5 (8th of 12)
Thu., Mar. 20 NCAA Championships Oklahoma City, Okla. 13th after Day 1
Fri., Mar. 21 NCAA Championships Oklahoma City, Okla. 17th after Day 2
Sat., Mar. 22 NCAA Championships Oklahoma City, Okla. 35 (17th)
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event

Home meets (gray shade) held at Cliff Keen Arena
All times local to meet site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Schedule is subject to change

    Credit Card
    Photo Store