2015 Michigan Field Hockey Schedule


Season
2015 Michigan Field Hockey Schedule
Overall
0-2
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-2
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Aug. 22 vs. Michigan State ex Ocker Field W, 2-0 (ex.)
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
Sat., Aug. 29 vs. No. 2 North Carolina Ocker Field L, 2-1
Sun., Aug. 30 vs. No. 11 Wake Forest Ocker Field L, 3-0
Fri., Sep. 4 at Providence Providence, R.I. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Sep. 6 at Fairfield Fairfield, Conn. 12:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Sep. 11 vs. Vermont Ocker Field 6:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Sep. 13 vs. Davidson Ocker Field 2:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Sep. 18 vs. Penn State * Ocker Field 6:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Sep. 20 vs. Kent State Ocker Field 2:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Sep. 25 at Maryland * TV College Park, Md. 3:30 p.m. ET
Sun., Sep. 27 at Rutgers * TV Piscataway, N.J. 12:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Oct. 2 vs. Pacific TV Ocker Field 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Oct. 4 vs. Indiana * TV Ocker Field 1:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Oct. 9 vs. Iowa * Ocker Field 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Oct. 11 vs. Stanford Evanston, Ill. 12:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Oct. 16 at Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. 3:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Oct. 18 at Central Michigan Mt. Pleasant, Mich. 12:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Oct. 25 at Michigan State * TV East Lansing, Mich. 1:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Oct. 31 vs. Ohio State * Ocker Field 1:00 p.m. ET
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., Nov. 5 Big Ten Quarterfinals Bloomington, Ind. TBA
Fri., Nov. 6 Big Ten Semifinals Bloomington, Ind. TBA
Sun., Nov. 8 Big Ten Final Bloomington, Ind. TBA
NCAA Tournament
Sat., Nov. 14 NCAA First Round Campus Sites TBA
Sun., Nov. 15 NCAA Second Round Campus Sites TBA
Fri., Nov. 20 NCAA Semifinals Ocker Field TBA
Sun., Nov. 22 NCAA Final Ocker Field TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 

Home games (gray shade) played at Phyllis Ocker Field
All times are local to site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Schedule is subject to change