2016-17 Michigan Women's Basketball Schedule

Add to Calendar

Season
2016-17 Michigan Women's Basketball Schedule
Overall
26-9
Conf.
11-5
Home
18-1
Away
6-6
Neutral
2-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Thu., Nov. 3 vs.Wayne State Wayne State ex Crisler Center W, 93-41 GT More
Fri., Nov. 11 vs.Oakland Oakland Crisler Center W, 101-63 GT Live Video 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Nov. 13 vs.Niagara Niagara Crisler Center W, 107-35 GT Live Video 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Fri., Nov. 18 vs.Howard Howard Crisler Center W, 109-41 GT Live Video 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Mon., Nov. 21 vs.Western Michigan Western Michigan Crisler Center W, 66-40 GT Live Video 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Paradise Jam
Thu., Nov. 24 vs.No. 25 Gonzaga No. 25 Gonzaga St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands W, 78-66 Live Stats  | Live Video  More
Fri., Nov. 25 vs.Winthrop Winthrop St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands W, 76-39 Live Stats  | Live Video  More
Sat., Nov. 26 vs.No. 10 Florida State No. 10 Florida State St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands L, 76-62 Live Stats  | Live Video  More
Big Ten/ACC Challenge
Thu., Dec. 1 atGeorgia Tech Georgia Tech Atlanta, Ga. W, 92-52 GT Live Video 
TV: WatchESPN
More
Mon., Dec. 5 atXavier Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio L, 61-58 Live Stats  | Live Video  More
Fri., Dec. 9 atSan Diego State San Diego State San Diego, Calif. W, 92-57 Live Stats  | Live Video  More
Sun., Dec. 11 atNo. 9 UCLA No. 9 UCLA Los Angeles, Calif. L, 84-64 Live Stats 
TV: PAC-12 Networks
More
Tue., Dec. 13 vs.Ohio Ohio Crisler Center W, 69-46 GT Live Video 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sat., Dec. 17 vs.Vermont Vermont Crisler Center W, 78-56 GT Live Video 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Thu., Dec. 22 vs.American American Crisler Center W, 82-33 GT More
Wed., Dec. 28 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * Crisler Center W, 63-50 GT BTN2Go 
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sun., Jan. 1 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. W, 73-56 Live Stats  | Live Video 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sat., Jan. 7 atNo. 11 Ohio State No. 11 Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 96-87 GT BTN2Go 
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Tue., Jan. 10 vs.Indiana Indiana * Crisler Center W, 78-74 GT BTN2Go 
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sun., Jan. 15 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Crisler Center W, 84-69 GT BTN2Go 
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Thu., Jan. 19 atNo. 3 Maryland No. 3 Maryland * College Park, Md. L, 83-70 BTN2Go  | Live Stats 
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sun., Jan. 22 atNebraska Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. W, 84-51 Live Stats  | Live Video 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Wed., Jan. 25 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * Crisler Center W, 80-54 GT Live Video 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Wed., Feb. 1 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. W, 86-70 Live Stats  | Live Video 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Feb. 5 vs.Iowa Iowa * Crisler Center W, 72-70 GT Live Video 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Wed., Feb. 8 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. W, 72-62 GT Live Video 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Feb. 12 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Crisler Center W, 75-66 GT BTN2Go 
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Thu., Feb. 16 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. L, 72-61 BTN2Go  | Live Stats 
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sun., Feb. 19 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Crisler Center L, 86-68 GT BTN2Go 
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Thu., Feb. 23 vs.Nebraska Nebraska * Crisler Center W, 88-60 GT Live Video 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Feb. 26 atPenn State Penn State * State College, Pa. L, 76-75 GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Big Ten Tournament
Fri., Mar. 3 vs.Michigan State Michigan State Indianapolis, Ind. L, 74-64 GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Women's National Invitation Tournament
Thu., Mar. 16 vs.Kent State Kent State Crisler Center W, 67-60 GT Live Video 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sat., Mar. 18 vs.Wright State Wright State Crisler Center W, 71-66 GT More
Thu., Mar. 23 vs.St. John's St. John's Crisler Center W, 60-40 GT Live Video 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sat., Mar. 25 vs.Virginia Tech Virginia Tech Crisler Center W, 80-62 GT Live Video 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Wed., Mar. 29 vs.Villanova Villanova Crisler Center 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 
 

 

Non-conference portion of schedule to be announced soon
Home games (gray shade) at Crisler Center
All start times local to game site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Schedule is subject to change

Ticket information at MGoBlue.com/tickets