2015-16 Michigan Wrestling Schedule

Add to Calendar

Season
2015-16 Michigan Wrestling Schedule
Overall
13-3
Conf.
8-1
Home
7-2
Away
3-1
Neutral
3-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sun., Nov. 1 Maize & Blue Intrasquad ex Cliff Keen Arena Blue 18, Maize 15
  NWCA All-Star Classic TV Atlanta, Ga. No team scoring
Sat., Nov. 7 Eastern Michigan Open Ypsilanti, Mich. No team scoring
Journeymen/Asics Northeast Duals
Sun., Nov. 15 vs. Sacred Heart Troy, N.Y. W, 47-3
  vs. No. 19 West Virginia Troy, N.Y. W, 21-12
  vs. Hofstra Troy, N.Y. W, 31-9
Sun., Nov. 22 vs. No. 14 Oklahoma TV Cliff Keen Arena L, 23-12
Fri., Dec. 4 Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invitational Las Vegas, Nev. 6th place after Day 1
Sat., Dec. 5 Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invitational Las Vegas, Nev. 76 (7th of 39)
Thu., Dec. 10 vs. Michigan State * TV Cliff Keen Arena W, 39-6
Fri., Jan. 1 Southern Scuffle Chattanooga, Tenn. 28th after Day 1
Sat., Jan. 2 Southern Scuffle Chattanooga, Tenn. 8 (28th of 31)
Thu., Jan. 7 vs. Oregon State TV Cliff Keen Arena W, 27-9
Sat., Jan. 9 at No. 6 Ohio State * TV Columbus, Ohio W, 21-11
Fri., Jan. 15 vs. No. 13 Illinois * TV Cliff Keen Arena W, 25-14
Fri., Jan. 22 vs. No. 19 Central Michigan TV Cliff Keen Arena W, 22-12
Sun., Jan. 24 vs. No. 21 Indiana * Cliff Keen Arena W, 33-6
Fri., Jan. 29 vs. Northwestern * TV Cliff Keen Arena W, 39-6
Sun., Jan. 31 at No. 1 Penn State * TV State College, Pa. L, 35-7
Fri., Feb. 5 at Maryland * TV College Park, Md. W, 33-6
Sun., Feb. 7 at No. 12 Rutgers * TV Piscataway, N.J. W, 27-16
Fri., Feb. 12 vs. No. 23 Purdue * TV Cliff Keen Arena W, 30-11
National Duals
Sun., Feb. 21 vs. No. 5 Virginia Tech TV Cliff Keen Arena L, 24-11
Sat., Mar. 5 Big Ten Championships TV Iowa City, Iowa 7th after Day 1
Sun., Mar. 6 Big Ten Championships TV Iowa City, Iowa 89.5 (6th of 14)
Thu., Mar. 17 NCAA Championships TV New York, N.Y. 8th after Day 1
Fri., Mar. 18 NCAA Championships TV New York, N.Y. 11th after Day 2
Sat., Mar. 19 NCAA Championships TV New York, N.Y. 50.5 (T9th)
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 

Home meets (gray shade) held at Cliff Keen Arena
All times local to meet site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Schedule is subject to change

Ticket information at MGoBlue.com/tickets