2016-17 Michigan Women's Golf Schedule

Add to Calendar

Season
2016-17 Michigan Women's Golf Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sun., Sep. 18 East & West Match Play Challenge Radrick Farms Golf Course TBA
Mon., Sep. 19 East & West Match Play Challenge Radrick Farms Golf Course TBA
Tue., Sep. 20 East & West Match Play Challenge Radrick Farms Golf Course TBA
Sun., Oct. 2 Cougar Classic Hanahan, S.C. TBA
Mon., Oct. 3 Cougar Classic Hanahan, S.C. TBA
Tue., Oct. 4 Cougar Classic Hanahan, S.C. TBA
Fri., Oct. 14 Ruth's Chris Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
Sat., Oct. 15 Ruth's Chris Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
Sun., Oct. 16 Ruth's Chris Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
Mon., Nov. 7 Trinity Forest Invitational Dallas, Texas TBA
Tue., Nov. 8 Trinity Forest Invitational Dallas, Texas TBA
Sun., Feb. 12 Lady Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, Puerto Rico TBA
Mon., Feb. 13 Lady Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, Puerto Rico TBA
Tue., Feb. 14 Lady Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, Puerto Rico TBA
Mon., Feb. 27 Hurricane Invitational Miami, Fla. TBA
Tue., Feb. 28 Hurricane Invitational Miami, Fla. TBA
Wed., Mar. 1 Hurricane Invitational Miami, Fla. TBA
Mon., Mar. 6 Meadow Club Women's Intercollegiate Fairfax, Calif. TBA
Tue., Mar. 7 Meadow Club Women's Intercollegiate Fairfax, Calif. TBA
Fri., Mar. 31 Bryan National Collegiate Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Sat., Apr. 1 Bryan National Collegiate Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Sun., Apr. 2 Bryan National Collegiate Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Sat., Apr. 15 Lady Buckeye Invitational Columbus, Ohio TBA
Sun., Apr. 16 Lady Buckeye Invitational Columbus, Ohio TBA
Fri., Apr. 21 Big Ten Championships * TBD TBA
Sat., Apr. 22 Big Ten Championships * TBD TBA
Sun., Apr. 23 Big Ten Championships * TBD TBA
Mon., May 8 NCAA Regional TBD (1 of 4 Sites) TBA
Tue., May 9 NCAA Regional TBD (1 of 4 Sites) TBA
Wed., May 10 NCAA Regional TBD (1 of 4 Sites) TBA
Fri., May 19 NCAA Championships Sugar Grove, Ill. TBA
Sat., May 20 NCAA Championships Sugar Grove, Ill. TBA
Sun., May 21 NCAA Championships Sugar Grove, Ill. TBA
Mon., May 22 NCAA Championships Sugar Grove, Ill. TBA
Tue., May 23 NCAA Championships Sugar Grove, Ill. TBA
Wed., May 24 NCAA Championships Sugar Grove, Ill. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event

Schedule is subject to change

2017 NCAA Regional Sites
May 8-10, 2017
R1: New Mexico Regional, Albuquerque, N.M. (UNM Championship Course)
R2: East Carolina Regional, Greensboro, N.C. (Ironwood Golf & Country Club)
R3: Texas Tech Regional, Lubbock, Texas (The Rawls Course)
R4: Ohio State Regional, Columbus, Ohio (OSU's Scarlet Course)

NCAA Championships
Sugar Grove, Ill. (Rich Harvest Farms)
May 19-21, Stroke play
May 22 Teams cut to top 15; with top nine individuals on non-qualifying team. Final round determines individual medalist and top eight for match play seeding
May 23, Match Play quarterfinal and semifinal
May 24, Match Play championship