2015-16 Michigan Women's Golf Schedule

Add to Calendar

Season
2015-16 Michigan Women's Golf Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sun., Sep. 13 Cougar Classic Hanahan, S.C. T9th after Day 1
Mon., Sep. 14 Cougar Classic Hanahan, S.C. 11th after Day 2
Tue., Sep. 15 Cougar Classic Hanahan, S.C. 12th of 20 (297-298-302/897)
East & West Match Play Challenge
Sun., Sep. 20 Stroke Play Qualifier Madison, Wis. 2nd of 8 (284-300/584)
Mon., Sep. 21 vs. No. 21 Oregon Madison, Wis. L, 4-1
Tue., Sep. 22 vs. Indiana Madison, Wis. L, 4-1
Fri., Oct. 9 Yale Women's Intercollegiate New Haven, Conn. 3rd after Day 1
Sat., Oct. 10 Yale Women's Intercollegiate New Haven, Conn. T3rd after Day 2
Sun., Oct. 11 Yale Women's Intercollegiate New Haven, Conn. 3rd of 16 (294-298-286/878)
Sun., Oct. 25 Las Vegas Collegiate Showdown Boulder City, Nev. T1st after Day 1
Mon., Oct. 26 Las Vegas Collegiate Showdown Boulder City, Nev. 2nd after Day 2
Tue., Oct. 27 Las Vegas Collegiate Showdown Boulder City, Nev. 4th of 19 (275-279-281/835)
Sun., Feb. 14 Lady Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, Puerto Rico T11th after Day 1
Mon., Feb. 15 Lady Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, Puerto Rico T11th after Day 2
Tue., Feb. 16 Lady Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, Puerto Rico 13th of 16 (302-304-310/916)
Mon., Feb. 29 Hurricane Invitational Miami, Fla. T6th after Day 1
Tue., Mar. 1 Hurricane Invitational Miami, Fla. 6th after Day 2
Wed., Mar. 2 Hurricane Invitational Miami, Fla. 7th of 16 (292-286-289/867)
Mon., Mar. 14 Arizona Wildcat Invitational Tucson, Ariz. T9th after Day 1
Tue., Mar. 15 Arizona Wildcat Invitational Tucson, Ariz. 8th of 15 (294-300-294/888)
Fri., Apr. 1 Bryan National Collegiate Greensboro, N.C. 12th after Day 1
Sat., Apr. 2 Bryan National Collegiate Greensboro, N.C. 12th after Day 2
Sun., Apr. 3 Bryan National Collegiate Greensboro, N.C. 11th of 15 (314-304-308/926)
Fri., Apr. 22 Big Ten Championships Indianapolis, Ind. 3rd after Day 1
Sat., Apr. 23 Big Ten Championships Indianapolis, Ind. 3rd after Day 2
Sun., Apr. 24 Big Ten Championships Indianapolis, Ind. 6th of 14 (285-288-292/865)
Thu., May 5 NCAA Regional Shoal Creek, Ala. T13th after Day 1
Fri., May 6 NCAA Regional Shoal Creek, Ala. 7th after Day 2
Sat., May 7 NCAA Regional Shoal Creek, Ala. 6th of 18 (311-305-300/916)
Fri., May 20 NCAA Championships Eugene, Ore. 14th after Day 1
Sat., May 21 NCAA Championships Eugene, Ore. T22nd after Day 2
Sun., May 22 NCAA Championships Eugene, Ore. T18th of 24 (296-299-292/887)
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event

Schedule is subject to change

2016 NCAA Regional Sites
May 5-7, 2016
Stanford, Calif. (Stanford Golf Course); Stanford host
Bryan, Texas (Traditions Club); Texas A&M host
Baton Rouge, La. (University Club); LSU host
Alabama Shoal Creek, Ala. (Shoal Creek Club); Alabama host

NCAA Championships
May 20-22, Stroke play
May 23, Teams cut to top 15; with top nine individuals on non-qualifying team. Final round determines individual medalist and top eight for match play seeding
May 24, Match Play quarterfinal and semifinal
May 25, Match Play championship