Michigan Women's Basketball Archive

Season
2012-13 Michigan Women's Basketball Schedule
Overall
22-11
Conf.
9-7
Home
13-4
Away
7-6
Neutral
2-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Nov. 2 vs.Slippery Rock Slippery Rock ex Crisler Center W, 106-35 GT More
Fri., Nov. 9 vs.Detroit Detroit Crisler Center W, 70-62 GT More
Mon., Nov. 12 atXavier Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio W, 62-53 GT Live Video  More
Fri., Nov. 16 atUtah Utah Salt Lake City, Utah L, 59-40 GT More
Mon., Nov. 19 vs.Seton Hall Seton Hall Crisler Center W, 72-29 GT More
Fri., Nov. 23 vs.Harvard Harvard Crisler Center W, 72-61 GT More
Sat., Nov. 24 vs.Boston University Boston University Crisler Center W, 67-58 GT More
Wed., Nov. 28 vs.No. 4 Duke - Maize Out No. 4 Duke - Maize Out Crisler Center L, 71-54 GT More
Sat., Dec. 1 vs.Florida Florida Crisler Center W, 59-53 GT More
Wed., Dec. 5 atIllinois State Illinois State Normal, Ill. W, 56-45 GT More
Tue., Dec. 11 atEastern Michigan Eastern Michigan Ypsilanti, Mich. W, 55-43 Live Stats  More
Sat., Dec. 15 vs.Western Michigan Western Michigan Crisler Center W, 60-41 GT More
Thu., Dec. 20 vs.Valparaiso Valparaiso Crisler Center W, 73-32 GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sat., Dec. 29 vs.Niagara Niagara Crisler Center W, 82-44 GT More
Thu., Jan. 3 vs.Indiana Indiana * Crisler Center W, 65-48 GT More
Sun., Jan. 6 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa W, 68-64 GT More
Sun., Jan. 13 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Crisler Center W, 54-43 GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Thu., Jan. 17 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. W, 67-53 GT More
Mon., Jan. 21 vs.No. 8 Penn State No. 8 Penn State * Crisler Center L, 59-49 GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Thu., Jan. 24 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. W, 61-43 GT More
Sun., Jan. 27 vs.Iowa Iowa * Crisler Center L, 63-57 GT More
Thu., Jan. 31 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 82-67 GT More
Mon., Feb. 4 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. L, 61-46 GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Thu., Feb. 7 vs.Illinois Illinois * Crisler Center W, 72-69 GT More
Sun., Feb. 10 atNo. 13 Purdue No. 13 Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. W, 67-56 GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sat., Feb. 16 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Crisler Center W, 70-69 GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Thu., Feb. 21 vs.No. 24 Nebraska No. 24 Nebraska * Crisler Center L, 57-39 GT More
Sun., Feb. 24 atNo. 7 Penn State No. 7 Penn State * State College, Pa. L, 68-57 GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Thu., Feb. 28 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * Crisler Center W, 55-50 GT More
Sun., Mar. 3 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 66-55
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., Mar. 7 vs.Indiana Indiana Hoffman Estates, Ill. W, 67-40 GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Fri., Mar. 8 vs.Michigan State Michigan State Hoffman Estates, Ill. L, 62-46 GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
NCAA Tournament
Sun., Mar. 24 vs.Villanova Villanova Palo Alto, Calif. W, 60-52 GT Watch ESPN 
TV: ESPN2
More
Tue., Mar. 26 atNo. 4 Stanford No. 4 Stanford Palo Alto, Calif. L, 73-40 GT Watch ESPN 
TV: ESPN2
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event