Michigan Women's Gymnastics Archive

2009 Michigan Women's Gymnastics Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Dec. 12 Maize and Blue Intrasquad ex Ann Arbor, Mich. 8-4 (Blue)
Fri., Jan. 2 Cancun Classic Cancun, Mexico 192.700 (3rd of 4)
Fri., Jan. 9 vs. Iowa & Bowling Green Ann Arbor, Mich. 6:00 p.m. ET
  No. 17 Michigan State (with No. 16 Illinois and Western Michigan) East Lansing, Mich. 194.850 (1st of 4)
Fri., Jan. 16 No. 25 North Carolina State (with Kent State) Ann Arbor, Mich. 194.325 (1st of 3)
Sat., Jan. 24 No. 20 Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. 194.850-194.425 (W)
Sat., Jan. 31 No. 18 Iowa State Ann Arbor, Mich. 195.875-193.900 (W)
Fri., Feb. 6 State of Michigan Classic Ann Arbor, Mich. 195.925 (1st of 4)
Fri., Feb. 13 No. 14 Penn State * Ann Arbor, Mich. Big Ten Network * 195.800-194.925 (W)
Fri., Feb. 20 No. 1 Utah Salt Lake City, Utah 195.350-197.525 (L)
Sat., Feb. 28 No. 12 Nebraska Ann Arbor, Mich. 195.975-195.525 (W)
Fri., Mar. 6 No. 4 Florida Gainesville, Fla. 196.325-196.825 (L)
Sat., Mar. 14 No. 1 Georgia Athens, Ga. 195.825-197.400 (L)
Sat., Mar. 21 Big Ten Championships Champaign, Ill. 197.075 (1st of 7)
Sat., Apr. 4 NCAA South Central Regional Championships Fayetteville, Ark. 195.700 (3rd of 6)
NCAA Championships
Thu., Apr. 16 Prelims and All-Around Lincoln, Neb. non-scoring
Sat., Apr. 18 Individual Event Finals Lincoln, Neb. non-scoring
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event