Eight Wolverines Earn NFHCA Academic Accolades

3/19/2014 - Alice Brown, Sammy Gray, Lauren Hauge, Sina Lampe, Chris Lueb, Rachael Mack, Shannon Scavelli and Eliza Stein were named to the NFHCA All-Academic Squad. More [+]

Wolverines Ink Four Recruits During NLI Signing Period

2/6/2014 - Veerle Lubbers (Arnhem, Netherlands), Morgan Malone (Granby, Conn.), Sam Swenson (Harrogate, England) and Katie Trombetta (Holbrook, N.Y.) signed National Letters of Intent to join U-M. More [+]

Mack Named Honda Award Finalist for National POY

12/17/2013 - Four-time U-M All-American Rachael Mack was named one of four finalists for the Honda Sports Award, the honor that recognizes the national player of the year. More [+]

U-M, Ocker Field to Host 2015 NCAA Championship

12/11/2013 - Michigan was named the host site for the 2015 NCAA Division I Field Hockey Championship, scheduled for Nov. 20-22, 2015, at the Wolverines' renovated and expanded Phyllis Ocker Field. More [+]

Eleven Wolverines Collect Academic All-Big Ten Honors

12/11/2013 - Jaime Dean, Mackenzie Ellis, Sammy Gray, Lauren Hauge, Chris Lueb, Rachael Mack, Taryn Mark, Ainsley McCallister, Shannon Scavelli, Leslie Smith and Lauren Thomas were each named Wednesday to the Fall Academic All-Big Ten Team. More [+]

Previous Next PNC
There are no upcoming events scheduled for the next 90 days.

    Credit Card
    Photo Store