Michigan Women's Golf Archive

2008-09 Michigan Women's Golf Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Sep. 13 Wolverine Invitational Day One (36 Holes) Ann Arbor, Mich. cancelled
Sun., Sep. 14 Wolverine Invitational Day Two (18 holes) Ann Arbor, Mich. 293 (1st of 13)
Sat., Sep. 20 Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich. All Day
Sun., Sep. 21 Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich. 315-310-307=932 (7th of 12)
Mon., Oct. 6 Windy City Collegiate Skokie, Ill. All Day
Tue., Oct. 7 Windy City Collegiate Skokie, Ill. 300-299-303=902 (3rd of 13)
Sat., Oct. 18 Lady Northern Invitational West Lafayette, Ind. All Day
Sun., Oct. 19 Lady Northern Invitational West Lafayette, Ind. 311-314-312=937 (5th of 14)
Fri., Oct. 24 The Landfall Tradition Wilmington, N.C. All Day
Sat., Oct. 25 The Landfall Tradition Wilmington, N.C. All Day
Sun., Oct. 26 The Landfall Tradition Wilmington, N.C. 321-294-301=916 (T3rd of 12)
Sun., Nov. 2 Challenge at Wolfdancer Austin, Texas All Day
Mon., Nov. 3 Challenge at Wolfdancer Austin, Texas 314-312-314=940 (8th of 16)
Sun., Feb. 8 Lady Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, Puerto Rico All Day
Mon., Feb. 9 Lady Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, Puerto Rico All Day
Tue., Feb. 10 Lady Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, Puerto Rico 314-310-311=935 (10th of 16)
Mon., Feb. 16 Central District Classic Parrish, Fla. All Day
Tue., Feb. 17 Central District Classic Parrish, Fla. 322-306-321=949 (15th of 15)
Sat., Feb. 28 Red Rocks Invitational Sedona, Ariz. All Day
Sun., Mar. 1 Red Rocks Invitational Sedona, Ariz. 307-302=609 (1st of 17)
Fri., Mar. 27 Mountain View Challenge Tucson, Ariz. All Day
Sat., Mar. 28 Mountain View Challenge Tucson, Ariz. All Day
Sun., Mar. 29 Mountain View Challenge Tucson, Ariz. 302-299-297=898 (8th of 19)
Tue., Apr. 7 Indiana Invitational Columbus, Ind. 332-303-317=952 (4th of 14)
Big Ten Championships
Fri., Apr. 24 Day 1 (36 Holes) West Lafayette, Ind. 4th after Day 1
Sat., Apr. 25 Day 2 (18 Holes) West Lafayette, Ind. 4th after Day 2
Sun., Apr. 26 Day 3 (18 Holes) West Lafayette, Ind. 320-311-319-318=1268 (7th of 11)
NCAA Central Regional
Thu., May 7 Day 1 Columbus, Ohio All Day
Fri., May 8 Day 2 Columbus, Ohio 312-321/633 (18th after Day 2)
Sat., May 9 Day 3 Columbus, Ohio 312-321-327=960 (17th)
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event