Michigan Women's Golf Archive

2011-12 Michigan Women's Golf Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Sep. 17 Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich. 3rd after Day 1
Sun., Sep. 18 Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich. 3rd of 12 (311-294-305/910)
Fri., Sep. 30 Bettie Lou Evans Fall Invitational Lexington, Ky. T6th after Day 1
Sat., Oct. 1 Bettie Lou Evans Fall Invitational Lexington, Ky. 3rd after Day 2
Sun., Oct. 2 Bettie Lou Evans Fall Invitational Lexington, Ky. 4th of 16 (322-310-312/944)
Mon., Oct. 10 at Lady Northern Intercollegiate French Lick, Ind. 2nd after Day 1
Tue., Oct. 11 Lady Northern Intercollegiate French Lick, Ind. 3rd of 12 (298-293-302/893)
Sun., Oct. 16 Susie Maxwell Berning Classic Norman, Okla. T13th after Day 1
Mon., Oct. 17 Susie Maxwell Berning Classic Norman, Okla. 15th after Day 2
Tue., Oct. 18 Susie Maxwell Berning Classic Norman, Okla. T13th of 17 (305-309-305/919)
Mon., Nov. 7 Challenge at Onion Creek Austin, Texas 3rd after Day 1
Tue., Nov. 8 Challenge at Onion Creek Austin, Texas T2nd of 13 (295-290-293/878)
Sat., Jan. 28 Alumni Match Naples, Fla. non-scoring
Sun., Feb. 12 Lady Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, Puerto Rico T12th after Day 1
Mon., Feb. 13 Lady Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, Puerto Rico 13th after Day 2
Tue., Feb. 14 Lady Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, Puerto Rico 12th of 15 (310-309-309/928)
Mon., Feb. 20 Central District Invitational Parrish, Fla. 15th after Day 1
Tue., Feb. 21 Central District Invitational Parrish, Fla. T14th of 15 (319-309-301/929)
Mon., Mar. 5 Hurricane Invitational Miami Lakes, Fla. 6th after Day 1
Tue., Mar. 6 Hurricane Invitational Miami Lakes, Fla. 7th of 16 (314-306-323/943)
Fri., Mar. 16 Notre Dame Clover Cup Mesa, Ariz. 11th after Day 1
Sat., Mar. 17 Notre Dame Clover Cup Mesa, Ariz. 10th after Day 2
Sun., Mar. 18 Notre Dame Clover Cup Mesa, Ariz. 10th (306-316-310/932)
Mon., Apr. 9 Knights & Pirates Invitational Melbourne, Fla. 5th after Day 1
Tue., Apr. 10 Knights & Pirates Invitational Melbourne, Fla. T5th (298-299-298/895)
Fri., Apr. 27 Big Ten Championships French Lick, Ind. 4th after Day 1
Sat., Apr. 28 Big Ten Championships French Lick, Ind. 3rd after Day 2
Sun., Apr. 29 Big Ten Championships French Lick, Ind. 4th (305-294-301/900)
Thu., May 10 NCAA Central Regional Columbus, Ohio T15th after Day 1
Fri., May 11 NCAA Central Regional Columbus, Ohio 15th after Day 2
Sat., May 12 NCAA Central Regional Columbus, Ohio 16th (315-316-306/937)
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 








    Credit Card
    Photo Store