2016-17 Michigan Women's Golf Schedule

Add to Calendar

Season
2016-17 Michigan Women's Golf Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
East & West Match Play Challenge
Sun., Sep. 18 East & West Qualifier Radrick Farms Golf Course 5th of 8 (299-299/598) Live Scoring  More
Mon., Sep. 19 vs.UC Davis UC Davis Radrick Farms Golf Course L, 3-2 Live Scoring  More
Tue., Sep. 20 vs.Nebraska Nebraska Radrick Farms Golf Course W, 5-0 Live Scoring  More
Sun., Oct. 2 Cougar Classic Hanahan, S.C. T6th after Day 1 Live Scoring  More
Mon., Oct. 3 Cougar Classic Hanahan, S.C. 5th after Day 1 Live Scoring  More
Tue., Oct. 4 Cougar Classic Hanahan, S.C. 6th of 21 (285-285-293/863) Live Scoring  More
Fri., Oct. 14 Ruth's Chris Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. Tie-10th after Day 1 Live Scoring  More
Sat., Oct. 15 Ruth's Chris Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. 11th after Day 2 Live Scoring  More
Sun., Oct. 16 Ruth's Chris Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. 12th of 18 (296-298-300/894) Live Scoring  More
Mon., Nov. 7 Trinity Forest Invitational Dallas, Texas 1st after Day 1 Live Scoring  More
Tue., Nov. 8 Trinity Forest Invitational Dallas, Texas 1st of 14 (304) Live Scoring  More
Sun., Feb. 12 Lady Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, Puerto Rico Tie-6th after Day 1 Live Scoring  More
Mon., Feb. 13 Lady Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, Puerto Rico Tie-5th after Day 2 Live Scoring  More
Tue., Feb. 14 Lady Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, Puerto Rico 9th of 15 (298-294-304/896) Live Scoring  More
Mon., Feb. 27 Hurricane Invitational Miami, Fla. T3rd after Day 1 Live Scoring  More
Tue., Feb. 28 Hurricane Invitational Miami, Fla. 3rd after Day 2 Live Scoring  More
Wed., Mar. 1 Hurricane Invitational Miami, Fla. 2nd of 15 (290-292-284/866) Live Scoring  More
Mon., Mar. 6 Meadow Club Women's Intercollegiate Fairfax, Calif. 5th after Day 1 Live Scoring  More
Tue., Mar. 7 Meadow Club Women's Intercollegiate Fairfax, Calif. 5th of 13 (302-296-290/888) Live Scoring  More
Fri., Mar. 31 Bryan National Collegiate Greensboro, N.C. postponed Live Scoring  More
Sat., Apr. 1 Bryan National Collegiate Greensboro, N.C. 9th after Day 2 Live Scoring  More
Sun., Apr. 2 Bryan National Collegiate Greensboro, N.C. 8th of 18 (296-299-290/885) Live Scoring  More
Sat., Apr. 15 Lady Buckeye Invitational Columbus, Ohio 6th after Day 1 Live Scoring  More
Sun., Apr. 16 Lady Buckeye Invitational Columbus, Ohio 6th of 12 (299-301-311/911) Live Scoring  More
Fri., Apr. 21 Big Ten Championships Maineville, Ohio 3rd after Day 1 Live Scoring  More
Sat., Apr. 22 Big Ten Championships Maineville, Ohio 5th after Day 2 Live Scoring  More
Sun., Apr. 23 Big Ten Championships Maineville, Ohio 5th of 14 (295-304-293/892) Live Scoring  More
Mon., May 8 NCAA Columbus Regional Columbus, Ohio 9th after Day 1 Live Scoring  More
Tue., May 9 NCAA Columbus Regional Columbus, Ohio 5th after Day 2 Live Scoring  More
Wed., May 10 NCAA Columbus Regional Columbus, Ohio 6th of 18 (312-293-303/908) Live Scoring  More
Fri., May 19 NCAA Championships Sugar Grove, Ill. T9th after Day 1 Live Scoring  More
Sat., May 20 NCAA Championships Sugar Grove, Ill. Cancelled Live Scoring  More
Sun., May 21 NCAA Championships Sugar Grove, Ill. 16th after Day 3 Live Scoring  More
Mon., May 22 NCAA Championships Sugar Grove, Ill. T16th of 24 (315-315-299/929) Live Scoring  More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

 

Schedule is subject to change

2017 NCAA Regional Sites
May 8-10, 2017
R1: New Mexico Regional, Albuquerque, N.M. (UNM Championship Course)
R2: East Carolina Regional, Greensboro, N.C. (Ironwood Golf & Country Club)
R3: Texas Tech Regional, Lubbock, Texas (The Rawls Course)
R4: Ohio State Regional, Columbus, Ohio (OSU's Scarlet Course)

NCAA Championships
Sugar Grove, Ill. (Rich Harvest Farms)
May 19-21, Stroke play
May 22 Teams cut to top 15; with top nine individuals on non-qualifying team. Final round determines individual medalist and top eight for match play seeding
May 23, Match Play quarterfinal and semifinal
May 24, Match Play championship