Newsletter
GO BLUE Go Blue! ATT
GO BLUE!

Currently Scheduled MClub Events

Events

  • Grand Hotel Weekend - August 23-25, 2013 - Mackinac Island, MI
  • Notre Dame Tailgate - Saturday, September 7, 2013 - Ann Arbor, MI
  • M Club Cocktail Hour - Friday, November 15, 2013 - Rockit Bar & Grill, Chicago, IL
  • Mock Rock - Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - Crisler Center
  • Past Presidents Dinner - Friday, June 6, 2014 - UM Golf Course Clubhouse
  • M Day - Saturday, June 7, 2014 - UM Golf Course Clubhouse
Board of Director Meetings
  • Thursday, September 26, 2013
  • Thursday, October 17, 2013
  • Thursday, November 21, 2013
  • Thursday, December 19, 2013
  • Tuesday, January 28, 2014
  • Thursday, February 20, 2014
  • Tuesday, March 18, 2014
  • Thursday, April 24, 2014
  • Thursday, May 22, 2014

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago
Auctions M Day