Season
2014 Michigan Field Hockey Schedule
Overall
4-2
Conf.
0-0
Home
4-0
Away
0-1
Neutral
0-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Thu., Aug. 21 at Old Dominion ex Norfolk, Va. T, 1-1
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
Sat., Aug. 30 at No. 2 North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. L, 5-1
Sun., Aug. 31 vs. No. 11 Wake Forest Chapel Hill, N.C. L, 3-2 (OT)
Sat., Sep. 6 vs. William & Mary Ocker Field W, 2-0
Sun., Sep. 7 vs. Central Michigan Ocker Field W, 6-0
Fri., Sep. 12 vs. Providence Ocker Field W, 2-0
Sun., Sep. 14 vs. VCU Ocker Field W, 9-1
Fri., Sep. 19 at No. 6 Penn State * State College, Pa. 4:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Sep. 21 at Kent State Kent, Ohio 12:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Sep. 26 vs. Maryland * Ocker Field 6:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Sep. 28 vs. Rutgers * Ocker Field 1:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Oct. 3 at Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. 4:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Oct. 5 at Louisville Louisville, Ky. 1:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Oct. 10 at Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa 7:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Oct. 12 vs. Stanford Ocker Field 1:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Oct. 17 vs. Northwestern * Ocker Field 7:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Oct. 24 vs. Michigan State * TV Ocker Field 3:30 p.m. ET
Sun., Oct. 26 vs. New Hampshire Ocker Field 1:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Nov. 2 at Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio 12:00 p.m. ET
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., Nov. 6 Big Ten Quarterfinals Ocker Field TBA
Fri., Nov. 7 Big Ten Semifinals Ocker Field TBA
Sun., Nov. 9 Big Ten Final Ocker Field TBA
Sat., Nov. 15 NCAA First/Second Rounds Campus Sites TBA
Sun., Nov. 16 NCAA First/Second Rounds Campus Sites TBA
NCAA Final Four
Fri., Nov. 21 NCAA Semifinals College Park, Md. TBA
Sun., Nov. 23 NCAA Final College Park, Md. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 

Home games (gray shade) played at Phyllis Ocker Field
All times are local to site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Schedule is subject to change