2014-15 Michigan Women's Basketball Schedule


Season
2014-15 Michigan Women's Basketball Schedule
Overall
8-3
Conf.
0-0
Home
6-1
Away
0-2
Neutral
2-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sun., Nov. 2 vs. Davenport ex Crisler Center W, 74-39
Fri., Nov. 14 vs. Detroit TV Crisler Center W, 76-57
Sun., Nov. 16 vs. Bucknell TV Crisler Center W, 68-61
Thu., Nov. 20 at Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. L, 85-64
Sun., Nov. 23 vs. Western Michigan TV Crisler Center W, 74-47
San Juan Shootout
Fri., Nov. 28 vs. Washington State San Juan, Puerto Rico W, 76-64
Sat., Nov. 29 vs. San Diego State San Juan, Puerto Rico W, 70-50
Wed., Dec. 3 vs. Wake Forest TV Crisler Center W, 83-69
Tue., Dec. 9 vs. Princeton TV Crisler Center L, 85-55
Sat., Dec. 13 at No. 5 Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. L, 70-50
Fri., Dec. 19 vs. Canisius TV Crisler Center W, 79-43
Mon., Dec. 22 vs. Eastern Michigan TV Crisler Center W, 81-52
Sun., Dec. 28 at Wisconsin * TV Madison, Wis. 3:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Jan. 1 vs. Penn State * TV Crisler Center 1:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Jan. 4 vs. Michigan State * TV Crisler Center 2:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Jan. 7 at Rutgers * TV Piscataway, N.J. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Jan. 11 vs. Ohio State * TV Crisler Center 2:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 17 at Northwestern * TV Evanston, Ill. 5:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Jan. 22 at Iowa * TV Iowa City, Iowa 8:00 p.m. CT
Mon., Jan. 26 vs. Illinois * TV Crisler Center 7:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Jan. 29 vs. Maryland * TV Crisler Center 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 1 at Nebraska * TV Lincoln, Neb. 2:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Feb. 5 at Michigan State * TV East Lansing, Mich. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 8 vs. Rutgers * TV Crisler Center 2:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Feb. 10 at Ohio State * TV Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 14 vs. Northwestern * TV Crisler Center 2:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Feb. 18 vs. Indiana * TV Crisler Center 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 21 at Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. TBA
Tue., Feb. 24 vs. Purdue * TV Crisler Center 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 28 at Illinois * TV Champaign, Ill. 11:00 a.m. CT
Big Ten Tournament
Wed., Mar. 4 Big Ten First Round Hoffman Estates, Ill. TBA
Thu., Mar. 5 Big Ten Second Round Hoffman Estates, Ill. TBA
Fri., Mar. 6 Big Ten Quarterfinals Hoffman Estates, Ill. TBA
Sat., Mar. 7 Big Ten Semifinals Hoffman Estates, Ill. TBA
Sun., Mar. 8 Big Ten Championship Hoffman Estates, Ill. TBA
NCAA Tournament
Fri., Mar. 20 NCAA First Round Campus Sites TBA
Sat., Mar. 21 NCAA First Round Campus Sites TBA
Sun., Mar. 22 NCAA Second Round Campus Sites TBA
Mon., Mar. 23 NCAA Second Round Campus Sites TBA
Fri., Mar. 27 NCAA Sweet 16 TBA TBA
Sat., Mar. 28 NCAA Sweet 16 TBA TBA
Sun., Mar. 29 NCAA Elite Eight TBA TBA
Mon., Mar. 30 NCAA Elite Eight TBA TBA
Sun., Apr. 5 NCAA Final Four Tampa Bay, Fla. TBA
Tue., Apr. 7 NCAA National Championship Tampa Bay, Fla. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 

Home games (gray shade) at Crisler Arena
All start times local to game site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Schedule is subject to change

Ticket information at MGoBlue.com/tickets