2016-17 Michigan Wrestling Schedule

Add to Calendar

Season
2016-17 Michigan Wrestling Schedule
Overall
3-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
1-0
Away
2-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sun., Oct. 30 Maize & Blue Intrasquad ex Cliff Keen Arena Maize 25, Blue 16 More
Sat., Nov. 5 Eastern Michigan Open Ypsilanti, Mich. non-scoring Live Stats  More
  NWCA All-Star Classic Cleveland, Ohio non-scoring Live Stats  | Live Video  More
Fri., Nov. 11 vs.Virginia Virginia Cliff Keen Arena W, 24-9 Live Results  More
Fri., Nov. 18 atNo. 17 Oklahoma No. 17 Oklahoma Norman, Okla. W, 27-15 Live Results 
TV: Fox Sports Oklahoma
More
Sun., Nov. 20 atNo. 24 Oregon State No. 24 Oregon State Corvallis, Ore. W, 38-7 Live Results  | Live Video 
TV: Pac-12 Oregon
More
Fri., Dec. 2 Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invitational Las Vegas, Nev. 9th after Day 1 Live Results  | Flowrestling  More
Sat., Dec. 3 Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invitational Las Vegas, Nev. 73 (9th of 36) Live Results  | Flowrestling  More
Sun., Dec. 11 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Cliff Keen Arena 2:00 p.m. ET Live Video 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Fri., Jan. 6 vs.Iowa Iowa * Cliff Keen Arena 7:00 p.m. ET BTN2Go 
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Fri., Jan. 13 vs.Maryland Maryland * Cliff Keen Arena 7:00 p.m. ET Live Video 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Jan. 15 atNebraska Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. 1:15 p.m. CT BTN2Go 
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Fri., Jan. 20 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT Live Video 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Jan. 22 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. 2:00 p.m. CT BTN2Go 
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Fri., Jan. 27 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * Cliff Keen Arena 7:00 p.m. ET Live Video 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Jan. 29 vs.Lehigh Lehigh Cliff Keen Arena 2:00 p.m. ET Live Video 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Fri., Feb. 3 atCentral Michigan Central Michigan Mount Pleasant, Mich. 7:00 p.m. ET Live Video 
TV: ESPN3
More
Sun., Feb. 5 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. 2:00 p.m. ET Live Video 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Feb. 12 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. 12:00 p.m. CT Live Video 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Feb. 19 NWCA National Duals Championship Series TBA TBA More
Sat., Mar. 4 Big Ten Championships Bloomington, Ind. TBA More
Sun., Mar. 5 Big Ten Championships Bloomington, Ind. TBA More
Thu., Mar. 16 NCAA Championships St. Louis, Mo. TBA More
Fri., Mar. 17 NCAA Championships St. Louis, Mo. TBA More
Sat., Mar. 18 NCAA Championships St. Louis, Mo. TBA More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 
 

 

Home meets (gray shade) held at Cliff Keen Arena
All times local to meet site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Schedule is subject to change

Ticket information at MGoBlue.com/tickets