Michigan Women's Basketball Archive

2010-11 Michigan Women's Basketball Schedule
Overall
17-13
Conf.
10-6
Home
10-5
Away
6-6
Neutral
1-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Nov. 12 vs. Alcorn State Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 88-43
Mon., Nov. 15 vs. No. 5 Xavier TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 85-76
Fri., Nov. 19 at Marquette Milwaukee, Wis. L, 63-49
Mon., Nov. 22 at Indiana State Terre Haute, Ind. W, 63-58
Cancun Thanksgiving Classic
Fri., Nov. 26 vs. Buffalo Cancun, Mexico W, 69-49
Sat., Nov. 27 vs. No. 8 Texas A&M Cancun, Mexico L, 67-49
Wed., Dec. 1 vs. Wake Forest TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 91-58
Sun., Dec. 5 at No. 19 Iowa State Ames, Iowa L, 60-47
Thu., Dec. 9 vs. Kansas TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 75-67
Mon., Dec. 13 vs. New Mexico State TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 68-54
Sat., Dec. 18 vs. Detroit TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 67-48
Wed., Dec. 22 vs. No. 24 Boston College TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 68-55
Thu., Dec. 30 vs. No. 12 Ohio State * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 64-51
Sun., Jan. 2 at No. 14 Iowa * TV Iowa City, Iowa W, 60-53
Thu., Jan. 6 at Purdue * TV West Lafayette, Ind. L, 65-64
Sun., Jan. 9 vs. No. 11 Michigan State * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 63-56
Sun., Jan. 16 vs. Wisconsin * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 75-59
Thu., Jan. 20 at Northwestern * TV Evanston, Ill. W, 76-67
Sun., Jan. 23 vs. Purdue * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 57-45
Thu., Jan. 27 at No. 24 Ohio State * TV Columbus, Ohio W, 69-66
Sun., Jan. 30 at Minnesota * TV Minneapolis, Minn. L, 60-50
Thu., Feb. 3 vs. Penn State * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 81-63
Sun., Feb. 6 vs. Illinois * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 69-59
Sun., Feb. 13 at No. 11 Michigan State * TV East Lansing, Mich. L, 69-56
Wed., Feb. 16 vs. Indiana * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 88-76
Sat., Feb. 19 at Wisconsin * TV Madison, Wis. W, 68-66
Thu., Feb. 24 vs. Minnesota * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 82-78 (2OT)
Sun., Feb. 27 at Illinois * TV Champaign, Ill. W, 58-55
BIg Ten Tournament
Fri., Mar. 4 vs. Illinois TV Indianapolis, Ind. L, 55-47
Women's National Invitation Tournament
Thu., Mar. 17 at Eastern Michigan Ypsilanti, Mich. L, 67-59
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event