Michigan Women's Gymnastics Archive

2010 Michigan Women's Gymnastics Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Dec. 12 Maize and Blue Intrasquad ex Ann Arbor, Mich. Maize won, 6-5
Sat., Jan. 9 Iowa & Bowling Green Ann Arbor, Mich. 194.875 (1st of 3)
Wed., Jan. 20 vs. No. 19 Michigan State * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 194-200-193.750
Sun., Jan. 24 at No. 9 Nebraska Lincoln, Neb. L, 196.025-194.725
Fri., Jan. 29 at No. 14 Iowa State & BYU Ames, Iowa 196.000 (1st of 3)
Fri., Feb. 5 West Virginia with William & Mary Morgantown, W.Va. 196.400 (1st of 3)
Sat., Feb. 13 vs. Minnesota * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 195.050-189.475
Fri., Feb. 19 vs. No. 5 Utah Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 195.725-195.100
Sat., Feb. 27 at No. 17 Illinois * Champaign, Ill. W, 196.775-196.175
Sun., Mar. 7 at No. 17 Penn State with Maryland & Bridgeport * State College, Pa. 196.575 (2nd of 4)
Fri., Mar. 12 vs. No. 5 Georgia Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 196.375-195.800
Fri., Mar. 19 at No. 1 Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala. L, 197.575-196.875
Big Ten Championships
Sat., Mar. 27 Big Ten Championships TV Columbus, Ohio 196.900 (1st of 7)
NCAA Regional Championships
Sat., Apr. 10 NCAA Southeast Regional Championships Morgantown, W.Va. 195.800 (2nd of 6)
NCAA Championships
Thu., Apr. 22 NCAA Team Preliminaries Gainesville, Fla. 195.700 (4th of 6)
Sat., Apr. 24 NCAA Individual Event Finals Gainesville, Fla. non-scoring
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 
    Credit Card
    Photo Store