Michigan Field Hockey Archive

2009 Michigan Women's Field Hockey Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
Sat., Aug. 29 vs. No. 4 North Carolina Iowa City, Iowa L, 2-1
Sun., Aug. 30 vs. No. 2 Wake Forest Iowa City, Iowa L, 2-1
Fri., Sep. 4 vs. Temple College Park, Md. W, 5-1
Sun., Sep. 6 at No. 1 Maryland College Park, Md. L, 4-1
Sat., Sep. 12 vs. No. 5 Connecticut Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 5-1
Sun., Sep. 13 vs. Ball State Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 4-0
Sat., Sep. 19 vs. No. 7 Syracuse Louisville, Ky. L, 2-1 (OT)
Sun., Sep. 20 at No. 16 Louisville Louisville, Ky. L, 3-2 (OT)
Fri., Sep. 25 vs. Iowa * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 3-2
Sun., Sep. 27 vs. Penn State * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 2-0
Fri., Oct. 2 at Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. W, 3-1
Sat., Oct. 3 vs. Saint Louis Evanston, Ill. W, 7-0
Sat., Oct. 10 at Harvard Cambridge, Mass. W, 3-1
Sun., Oct. 11 vs. New Hampshire Cambridge, Mass. L, 3-2 (2OT)
Sat., Oct. 17 at Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 4-3
Sun., Oct. 18 at Miami (Ohio) Oxford, Ohio W, 3-2
Wed., Oct. 21 vs. Kent State Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 1-0
Sun., Oct. 25 at No. 8 Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. L, 2-1
Wed., Oct. 28 at Central Michigan Mount Pleasant, Mich. L, 1-0
Sat., Oct. 31 vs. No. 18 Indiana * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 4-2
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., Nov. 5 vs. Iowa East Lansing, Mich. L, 5-3
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event