2015-16 Michigan Women's Golf Schedule


Season
2015-16 Michigan Women's Golf Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sun., Sep. 13 Cougar Classic Hanahan, S.C. TBA
Mon., Sep. 14 Cougar Classic Hanahan, S.C. TBA
Tue., Sep. 15 Cougar Classic Hanahan, S.C. TBA
Sun., Sep. 20 East & West Match Play Challenge Madison, Wis. TBA
Mon., Sep. 21 East & West Match Play Challenge Madison, Wis. TBA
Tue., Sep. 22 East & West Match Play Challenge Madison, Wis. TBA
Fri., Oct. 9 Yale Women's Intercollegiate New Haven, Conn. TBA
Sat., Oct. 10 Yale Women's Intercollegiate New Haven, Conn. TBA
Sun., Oct. 11 Yale Women's Intercollegiate New Haven, Conn. TBA
Sun., Oct. 25 Las Vegas Collegiate Showdown Boulder City, Nev. TBA
Mon., Oct. 26 Las Vegas Collegiate Showdown Boulder City, Nev. TBA
Tue., Oct. 27 Las Vegas Collegiate Showdown Boulder City, Nev. TBA
Sun., Feb. 14 Lady Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, Puerto Rico TBA
Mon., Feb. 15 Lady Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, Puerto Rico TBA
Tue., Feb. 16 Lady Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, Puerto Rico TBA
Mon., Feb. 29 Hurricane Invitational Miami, Fla. TBA
Tue., Mar. 1 Hurricane Invitational Miami, Fla. TBA
Wed., Mar. 2 Hurricane Invitational Miami, Fla. TBA
Mon., Mar. 14 Arizona Wildcat Invitational Tucson, Ariz. TBA
Tue., Mar. 15 Arizona Wildcat Invitational Tucson, Ariz. TBA
Fri., Apr. 1 Bryan National Collegiate Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Sat., Apr. 2 Bryan National Collegiate Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Sun., Apr. 3 Bryan National Collegiate Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Fri., Apr. 22 Big Ten Championships Indianapolis, Ind. TBA
Sat., Apr. 23 Big Ten Championships Indianapolis, Ind. TBA
Sun., Apr. 24 Big Ten Championships Indianapolis, Ind. TBA
Thu., May 5 NCAA Regional TBD (Four Sites) TBA
Fri., May 6 NCAA Regional TBD (Four Sites) TBA
Sat., May 7 NCAA Regional TBD (Four Sites) TBA
Fri., May 20 NCAA Championships Eugene, Ore. TBA
Sat., May 21 NCAA Championships Eugene, Ore. TBA
Sun., May 22 NCAA Championships Eugene, Ore. TBA
Mon., May 23 NCAA Championships Eugene, Ore. TBA
Tue., May 24 NCAA Championships Eugene, Ore. TBA
Wed., May 25 NCAA Championships Eugene, Ore. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event

Schedule is subject to change

2016 NCAA Regional Sites
May 5-7, 2016
Stanford, Calif. (Stanford Golf Course); Stanford host
Bryan, Texas (Traditions Club); Texas A&M host
Baton Rouge, La. (University Club); LSU host
Alabama Shoal Creek, Ala. (Shoal Creek Club); Alabama host

NCAA Championships
May 20-22, Stroke play
May 23, Teams cut to top 15; with top nine individuals on non-qualifying team. Final round determines individual medalist and top eight for match play seeding
May 24, Match Play quarterfinal and semifinal
May 25, Match Play championship