Michigan Women's Basketball Archive

2011-12 Michigan Women's Basketball Schedule
Overall
20-12
Conf.
8-8
Home
9-4
Away
7-6
Neutral
4-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Nov. 11 at Florida Gainesville, Fla. W, 69-66
Mon., Nov. 14 vs. Florida Atlantic Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 73-51
Super Six Series
Thu., Nov. 17 vs. Utah Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 55-50
Sun., Nov. 20 at Seton Hall South Orange, N.J. W, 51-47
Paradise Jam
Thu., Nov. 24 vs. Prairie View A&M St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands W, 59-53
Fri., Nov. 25 vs. Washington State St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands W, 69-39
Sat., Nov. 26 vs. Marquette St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands W, 71-51
Big Ten / ACC Challenge
Wed., Nov. 30 at No. 6 Maryland College Park, Md. L, 74-65
Sun., Dec. 4 vs. Iowa State Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 56-49
Thu., Dec. 8 at Detroit Detroit, Mich. W, 61-51
Sun., Dec. 11 at Eastern Michigan Ypsilanti, Mich. L, 77-64
Sat., Dec. 17 vs. Indiana State Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 72-44
Thu., Dec. 22 vs. Illinois State Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 76-59
Fri., Dec. 30 at Illinois * Champaign, Ill. W, 70-50
Wed., Jan. 4 at Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. L, 60-55
Sat., Jan. 7 vs. No. 8 Ohio State * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 73-62
Thu., Jan. 12 at Penn State * TV State College, Pa. L, 78-63
Sun., Jan. 15 vs. Minnesota * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 61-57
Thu., Jan. 19 at Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. W, 58-48
Sun., Jan. 22 vs. Indiana * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 66-48
Thu., Jan. 26 vs. No. 18 Penn State * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 77-56
Mon., Jan. 30 at Wisconsin * TV Madison, Wis. L, 66-60
Thu., Feb. 2 vs. Northwestern * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 79-68
Sun., Feb. 5 vs. Michigan State * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 65-63
Thu., Feb. 9 at No. 13 Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. W, 63-52
Thu., Feb. 16 vs. Iowa * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 58-57
Sun., Feb. 19 at Indiana * TV Bloomington, Ind. W, 61-48
Thu., Feb. 23 vs. No. 22 Purdue * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 60-49
Sun., Feb. 26 at Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa L, 79-71
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., Mar. 1 vs. Illinois TV Indianapolis, Ind. W, 68-53
Fri., Mar. 2 vs. No. 14 Ohio State TV Indianapolis, Ind. L, 57-48
NCAA Tournament
Sun., Mar. 18 vs. Oklahoma TV Norman, Okla. L, 88-67
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 








    Credit Card
    Photo Store