2015-16 Michigan Women's Basketball Schedule

Add to Calendar

Season
2015-16 Michigan Women's Basketball Schedule
Overall
21-14
Conf.
9-9
Home
16-5
Away
5-8
Neutral
0-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sun., Nov. 8 vs.Ferris State Ferris State ex Crisler Center W, 109-39 GT More
Sat., Nov. 14 vs.Binghamton Binghamton Crisler Center W, 90-62 GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Nov. 15 atDetroit Detroit Detroit, Mich. W, 88-61
TV: ESPN3
More
Thu., Nov. 19 vs.Xavier Xavier Crisler Center W, 92-54 GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Mon., Nov. 23 vs.USC Upstate USC Upstate Crisler Center W, 119-61 GT More
Fri., Nov. 27 vs.Hartford Hartford Crisler Center W, 83-47 GT
TV: MGoBlueTV
More
Sun., Nov. 29 vs.Oral Roberts Oral Roberts Crisler Center W, 61-44 GT
TV: MGoBlueTV
More
Thu., Dec. 3 vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh Crisler Center W, 82-45 GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Dec. 6 atPrinceton Princeton Princeton, N.J. L, 74-57
TV: ESPN2
More
Sun., Dec. 13 vs.No. 20 UCLA No. 20 UCLA Crisler Center L, 86-77 GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sat., Dec. 19 vs.Miami (Ohio) Miami (Ohio) Crisler Center W, 97-55 GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Wed., Dec. 23 atEastern Michigan Eastern Michigan Ypsilanti, Mich. L, 64-63
TV: ESPN3
More
Thu., Dec. 31 vs.Purdue Purdue * Crisler Center L, 65-63 GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Jan. 3 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. L, 77-69 (OT)
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Thu., Jan. 7 vs.Iowa Iowa * Crisler Center W, 82-75 GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Jan. 10 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. W, 93-86 GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Thu., Jan. 14 vs.No. 8 Maryland No. 8 Maryland * Crisler Center L, 74-67 GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sun., Jan. 17 atPenn State Penn State * State College, Pa. W, 91-87 GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Thu., Jan. 21 vs.No. 7 Ohio State No. 7 Ohio State * Crisler Center L, 97-93 GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sun., Jan. 24 vs.Nebraska Nebraska * Crisler Center L, 93-81 GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Thu., Jan. 28 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa L, 85-69 GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Jan. 31 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Crisler Center W, 92-76 GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Wed., Feb. 3 atNo. 17 Michigan State No. 17 Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. L, 85-64 GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Feb. 7 vs.Illinois Illinois * Crisler Center W, 96-83 GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Thu., Feb. 11 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Crisler Center W, 82-65 GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Feb. 14 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. W, 68-61 GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Wed., Feb. 17 atNo. 6 Maryland No. 6 Maryland * College Park, Md. L, 76-56
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sat., Feb. 20 vs.Penn State Penn State * Crisler Center W, 78-73 GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Tue., Feb. 23 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. W, 70-65
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sun., Feb. 28 atRutgers Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. L, 72-50 GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., Mar. 3 vs.Iowa Iowa Indianapolis, Ind. L, 97-85 GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Women's National Invitation Tournament
Wed., Mar. 16 vs.Wright State Wright State Crisler Center W, 81-53 GT
TV: MGoBlueTV
More
Sat., Mar. 19 vs.Bucknell Bucknell Crisler Center W, 95-72 GT
TV: MGoBlueTV
More
Tue., Mar. 22 vs.San Diego San Diego Crisler Center W, 78-51 GT
TV: MGoBlueTV
More
Mon., Mar. 28 vs.Temple Temple Crisler Center W, 77-76 GT
TV: MGoBlueTV
More
Thu., Mar. 31 atFlorida Gulf Coast Florida Gulf Coast Fort Myers, Fla. L, 71-62
TV: ESPN3
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 

Home games (gray shade) at Crisler Center
All start times local to game site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Schedule is subject to change

Ticket information at MGoBlue.com/tickets