Michigan Field Hockey Archive

2007 Michigan Field Hockey Schedule
Overall
16-7
Conf.
6-0
Home
6-5
Away
7-1
Neutral
3-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Big Ten/ACC Challenge
Sat., Aug. 25 vs.No. 3 North Carolina No. 3 North Carolina Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 3-1 More
Sun., Aug. 26 vs.No. 2 Wake Forest No. 2 Wake Forest Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 3-2 More
Thu., Aug. 30 vs.Temple Temple College Park, Md. W, 2-1 More
Sun., Sep. 2 vs.No. 1 Maryland No. 1 Maryland College Park, Md. L, 3-2 More
Fri., Sep. 7 vs.No. 9 Old Dominion No. 9 Old Dominion Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 4-3 GT More
Sun., Sep. 9 vs.No. 3 Connecticut No. 3 Connecticut Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 3-1 GT More
Fri., Sep. 14 atNo. 16 Louisville No. 16 Louisville Louisville, Ky. W, 3-2 GT More
Sat., Sep. 15 vs.Vermont Vermont Louisville, Ky. W, 5-0 GT More
Fri., Sep. 21 vs.No. 3 Iowa No. 3 Iowa * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 3-2 GT More
Sun., Sep. 23 vs.No. 7 Penn State No. 7 Penn State * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 1-0 More
Fri., Sep. 28 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio W, 3-2 More
Sun., Sep. 30 vs.Miami (Ohio) Miami (Ohio) Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 4-2 GT More
Fri., Oct. 5 atNo. 7 Michigan State No. 7 Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 2-1 GT More
Tue., Oct. 9 atKent State Kent State Kent, Ohio W, 3-1 More
Fri., Oct. 12 vs.Indiana Indiana * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 1-0 GT More
Wed., Oct. 17 atCentral Michigan Central Michigan Mount Pleasant, Mich. W, 3-2 More
Sun., Oct. 21 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. W, 3-2 More
Sat., Oct. 27 atCal Cal Berkeley, Calif. L, 1-0 More
Sun., Oct. 28 atStanford Stanford Palo Alto, Calif. W, 6-0 GT More
Big Ten Tournament
Fri., Nov. 2 vs.Penn State Penn State Columbus, Ohio W, 3-2 More
Sun., Nov. 4 vs.Iowa Iowa Columbus, Ohio L, 4-1 More
Sat., Nov. 10 vs.No. 15 Ohio No. 15 Ohio Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 1-0 GT More
Sun., Nov. 11 vs.No. 2 Wake Forest No. 2 Wake Forest Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 3-2 GT More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event