Michigan Women's Golf Archive

Season
2012-13 Michigan Women's Golf Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 15 Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich. 9th after Day 1 Live Scoring  More
Sun., Sep. 16 Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich. 10th of 17 (312-307-314/933) Live Scoring  More
Sat., Sep. 22 Wolverine Invitational U-M Golf Course 1st after Day 1 Live Scoring  More
Sun., Sep. 23 Wolverine Invitational U-M Golf Course T1st of 14 (308-308-314/930) Live Scoring  More
Fri., Oct. 12 Tar Heel Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. 18th after Day 1 Live Scoring  More
Sat., Oct. 13 Tar Heel Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. T17th after Day 2 Live Scoring  More
Sun., Oct. 14 Tar Heel Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. 18th of 18 (319-304-324/947) Live Scoring  More
Sun., Oct. 28 Edwin Watts Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C. T3rd after Day 1 Live Scoring  More
Mon., Oct. 29 Edwin Watts Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C. T4th of 17 (296-295-303/894) Live Scoring  More
Sat., Jan. 26 Alumni Match Naples, Fla. non-scoring More
Sun., Feb. 10 Lady Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, Puerto Rico 14th after Day 1 Live Scoring  More
Mon., Feb. 11 Lady Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, Puerto Rico 12th after Day 2 Live Scoring  | Live Scoring  More
Tue., Feb. 12 Lady Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, Puerto Rico 12th of 15 (313-310-311/934) Live Scoring  More
Fri., Feb. 15 Florida State Match Up Invitational Tallahassee, Fla. 9th after Day 1 Live Scoring  More
Sat., Feb. 16 Florida State Match Up Invitational Tallahassee, Fla. 9th after Day 2 Live Scoring  More
Sun., Feb. 17 Florida State Match Up Invitational Tallahassee, Fla. 9th of 12 (304-312-302/918) Live Scoring  More
Fri., Mar. 8 Clover Cup Invitational Mesa, Ariz. Postponed Live Scoring  More
Sat., Mar. 9 Clover Cup Invitational Mesa, Ariz. T10th after Day 2 Live Scoring  More
Sun., Mar. 10 Clover Cup Invitational Mesa, Ariz. 12th of 16 (303-307-311/921) Live Scoring  More
Sun., Mar. 31 SDSU Farms Invitational San Diego, Calif. 14th after Day 1 Live Scoring  More
Mon., Apr. 1 SDSU Farms Invitational San Diego, Calif. 14th after Day 2 Live Scoring  More
Tue., Apr. 2 SDSU Farms Invitational San Diego, Calif. 14th of 15 (325-331-324/980) Live Scoring  More
Mon., Apr. 8 Marsh Landing Invitational Jacksonville, Fla. T10th after Day 1 Live Scoring  More
Tue., Apr. 9 Marsh Landing Invitational Jacksonville, Fla. 13th of 20 (305-296-305/906) Live Scoring  More
Fri., Apr. 26 Big Ten Championships * French Lick, Ind. 7th after Day 1 Live Scoring  More
Sat., Apr. 27 Big Ten Championships * French Lick, Ind. 10th after Day 2 Live Scoring  More
Sun., Apr. 28 Big Ten Championships * French Lick, Ind. 10th of 12 (306-316-310/932) Live Scoring  More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event