2014-15 Michigan Wrestling Schedule


Season
2014-15 Michigan Wrestling Schedule
Overall
2-1
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
1-0
Neutral
1-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sun., Nov. 2 Michigan State Open East Lansing, Mich. non-scoring
Sun., Nov. 9 Maize & Blue Intrasquad ex Cliff Keen Arena Maize 23, Blue 7
EMU Duals
Sat., Nov. 15 vs. No. 24 Ohio Ypsilanti, Mich. W, 28-3
  vs. No. 14 Edinboro Ypsilanti, Mich. L, 23-16
Tue., Nov. 25 at Central Michigan TV Mount Pleasant, Mich. W, 30-3
Fri., Dec. 5 Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invitational Las Vegas, Nev. 4th after Day 1
Sat., Dec. 6 Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invitational Las Vegas, Nev. 86 (7th of 37)
Thu., Jan. 1 Southern Scuffle Chattanooga, Tenn. TBA
Fri., Jan. 2 Southern Scuffle Chattanooga, Tenn. TBA
Fri., Jan. 9 at Minnesota * TV Minneapolis, Minn. 8:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Jan. 11 at Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. 2:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Jan. 18 vs. Ohio State * TV Cliff Keen Arena 2:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Jan. 23 vs. Wisconsin * TV Cliff Keen Arena 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Jan. 25 at Indiana * TV Bloomington, Ind. 2:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Jan. 30 vs. Penn State * TV Cliff Keen Arena 7:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Feb. 6 vs. Nebraska * TV Cliff Keen Arena 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 8 at Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. 1:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Feb. 13 at Iowa * TV Iowa City, Iowa 7:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Feb. 20 vs. Pittsburgh TV Cliff Keen Arena 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 21 vs. Duke TV Cliff Keen Arena 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 7 at Big Ten Championships Columbus, Ohio TBA
Sun., Mar. 8 Big Ten Championships Columbus, Ohio TBA
Thu., Mar. 19 NCAA Championships St. Louis, Mo. TBA
Fri., Mar. 20 NCAA Championships St. Louis, Mo. TBA
Sat., Mar. 21 NCAA Championships St. Louis, Mo. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 

Home meets (gray shade) held at Cliff Keen Arena
All times local to meet site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Schedule is subject to change

Ticket information at MGoBlue.com/tickets