Michigan Women's Gymnastics Archive

2011 Michigan Women's Gymnastics Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sun., Dec. 5 Maize and Blue Intrasquad Ann Arbor, Mich. Maize 7, Blue 6
Fri., Jan. 7 at Michigan State with Iowa and Western Michigan East Lansing, Mich. 195.700 (1st of 4)
Fri., Jan. 14 vs. Penn State & No. 21 Illinois * Ann Arbor, Mich. 194.900 (1st of 3)
Sat., Jan. 22 at No. 17 Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa L, 195.375-194.900
Sat., Jan. 29 vs. Maryland with No. 11 Kent State & UIC Ann Arbor, Mich. 195.875 (1st of 4)
Sat., Feb. 5 at New Hampshire Durham, N.H. W, 196.800-195.375
Sun., Feb. 13 vs. No. 9 Nebraska & No. 2 Stanford Ann Arbor, Mich. 196.500 (2nd of 3)
Fri., Feb. 18 at No. 3 Utah Salt Lake City, Utah L, 196.425-195.425
Sat., Feb. 26 vs. No. 3 Oklahoma Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 196.650-196.275
Fri., Mar. 4 vs. No. 3 Alabama TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 197.075-196.325
Sat., Mar. 12 at No. 7 Georgia Athens, Ga. W, 196.800-196.050
Sat., Mar. 19 Big Ten Championships TV Minneapolis, Minn. 196.600 (1st of 7)
Sat., Apr. 2 NCAA Ann Arbor Regional Championships Ann Arbor, Mich. 197.075 (1st of 6)
NCAA Championships
Fri., Apr. 15 NCAA Semifinals Cleveland, Ohio 196.700 (2nd of 6)
Sat., Apr. 16 NCAA Super Six Finals Cleveland, Ohio 196.425 (6th of 6)
Sun., Apr. 17 NCAA Individual Event Finals Cleveland, Ohio non-scoring
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event