Michigan Women's Golf Archive

Season
2013-14 Michigan Women's Golf Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Sep. 20 Mercedes-Benz Collegiate Championships Knoxville, Tenn. 11th after Day 1
Sat., Sep. 21 Mercedes-Benz Collegiate Championships Knoxville, Tenn. Cancelled
Sun., Sep. 22 Mercedes-Benz Collegiate Championships Knoxville, Tenn. T9th of 17th (296-297/593)
Mon., Sep. 30 Challenge at Onion Creek Austin, Texas 9th after Day 1
Tue., Oct. 1 Challenge at Onion Creek Austin, Texas 9th of 11 (307-309-299/915)
Sat., Oct. 12 Diane Thomason Invitational Iowa City, Iowa 12th after Day 1
Sun., Oct. 13 Diane Thomason Invitational Iowa City, Iowa 11th of 12 (322-318-306/946)
Sun., Oct. 27 Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C. 9th after Round 1
Mon., Oct. 28 Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C. 16th of 19 (306-316-317/939)
Sat., Feb. 1 Alumni Match Naples, Fla. non-scoring
Sun., Feb. 16 Lady Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, Puerto Rico 10th after Day 1
Mon., Feb. 17 Lady Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, Puerto Rico 13th after Day 2
Tue., Feb. 18 Lady Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, Puerto Rico 13th of 15 (304-307-306/917)
Mon., Mar. 3 Hurricane Invitational Coral Gables, Fla. Tie-12th after Day 1
Tue., Mar. 4 Hurricane Invitational Coral Gables, Fla. 14th after Day 2
Wed., Mar. 5 Hurricane Invitational Coral Gables, Fla. 12th of 18 (303-301-291/895)
Fri., Mar. 14 Clover Cup Invitational Mesa, Ariz. 2nd after Day 1
Sat., Mar. 15 Clover Cup Invitational Mesa, Ariz. 4th after Day 2
Sun., Mar. 16 Clover Cup Invitational Mesa, Ariz. T4th of 15 (298-300-298/896)
Mon., Mar. 31 Hoya Invitational Beallsville, Md. 2nd after Day 1
Tue., Apr. 1 Hoya Invitational Beallsville, Md. 2nd of 16 (313-298/611)
Mon., Apr. 7 Web.com Intercollegiate Jacksonville, Fla. 17th after Day 1
Tue., Apr. 8 Web.com Intercollegiate Jacksonville, Fla. T15th of 19 (301-304-304/909)
Fri., Apr. 25 Big Ten Championships French Lick, Ind. 11th after Day 1
Sat., Apr. 26 Big Ten Championships French Lick, Ind. 11th after Day 2
Sun., Apr. 27 Big Ten Championships French Lick, Ind. 11th of 12 (317-309-312/938)
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event