Season
2014-15 Michigan Women's Basketball Schedule
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sun., Nov. 2 vs. Davenport ex Crisler Center TBA
Fri., Nov. 14 vs. Detroit Crisler Center TBA
Sun., Nov. 16 vs. Bucknell Crisler Center TBA
Thu., Nov. 20 at Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. TBA
Sun., Nov. 23 vs. Western Michigan Crisler Center TBA
San Juan Shootout
Fri., Nov. 28 vs. Washington State San Juan, Puerto Rico 1:00 p.m. AT
Sat., Nov. 29 vs. San Diego State San Juan, Puerto Rico 1:00 p.m. AT
Wed., Dec. 3 vs. Wake Forest Crisler Center TBA
Tue., Dec. 9 vs. Princeton Crisler Center TBA
Sat., Dec. 13 at Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. TBA
Fri., Dec. 19 vs. Canisius Crisler Center TBA
Mon., Dec. 22 vs. Eastern Michigan Crisler Center TBA
Sun., Dec. 28 at Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. TBA
Thu., Jan. 1 vs. Penn State * Crisler Center TBA
Sun., Jan. 4 vs. Michigan State * Crisler Center TBA
Wed., Jan. 7 at Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. TBA
Sun., Jan. 11 vs. Ohio State * Crisler Center TBA
Sat., Jan. 17 at Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. TBA
Thu., Jan. 22 at Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa TBA
Mon., Jan. 26 vs. Illinois * Crisler Center TBA
Thu., Jan. 29 vs. Maryland * Crisler Center TBA
Sun., Feb. 1 at Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. TBA
Thu., Feb. 5 at Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. TBA
Sun., Feb. 8 vs. Rutgers * Crisler Center TBA
Tue., Feb. 10 at Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio TBA
Sat., Feb. 14 vs. Northwestern * Crisler Center TBA
Wed., Feb. 18 vs. Indiana * Crisler Center TBA
Sat., Feb. 21 at Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. TBA
Tue., Feb. 24 vs. Purdue * Crisler Center TBA
Sat., Feb. 28 at Illinois * Champaign, Ill. TBA
Big Ten Tournament
Wed., Mar. 4 First Round Hoffman Estates, Ill. TBA
Thu., Mar. 5 Second Round Hoffman Estates, Ill. TBA
Fri., Mar. 6 Quarterfinals Hoffman Estates, Ill. TBA
Sat., Mar. 7 Semifinals Hoffman Estates, Ill. TBA
Sun., Mar. 8 Championship Hoffman Estates, Ill. TBA
NCAA Tournament
Fri., Mar. 20 First Round Campus Sites TBA
Sat., Mar. 21 First Round Campus Sites TBA
Sun., Mar. 22 Second Round Campus Sites TBA
Mon., Mar. 23 Second Round Campus Sites TBA
Fri., Mar. 27 Sweet 16 TBA TBA
Sat., Mar. 28 Sweet 16 TBA TBA
Sun., Mar. 29 Elite Eight TBA TBA
Mon., Mar. 30 Elite Eight TBA TBA
Sun., Apr. 5 Final Four Tampa Bay, Fla. TBA
Tue., Apr. 7 National Championship Tampa Bay, Fla. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 

Home games (gray shade) at Crisler Arena
All start times local to game site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Schedule is subject to change