Michigan Women's Basketball Archive

2007-08 Michigan Women's Basketball Schedule
Overall
18-14
Conf.
10-10
Home
12-3
Away
4-9
Neutral
2-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Nov. 3 vs.Lake Superior State Lake Superior State ex Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 80-51 More
Sat., Nov. 10 vs.Akron Akron Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 67-55 GT More
Tue., Nov. 13 atCincinnati Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Mon., Nov. 19 atMiami (Fla.) Miami (Fla.) Coral Gables, Fla. W, 65-50 GT More
Vanderbilt Thanksgiving Tournament
Fri., Nov. 23 vs.Iowa State Iowa State Nashville, Tenn. L, 67-43 GT More
Sun., Nov. 25 vs.Belmont Belmont Nashville, Tenn. W, 80-43 GT More
Thu., Nov. 29 atNo. 13 Texas A&M No. 13 Texas A&M College Station, Texas L, 69-41 GT More
Sun., Dec. 2 atNo. 22 Notre Dame No. 22 Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. L, 77-46 GT More
Sat., Dec. 8 vs.Kentucky Kentucky Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 63-59 GT
TV: BTN
More
Mon., Dec. 10 vs.Southern California Southern California Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 82-61 GT
TV: BTN
More
Fri., Dec. 21 vs.Ohio Ohio Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 69-64 GT More
Sun., Dec. 30 vs.Iowa Iowa * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 63-46 GT More
Thu., Jan. 3 atNo. 21 Ohio State No. 21 Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 66-42 More
Sun., Jan. 6 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 54-42 GT More
Thu., Jan. 10 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. L, 56-51 GT More
Sun., Jan. 13 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 64-55 GT
TV: BTN
More
Thu., Jan. 17 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. W, 79-73 More
Sun., Jan. 20 atPenn State Penn State * State College, Pa. L, 68-57 GT More
Thu., Jan. 24 vs.Indiana Indiana * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 65-54 GT More
Sun., Jan. 27 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa L, 66-61 GT
TV: BTN
More
Thu., Jan. 31 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. L, 61-58 GT More
Mon., Feb. 4 vs.Illinois Illinois * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 66-61 GT
TV: BTN
More
Thu., Feb. 7 vs.Penn State Penn State * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 68-53 GT More
Thu., Feb. 14 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. W, 47-40 More
Sun., Feb. 17 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. L, 74-65 GT
TV: BTN
More
Thu., Feb. 21 vs.Purdue Purdue * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 72-36 GT More
Sun., Feb. 24 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. W, 55-52 GT
TV: BTN
More
Thu., Feb. 28 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 69-67 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sun., Mar. 2 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 63-48 GT More
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., Mar. 6 vs.Penn State Penn State * Indianapolis, Ind. W, 64-54 GT
TV: BTN
More
Fri., Mar. 7 vs.Iowa Iowa * Indianapolis, Ind. L, 58-37 GT
TV: BTN
More
Postseason WNIT
Mon., Mar. 24 vs.Virginia Commonwealth Virginia Commonwealth Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 75-57 GT More
Thu., Mar. 27 vs.Southern Miss Southern Miss Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 59-45 GT More
Sun., Mar. 30 atMichigan State Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. L, 45-40 GT More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event