2015 Michigan Field Hockey Schedule

Add to Calendar

Season
2015 Michigan Field Hockey Schedule
Overall
18-5
Conf.
7-1
Home
8-2
Away
6-3
Neutral
4-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Aug. 22 vs. Michigan State ex Ocker Field W, 2-0 (ex.)
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
Sat., Aug. 29 vs. No. 2 North Carolina Ocker Field L, 2-1
Sun., Aug. 30 vs. No. 11 Wake Forest Ocker Field L, 3-0
Fri., Sep. 4 at Providence Providence, R.I. W, 1-0
Sun., Sep. 6 at Fairfield Fairfield, Conn. W, 4-0
Fri., Sep. 11 vs. Vermont Ocker Field W, 3-1
Sun., Sep. 13 vs. Davidson Ocker Field W, 4-1
Fri., Sep. 18 vs. No. 18 Penn State * Ocker Field W, 3-1
Sun., Sep. 20 vs. Kent State Ocker Field W, 3-1
Fri., Sep. 25 at No. 9 Maryland * TV College Park, Md. L, 2-1
Sun., Sep. 27 at Rutgers * TV Piscataway, N.J. W, 2-0
Fri., Oct. 2 vs. Pacific TV Ocker Field W, 5-0
Sun., Oct. 4 vs. Indiana * TV Ocker Field W, 2-1
Fri., Oct. 9 vs. No. 20 Iowa * Ocker Field W, 4-0
Sun., Oct. 11 vs. No. 9 Stanford Evanston, Ill. W, 1-0
Fri., Oct. 16 at Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. W, 4-3 (2OT)
Sun., Oct. 18 at Central Michigan Mt. Pleasant, Mich. W, 4-0
Sun., Oct. 25 at Michigan State * TV East Lansing, Mich. W, 5-0
Sat., Oct. 31 vs. Ohio State * Ocker Field W, 3-0
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., Nov. 5 vs. Iowa TV Bloomington, Ind. W, 1-0 (2OT)
Fri., Nov. 6 vs. Penn State TV Bloomington, Ind. W, 2-1 (OT)
Sun., Nov. 8 at No. 7 Maryland TV Bloomington, Ind. L, 5-1
NCAA Tournament
Sat., Nov. 14 vs. No. 7 Wake Forest Chapel Hill, N.C. W, 2-1
Sun., Nov. 15 at No. 1 North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. L, 1-0
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 

Home games (gray shade) played at Phyllis Ocker Field
All times are local to site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Schedule is subject to change