Michigan Field Hockey Archive

Season
2012 Michigan Field Hockey Schedule
Overall
15-7
Conf.
4-2
Home
8-1
Away
5-2
Neutral
2-4
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Aug. 18 vs. Michigan State ex Ocker Field W, 2-1
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
Sat., Aug. 25 vs. No. 2 North Carolina Winston-Salem, N.C. L, 5-1
Sun., Aug. 26 at No. 13 Wake Forest Winston-Salem, N.C. L, 2-1
Sat., Sep. 1 vs. Delaware Ocker Field W, 4-1
Sun., Sep. 2 vs. No. 22 Maine Ocker Field W, 2-0
Fri., Sep. 7 at No. 21 Albany Albany, N.Y. W, 2-1 (OT)
Sat., Sep. 8 vs. No. 7 Connecticut Albany, N.Y. L, 2-1
Sat., Sep. 15 vs. Saint Louis Ocker Field W, 6-2
Sun., Sep. 16 vs. No. 23 Fairfield Ocker Field W, 5-0
Sat., Sep. 22 at Bucknell Lewisburg, Pa. W, 2-0
Sun., Sep. 23 at No. 6 Penn State * State College, Pa. L, 4-3
Fri., Sep. 28 vs. Pacific Ocker Field W, 7-1
Fri., Oct. 5 vs. No. 9 Northwestern * Ocker Field L, 4-1
Fri., Oct. 12 vs. No. 19 Michigan State - Pink Game * TV Ocker Field W, 3-2 (OT)
Sun., Oct. 14 vs. No. 18 Ohio State - Maize Out * Ocker Field W, 3-1
Fri., Oct. 19 at Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. W, 4-3
Sun., Oct. 21 vs. Miami (Ohio) Ocker Field W, 3-0
Fri., Oct. 26 at No. 12 Iowa * TV Iowa City, Iowa W, 2-1
Sun., Oct. 28 at Central Michigan Mount Pleasant, Mich. W, 1-0
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., Nov. 1 vs. Ohio State Iowa City, Iowa W, 1-0
Fri., Nov. 2 vs. Indiana TV Iowa City, Iowa W, 3-0
Sun., Nov. 4 vs. No. 4 Penn State TV Iowa City, Iowa L, 2-0
NCAA First and Second Rounds
Sat., Nov. 10 vs. No. 8 Old Dominion Chapel Hill, N.C. L, 6-1
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event