Michigan Women's Golf Archive

2009-10 Michigan Women's Golf Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Sep. 12 Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich. 11th after day 1
Sun., Sep. 13 Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich. 6th (315-304-297/916)
Sun., Sep. 27 Lady Northern Invitational Madison, Wis. 10th after Day 1
Mon., Sep. 28 Lady Northern Invitational Madison, Wis. 10th (308-300-312/920)
Mon., Oct. 5 Windy City Collegiate Chicago, Ill. 7th after Day 1
Tue., Oct. 6 Windy City Collegiate Chicago, Ill. T-6th (301-292-302/895)
Mon., Oct. 19 Lady Pirate Intercollegiate Greenville, N.C. T-7th after Day 1
Tue., Oct. 20 Lady Pirate Intercollegiate Greenville, N.C. T-9th (308-200-301/909)
Mon., Nov. 2 Challenge at Onion Creek Austin, Texas 15th after Day 1
Tue., Nov. 3 Challenge at Onion Creek Austin, Texas 15th (294-292-291/877)
Sun., Feb. 7 Lady Puerto Rico Challenge Rio Grande, Puerto Rico 12th after Day 1
Mon., Feb. 8 Lady Puerto Rico Challenge Rio Grande, Puerto Rico 11th after Day 2
Tue., Feb. 9 Lady Puerto Rico Challenge Rio Grande, Puerto Rico 12th (309-302-314/925)
Mon., Feb. 22 Central District Classic Parrish, Fla. 15th after Day 1
Tue., Feb. 23 Central District Classic Parrish, Fla. 15th (320-299-304/923)
Fri., Mar. 5 Rio Verde Intercollegiate Rio Verde, Ariz. 1st after Day 1
Sat., Mar. 6 Rio Verde Intercollegiate Rio Verde, Ariz. 1st after Day 2
Sun., Mar. 7 Rio Verde Intercollegiate Rio Verde, Ariz. 1st (291-287-303/881)
Fri., Mar. 26 Mountain View Challenge Tucson, Ariz. T9th after Day 1
Sat., Mar. 27 Mountain View Challenge Tucson, Ariz. Tie-9th (307-305-302/914)
Sat., Apr. 10 Indiana Invitational Bloomington, Ind. T3rd after Day 1
Sun., Apr. 11 Indiana Invitational Bloomington, Ind. 5th (302-298-298/898)
Fri., Apr. 23 Big Ten Championships Madison, Wis. 9th after Day 1
Sat., Apr. 24 Big Ten Championships Madison, Wis. 8th after Day 2
Sun., Apr. 25 Big Ten Championships Madison, Wis. 8th of 11 (311-301-299-317/1228)
Thu., May 6 NCAA Central Regional Columbus, Ind. non-scoring
Fri., May 7 NCAA Central Regional Columbus, Ind. non-scoring
Sat., May 8 NCAA Central Regional Columbus, Ind. non-scoring
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 








    Credit Card
    Photo Store