Michigan Women's Gymnastics Archive

2011 Michigan Women's Gymnastics Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sun., Dec. 5 Maize and Blue Intrasquad Ann Arbor, Mich. Maize 7, Blue 6 More
Fri., Jan. 7 atMichigan State with Iowa and Western Michigan Michigan State with Iowa and Western Michigan East Lansing, Mich. 195.700 (1st of 4) Live Results  More
Fri., Jan. 14 vs.Penn State & No. 21 Illinois Penn State & No. 21 Illinois * Ann Arbor, Mich. 194.900 (1st of 3) Live Results  More
Sat., Jan. 22 atNo. 17 Iowa No. 17 Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa L, 195.375-194.900 Live Results  More
Sat., Jan. 29 vs.Maryland with No. 11 Kent State & UIC Maryland with No. 11 Kent State & UIC Ann Arbor, Mich. 195.875 (1st of 4) Live Results  More
Sat., Feb. 5 atNew Hampshire New Hampshire Durham, N.H. W, 196.800-195.375 Live Results  More
Sun., Feb. 13 vs.No. 9 Nebraska & No. 2 Stanford No. 9 Nebraska & No. 2 Stanford Ann Arbor, Mich. 196.500 (2nd of 3) Live Results  More
Fri., Feb. 18 atNo. 3 Utah No. 3 Utah Salt Lake City, Utah L, 196.425-195.425 Live Results  More
Sat., Feb. 26 vs.No. 3 Oklahoma No. 3 Oklahoma Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 196.650-196.275 Live Results  More
Fri., Mar. 4 vs.No. 3 Alabama No. 3 Alabama Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 197.075-196.325 Live Results 
TV: Big Ten Network (tape delay)
More
Sat., Mar. 12 atNo. 7 Georgia No. 7 Georgia Athens, Ga. W, 196.800-196.050 Live Results  More
Sat., Mar. 19 Big Ten Championships Minneapolis, Minn. 196.600 (1st of 7) Live Results 
TV: Big Ten Network (live)
More
Sat., Apr. 2 NCAA Ann Arbor Regional Championships Ann Arbor, Mich. 197.075 (1st of 6) Live Results  More
NCAA Championships
Fri., Apr. 15 NCAA Semifinals Cleveland, Ohio 196.700 (2nd of 6) Live Results  More
Sat., Apr. 16 NCAA Super Six Finals Cleveland, Ohio 196.425 (6th of 6) Live Results  More
Sun., Apr. 17 NCAA Individual Event Finals Cleveland, Ohio non-scoring Live Results  More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event