Michigan Women's Basketball Archive

2008-09 Michigan Women's Basketball Schedule
Overall
10-20
Conf.
3-15
Home
7-7
Away
1-12
Neutral
2-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Nov. 8 vs.Northwood Northwood ex Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 71-66 GT More
Sat., Nov. 15 atKentucky Kentucky Lexington, Ky. W, 70-60 GT More
Mon., Nov. 17 atAkron Akron Akron, Ohio L, 58-49 More
Thu., Nov. 20 vs.No. 12 Texas A&M No. 12 Texas A&M Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 59-56 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sun., Nov. 23 vs.No. 13 Vanderbilt No. 13 Vanderbilt Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 50-42 GT
TV: BTN
More
Southern Mississippi Thanksgiving Tournament
Fri., Nov. 28 vs.Belmont Belmont Hattiesburg, Miss. W, 64-60 GT More
Sat., Nov. 29 vs.Southern Miss Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss. W, 61-51 More
Tue., Dec. 2 atSouthern California Southern California Los Angeles, Calif. L, 81-53 GT More
Big Ten/ACC Challenge
Fri., Dec. 5 vs.North Carolina State North Carolina State Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 63-52 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sun., Dec. 7 atNo. 14 Duke No. 14 Duke Durham, N.C. L, 60-45 More
Wed., Dec. 10 vs.No. 8 Notre Dame No. 8 Notre Dame Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 63-59 GT
TV: BTN
More
Fri., Dec. 19 vs.Cincinnati Cincinnati Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 65-50 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sun., Dec. 21 atNo. 18 Ohio State No. 18 Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 70-50
TV: BTN
More
Sun., Dec. 28 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 66-54 GT
TV: BigTenNetwork.com
More
Sun., Jan. 4 atPenn State Penn State * State College, Penn. L, 76-58 GT
TV: BigTenNetwork.com
More
Thu., Jan. 8 vs.Illinois Illinois * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 52-44 GT
TV: BigTenNetwork.com
More
Sun., Jan. 11 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. L, 58-54
TV: BigTenNetwork.com
More
Thu., Jan. 15 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 41-37 GT
TV: BigTenNetwork.com
More
Sun., Jan. 18 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 52-46 More
Thu., Jan. 22 vs.Indiana Indiana * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 60-50 GT
TV: BigTenNetwork.com
More
Mon., Jan. 26 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa L, 77-69 GT
TV: BTN
More
Thu., Jan. 29 vs.No. 15 Ohio State No. 15 Ohio State * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 52-44 GT
TV: BigTenNetwork.com
More
Sun., Feb. 1 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 70-42 GT
TV: BigTenNetwork.com
More
Thu., Feb. 5 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. L, 60-57 GT
TV: BigTenNetwork.com
More
Mon., Feb. 9 vs.Penn State Penn State * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 64-56 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sun., Feb. 15 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 60-59 GT
TV: BTN
More
Thu., Feb. 19 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. L, 52-27 GT
TV: BigTenNetwork.com
More
Sun., Feb. 22 vs.Iowa Iowa * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 68-64 GT
TV: BigTenNetwork.com
More
Thu., Feb. 26 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. L, 70-53 GT
TV: BigTenNetwork.com
More
Sun., Mar. 1 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. L, 67-61 GT
TV: BigTenNetwork.com
More
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., Mar. 5 vs.Indiana Indiana Indianapolis, Ind. L, 68-50 GT
TV: BTN
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event