Michigan Women's Gymnastics Archive

2009 Michigan Women's Gymnastics Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Dec. 12 Maize and Blue Intrasquad ex Ann Arbor, Mich. 8-4 (Blue) More
Fri., Jan. 2 Cancun Classic Cancun, Mexico 192.700 (3rd of 4) More
Fri., Jan. 9 vs. Iowa & Bowling Green Ann Arbor, Mich. 6:00 p.m. ET More
  No. 17 Michigan State (with No. 16 Illinois and Western Michigan) East Lansing, Mich. 194.850 (1st of 4) More
Fri., Jan. 16 No. 25 North Carolina State (with Kent State) Ann Arbor, Mich. 194.325 (1st of 3) More
Sat., Jan. 24 No. 20 Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. 194.850-194.425 (W) More
Sat., Jan. 31 No. 18 Iowa State Ann Arbor, Mich. 195.875-193.900 (W) More
Fri., Feb. 6 State of Michigan Classic Ann Arbor, Mich. 195.925 (1st of 4) More
Fri., Feb. 13 No. 14 Penn State * Ann Arbor, Mich. Big Ten Network * 195.800-194.925 (W) More
Fri., Feb. 20 No. 1 Utah Salt Lake City, Utah 195.350-197.525 (L) More
Sat., Feb. 28 No. 12 Nebraska Ann Arbor, Mich. 195.975-195.525 (W) More
Fri., Mar. 6 No. 4 Florida Gainesville, Fla. 196.325-196.825 (L) More
Sat., Mar. 14 No. 1 Georgia Athens, Ga. 195.825-197.400 (L) More
Sat., Mar. 21 Big Ten Championships Champaign, Ill. 197.075 (1st of 7) More
Sat., Apr. 4 NCAA South Central Regional Championships Fayetteville, Ark. 195.700 (3rd of 6) More
NCAA Championships
Thu., Apr. 16 Prelims and All-Around Lincoln, Neb. non-scoring More
Sat., Apr. 18 Individual Event Finals Lincoln, Neb. non-scoring More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event