2014-15 Michigan Women's Golf Schedule


Season
2014-15 Michigan Women's Golf Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Sep. 13 Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich. T4th after Day 1
Sun., Sep. 14 Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich. T5th of 15 (317-297-314/928)
East & West Match Play Challenge
Sat., Sep. 20 East & West Stroke Play Radrick Farms G.C. 8th of 8 (315-297/612)
Sun., Sep. 21 vs. Miami (Fla.) Radrick Farms G.C. L, 4-1
Mon., Sep. 22 vs. Iowa Radrick Farms G.C. W, 4-1
Fri., Oct. 17 Mercedes-Benz Collegiate Championship Knoxville, Tenn. 12th after Day 1
Sat., Oct. 18 Mercedes-Benz Collegiate Championship Knoxville, Tenn. 12th after Day 2
Sun., Oct. 19 Mercedes-Benz Collegiate Championship Knoxville, Tenn. 11th of 16 (311-299-303/913)
Sun., Oct. 26 Las Vegas Collegiate Showdown Boulder City, Nev. TBA
Mon., Oct. 27 Las Vegas Collegiate Showdown Boulder City, Nev. TBA
Tue., Oct. 28 Las Vegas Collegiate Showdown Boulder City, Nev. TBA
Sun., Feb. 15 Lady Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, Puerto Rico TBA
Mon., Feb. 16 Lady Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, Puerto Rico TBA
Tue., Feb. 17 Lady Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, Puerto Rico TBA
Mon., Mar. 2 Hurricane Invitational Miami, Fla. TBA
Tue., Mar. 3 Hurricane Invitational Miami, Fla. TBA
Wed., Mar. 4 Hurricane Invitational Miami, Fla. TBA
Mon., Mar. 16 Arizona Wildcat Invitational Tucson, Ariz. TBA
Tue., Mar. 17 Arizona Wildcat Invitational Tucson, Ariz. TBA
Mon., Mar. 23 SDSU Farms Invitational Rancho Santa Fe, Calif. TBA
Tue., Mar. 24 SDSU Farms Invitational Rancho Santa Fe, Calif. TBA
Wed., Mar. 25 SDSU Farms Invitational Rancho Santa Fe, Calif. TBA
Sat., Apr. 18 Lady Buckeye Invitational Columbus, Ohio TBA
Sun., Apr. 19 Lady Buckeye Invitational Columbus, Ohio TBA
Fri., Apr. 24 Big Ten Championships Indianapolis, Ind. TBA
Sat., Apr. 25 Big Ten Championships Indianapolis, Ind. TBA
Sun., Apr. 26 Big Ten Championships Indianapolis, Ind. TBA
Thu., May 7 NCAA Regional TBD TBA
Fri., May 8 NCAA Regional TBD TBA
Sat., May 9 NCAA Regional TBD TBA
Fri., May 22 NCAA Championships Bradenton, Fla. TBA
Sat., May 23 NCAA Championships Bradenton, Fla. TBA
Sun., May 24 NCAA Championships Bradenton, Fla. TBA
Mon., May 25 NCAA Championships Bradenton, Fla. TBA
Tue., May 26 NCAA Championships Bradenton, Fla. TBA
Wed., May 27 NCAA Championships Bradenton, Fla. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event

Schedule is subject to change