2015-16 Michigan Women's Basketball Schedule

Add to Calendar

Season
2015-16 Michigan Women's Basketball Schedule
Overall
21-14
Conf.
9-9
Home
16-5
Away
5-8
Neutral
0-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sun., Nov. 8 vs. Ferris State ex Crisler Center W, 109-39
Sat., Nov. 14 vs. Binghamton TV Crisler Center W, 90-62
Sun., Nov. 15 at Detroit TV Detroit, Mich. W, 88-61
Thu., Nov. 19 vs. Xavier TV Crisler Center W, 92-54
Mon., Nov. 23 vs. USC Upstate Crisler Center W, 119-61
Fri., Nov. 27 vs. Hartford TV Crisler Center W, 83-47
Sun., Nov. 29 vs. Oral Roberts TV Crisler Center W, 61-44
Thu., Dec. 3 vs. Pittsburgh TV Crisler Center W, 82-45
Sun., Dec. 6 at Princeton TV Princeton, N.J. L, 74-57
Sun., Dec. 13 vs. No. 20 UCLA TV Crisler Center L, 86-77
Sat., Dec. 19 vs. Miami (Ohio) TV Crisler Center W, 97-55
Wed., Dec. 23 at Eastern Michigan TV Ypsilanti, Mich. L, 64-63
Thu., Dec. 31 vs. Purdue * TV Crisler Center L, 65-63
Sun., Jan. 3 at Indiana * TV Bloomington, Ind. L, 77-69 (OT)
Thu., Jan. 7 vs. Iowa * TV Crisler Center W, 82-75
Sun., Jan. 10 at Minnesota * TV Minneapolis, Minn. W, 93-86
Thu., Jan. 14 vs. No. 8 Maryland * TV Crisler Center L, 74-67
Sun., Jan. 17 at Penn State * TV State College, Pa. W, 91-87
Thu., Jan. 21 vs. No. 7 Ohio State * TV Crisler Center L, 97-93
Sun., Jan. 24 vs. Nebraska * TV Crisler Center L, 93-81
Thu., Jan. 28 at Iowa * TV Iowa City, Iowa L, 85-69
Sun., Jan. 31 vs. Minnesota * TV Crisler Center W, 92-76
Wed., Feb. 3 at No. 17 Michigan State * TV East Lansing, Mich. L, 85-64
Sun., Feb. 7 vs. Illinois * TV Crisler Center W, 96-83
Thu., Feb. 11 vs. Wisconsin * TV Crisler Center W, 82-65
Sun., Feb. 14 at Purdue * TV West Lafayette, Ind. W, 68-61
Wed., Feb. 17 at No. 6 Maryland * TV College Park, Md. L, 76-56
Sat., Feb. 20 vs. Penn State * TV Crisler Center W, 78-73
Tue., Feb. 23 at Northwestern * TV Evanston, Ill. W, 70-65
Sun., Feb. 28 at Rutgers * TV Piscataway, N.J. L, 72-50
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., Mar. 3 vs. Iowa TV Indianapolis, Ind. L, 97-85
Women's National Invitation Tournament
Wed., Mar. 16 vs. Wright State TV Crisler Center W, 81-53
Sat., Mar. 19 vs. Bucknell TV Crisler Center W, 95-72
Tue., Mar. 22 vs. San Diego TV Crisler Center W, 78-51
Mon., Mar. 28 vs. Temple TV Crisler Center W, 77-76
Thu., Mar. 31 at Florida Gulf Coast TV Fort Myers, Fla. L, 71-62
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 

Home games (gray shade) at Crisler Center
All start times local to game site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Schedule is subject to change

Ticket information at MGoBlue.com/tickets