2015-16 Michigan Wrestling Schedule

Add to Calendar

Season
2015-16 Michigan Wrestling Schedule
Overall
13-3
Conf.
8-1
Home
7-2
Away
3-1
Neutral
3-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sun., Nov. 1 Maize & Blue Intrasquad ex Cliff Keen Arena Blue 18, Maize 15 More
  NWCA All-Star Classic Atlanta, Ga. No team scoring
TV: ESPNU
More
Sat., Nov. 7 Eastern Michigan Open Ypsilanti, Mich. No team scoring More
Journeymen/Asics Northeast Duals
Sun., Nov. 15 vs.Sacred Heart Sacred Heart Troy, N.Y. W, 47-3 More
  vs.No. 19 West Virginia No. 19 West Virginia Troy, N.Y. W, 21-12 More
  vs.Hofstra Hofstra Troy, N.Y. W, 31-9 More
Sun., Nov. 22 vs.No. 14 Oklahoma No. 14 Oklahoma Cliff Keen Arena L, 23-12
TV: BTN Plus
More
Fri., Dec. 4 Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invitational Las Vegas, Nev. 6th place after Day 1 More
Sat., Dec. 5 Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invitational Las Vegas, Nev. 76 (7th of 39) More
Thu., Dec. 10 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Cliff Keen Arena W, 39-6
TV: BTN Plus
More
Fri., Jan. 1 Southern Scuffle Chattanooga, Tenn. 28th after Day 1 More
Sat., Jan. 2 Southern Scuffle Chattanooga, Tenn. 8 (28th of 31) More
Thu., Jan. 7 vs.Oregon State Oregon State Cliff Keen Arena W, 27-9
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sat., Jan. 9 atNo. 6 Ohio State No. 6 Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio W, 21-11
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Fri., Jan. 15 vs.No. 13 Illinois No. 13 Illinois * Cliff Keen Arena W, 25-14
TV: BTN Plus
More
Fri., Jan. 22 vs.No. 19 Central Michigan No. 19 Central Michigan Cliff Keen Arena W, 22-12
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Jan. 24 vs.No. 21 Indiana No. 21 Indiana * Cliff Keen Arena W, 33-6 More
Fri., Jan. 29 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * Cliff Keen Arena W, 39-6
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Jan. 31 atNo. 1 Penn State No. 1 Penn State * State College, Pa. L, 35-7
TV: BTN Plus
More
Fri., Feb. 5 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. W, 33-6
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Feb. 7 atNo. 12 Rutgers No. 12 Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. W, 27-16
TV: BTN Plus
More
Fri., Feb. 12 vs.No. 23 Purdue No. 23 Purdue * Cliff Keen Arena W, 30-11
TV: BTN Plus
More
National Duals
Sun., Feb. 21 vs.No. 5 Virginia Tech No. 5 Virginia Tech Cliff Keen Arena L, 24-11
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sat., Mar. 5 Big Ten Championships Iowa City, Iowa 7th after Day 1
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Mar. 6 Big Ten Championships Iowa City, Iowa 89.5 (6th of 14)
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Thu., Mar. 17 NCAA Championships New York, N.Y. 8th after Day 1
TV: ESPN3
More
Fri., Mar. 18 NCAA Championships New York, N.Y. 11th after Day 2
TV: ESPN3
More
Sat., Mar. 19 NCAA Championships New York, N.Y. 50.5 (T9th)
TV: ESPN3
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 

Home meets (gray shade) held at Cliff Keen Arena
All times local to meet site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Schedule is subject to change

Ticket information at MGoBlue.com/tickets