Michigan Women's Basketball Archive

2008-09 Michigan Women's Basketball Schedule
Overall
10-20
Conf.
3-15
Home
7-7
Away
1-12
Neutral
2-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Nov. 8 vs. Northwood ex Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 71-66
Sat., Nov. 15 at Kentucky Lexington, Ky. W, 70-60
Mon., Nov. 17 at Akron Akron, Ohio L, 58-49
Thu., Nov. 20 vs. No. 12 Texas A&M TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 59-56
Sun., Nov. 23 vs. No. 13 Vanderbilt TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 50-42
Southern Mississippi Thanksgiving Tournament
Fri., Nov. 28 vs. Belmont Hattiesburg, Miss. W, 64-60
Sat., Nov. 29 vs. Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss. W, 61-51
Tue., Dec. 2 at Southern California Los Angeles, Calif. L, 81-53
Big Ten/ACC Challenge
Fri., Dec. 5 vs. North Carolina State TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 63-52
Sun., Dec. 7 at No. 14 Duke Durham, N.C. L, 60-45
Wed., Dec. 10 vs. No. 8 Notre Dame TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 63-59
Fri., Dec. 19 vs. Cincinnati TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 65-50
Sun., Dec. 21 at No. 18 Ohio State * TV Columbus, Ohio L, 70-50
Sun., Dec. 28 vs. Northwestern * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 66-54
Sun., Jan. 4 at Penn State * TV State College, Penn. L, 76-58
Thu., Jan. 8 vs. Illinois * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 52-44
Sun., Jan. 11 at Wisconsin * TV Madison, Wis. L, 58-54
Thu., Jan. 15 vs. Michigan State * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 41-37
Sun., Jan. 18 at Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 52-46
Thu., Jan. 22 vs. Indiana * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 60-50
Mon., Jan. 26 at Iowa * TV Iowa City, Iowa L, 77-69
Thu., Jan. 29 vs. No. 15 Ohio State * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 52-44
Sun., Feb. 1 vs. Wisconsin * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 70-42
Thu., Feb. 5 at Northwestern * TV Evanston, Ill. L, 60-57
Mon., Feb. 9 vs. Penn State * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 64-56
Sun., Feb. 15 vs. Minnesota * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 60-59
Thu., Feb. 19 at Michigan State * TV East Lansing, Mich. L, 52-27
Sun., Feb. 22 vs. Iowa * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 68-64
Thu., Feb. 26 at Purdue * TV West Lafayette, Ind. L, 70-53
Sun., Mar. 1 at Indiana * TV Bloomington, Ind. L, 67-61
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., Mar. 5 vs. Indiana TV Indianapolis, Ind. L, 68-50
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 
    Credit Card
    Photo Store