2014-15 Michigan Women's Basketball Schedule


Season
2014-15 Michigan Women's Basketball Schedule
Overall
20-14
Conf.
8-10
Home
14-4
Away
4-9
Neutral
2-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sun., Nov. 2 vs. Davenport ex Crisler Center W, 74-39
Fri., Nov. 14 vs. Detroit TV Crisler Center W, 76-57
Sun., Nov. 16 vs. Bucknell TV Crisler Center W, 68-61
Thu., Nov. 20 at Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. L, 85-64
Sun., Nov. 23 vs. Western Michigan TV Crisler Center W, 74-47
San Juan Shootout
Fri., Nov. 28 vs. Washington State San Juan, Puerto Rico W, 76-64
Sat., Nov. 29 vs. San Diego State San Juan, Puerto Rico W, 70-50
Wed., Dec. 3 vs. Wake Forest TV Crisler Center W, 83-69
Tue., Dec. 9 vs. Princeton TV Crisler Center L, 85-55
Sat., Dec. 13 at No. 5 Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. L, 70-50
Fri., Dec. 19 vs. Canisius TV Crisler Center W, 79-43
Mon., Dec. 22 vs. Eastern Michigan TV Crisler Center W, 81-52
Sun., Dec. 28 at Wisconsin * TV Madison, Wis. L, 63-53
Thu., Jan. 1 vs. Penn State * TV Crisler Center W, 89-53
Sun., Jan. 4 vs. No. 24 Michigan State * TV Crisler Center W, 74-65
Wed., Jan. 7 at No. 24 Rutgers * TV Piscataway, N.J. L, 81-68
Sun., Jan. 11 vs. Ohio State * TV Crisler Center W, 100-94 (OT)
Sat., Jan. 17 at Northwestern * TV Evanston, Ill. W, 73-66
Thu., Jan. 22 at No. 20 Iowa * TV Iowa City, Iowa L, 76-70
Mon., Jan. 26 vs. Illinois * TV Crisler Center W, 70-57
Thu., Jan. 29 vs. No. 5 Maryland * TV Crisler Center L, 91-65
Sun., Feb. 1 at No. 15 Nebraska * TV Lincoln, Neb. L, 75-60
Thu., Feb. 5 at Michigan State * TV East Lansing, Mich. W, 72-59
Sun., Feb. 8 vs. No. 21 Rutgers * TV Crisler Center L, 57-50
Tue., Feb. 10 at Ohio State * TV Columbus, Ohio L, 77-73
Sat., Feb. 14 vs. Northwestern - Pink Game * TV Crisler Center L, 63-62
Wed., Feb. 18 vs. Indiana * TV Crisler Center W, 68-52
Sat., Feb. 21 at Minnesota * TV Minneapolis, Minn. L, 91-88 (2OT)
Tue., Feb. 24 vs. Purdue * TV Crisler Center W, 81-50
Sat., Feb. 28 at Illinois * TV Champaign, Ill. L, 72-60
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., Mar. 5 vs. Michigan State TV Hoffman Estates, Ill. L, 69-49
Women's National Invitation Tournament
Wed., Mar. 18 vs. Cleveland State Crisler Center W, 72-50
Mon., Mar. 23 at Toledo Toledo, Ohio W, 74-58
Thu., Mar. 26 vs. Missouri Crisler Center W, 65-55
Sun., Mar. 29 at Southern Mississippi Hattiesburg, Miss. W, 69-60
Wed., Apr. 1 vs. UCLA Crisler Center 7:00 p.m. ET
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 

2015 WNIT Dates
Round 1: March 18-20
Round 2: March 21-24
Round 3: March 25-27
Quarterfinals: March 28-30
Semifinals: April 1-2
Championship: April 4 (3 p.m. ET start)

Home games (gray shade) at Crisler Arena
All start times local to game site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Schedule is subject to change

Ticket information at MGoBlue.com/tickets