Michigan Women's Gymnastics Archive

2010 Michigan Women's Gymnastics Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Dec. 12 Maize and Blue Intrasquad ex Ann Arbor, Mich. Maize won, 6-5 More
Sat., Jan. 9 Iowa & Bowling Green Ann Arbor, Mich. 194.875 (1st of 3) Live Results  More
Wed., Jan. 20 vs.No. 19 Michigan State No. 19 Michigan State * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 194-200-193.750 Live Results  More
Sun., Jan. 24 atNo. 9 Nebraska No. 9 Nebraska Lincoln, Neb. L, 196.025-194.725 Live Results  More
Fri., Jan. 29 at No. 14 Iowa State & BYU Ames, Iowa 196.000 (1st of 3) More
Fri., Feb. 5 West Virginia with William & Mary Morgantown, W.Va. 196.400 (1st of 3) Live Results  More
Sat., Feb. 13 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 195.050-189.475 Live Results  More
Fri., Feb. 19 vs.No. 5 Utah No. 5 Utah Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 195.725-195.100 Live Results  More
Sat., Feb. 27 atNo. 17 Illinois No. 17 Illinois * Champaign, Ill. W, 196.775-196.175 Live Results  More
Sun., Mar. 7 atNo. 17 Penn State with Maryland & Bridgeport No. 17 Penn State with Maryland & Bridgeport * State College, Pa. 196.575 (2nd of 4) Live Stats  More
Fri., Mar. 12 vs.No. 5 Georgia No. 5 Georgia Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 196.375-195.800 Live Results  More
Fri., Mar. 19 atNo. 1 Alabama No. 1 Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala. L, 197.575-196.875 Live Results  More
Big Ten Championships
Sat., Mar. 27 Big Ten Championships Columbus, Ohio 196.900 (1st of 7) Live Results 
TV: Big Ten Network (live)
More
NCAA Regional Championships
Sat., Apr. 10 NCAA Southeast Regional Championships Morgantown, W.Va. 195.800 (2nd of 6) Live Results  More
NCAA Championships
Thu., Apr. 22 NCAA Team Preliminaries Gainesville, Fla. 195.700 (4th of 6) Live Results  More
Sat., Apr. 24 NCAA Individual Event Finals Gainesville, Fla. non-scoring Live Results  More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event