Michigan Field Hockey Archive

2009 Michigan Women's Field Hockey Schedule
Overall
7-14
Conf.
2-4
Home
2-4
Away
3-5
Neutral
2-5
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
Sat., Aug. 29 vs.No. 4 North Carolina No. 4 North Carolina Iowa City, Iowa L, 2-1 GT More
Sun., Aug. 30 vs.No. 2 Wake Forest No. 2 Wake Forest Iowa City, Iowa L, 2-1 GT More
Fri., Sep. 4 vs.Temple Temple College Park, Md. W, 5-1 More
Sun., Sep. 6 atNo. 1 Maryland No. 1 Maryland College Park, Md. L, 4-1 More
Sat., Sep. 12 vs.No. 5 Connecticut No. 5 Connecticut Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 5-1 GT More
Sun., Sep. 13 vs.Ball State Ball State Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 4-0 More
Sat., Sep. 19 vs.No. 7 Syracuse No. 7 Syracuse Louisville, Ky. L, 2-1 (OT) More
Sun., Sep. 20 atNo. 16 Louisville No. 16 Louisville Louisville, Ky. L, 3-2 (OT) GT More
Fri., Sep. 25 vs.Iowa Iowa * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 3-2 GT More
Sun., Sep. 27 vs.Penn State Penn State * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 2-0 GT More
Fri., Oct. 2 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. W, 3-1 GT More
Sat., Oct. 3 vs.Saint Louis Saint Louis Evanston, Ill. W, 7-0 GT More
Sat., Oct. 10 atHarvard Harvard Cambridge, Mass. W, 3-1 Live Stats  More
Sun., Oct. 11 vs.New Hampshire New Hampshire Cambridge, Mass. L, 3-2 (2OT) Live Stats  More
Sat., Oct. 17 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 4-3 Live Stats  More
Sun., Oct. 18 atMiami (Ohio) Miami (Ohio) Oxford, Ohio W, 3-2 More
Wed., Oct. 21 vs.Kent State Kent State Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 1-0 More
Sun., Oct. 25 atNo. 8 Michigan State No. 8 Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. L, 2-1 GT More
Wed., Oct. 28 atCentral Michigan Central Michigan Mount Pleasant, Mich. L, 1-0 Live Stats  More
Sat., Oct. 31 vs.No. 18 Indiana No. 18 Indiana * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 4-2 More
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., Nov. 5 vs.Iowa Iowa East Lansing, Mich. L, 5-3 GT More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event