Michigan Women's Gymnastics Archive

2012 Michigan Women's Gymnastics Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Dec. 9 Maize & Blue Intrasquad Ann Arbor, Mich. Blue 9, Maize 7 Live Results  More
Fri., Jan. 13 vs.No. 18 Ohio State No. 18 Ohio State * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 195.500-195.175 Live Results  More
Sat., Jan. 21 atNo. 24 Minnesota No. 24 Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. W, 193.150-193.000 Live Results  More
Fri., Jan. 27 vs.No. 14 Illinois No. 14 Illinois * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 194.225-193.700 Live Results  More
Fri., Feb. 3 vs.No. 20 West Virginia No. 20 West Virginia Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 194.650-194.050 Live Results  More
Masters Classic
Sat., Feb. 11 No. 8 Nebraska*, No. 20 Washington, Southern Utah Lincoln, Neb. 195.825 (2nd of 4) Live Results  More
Fri., Feb. 17 vs.No. 1 Utah No. 1 Utah Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 196.050-194.850 Live Results  More
Fri., Feb. 24 atNo. 2 Oklahoma, Texas Woman's University No. 2 Oklahoma, Texas Woman's University Norman, Okla. 196.300 (2nd of 3) Live Results  More
Fri., Mar. 2 No. 11 Penn State, North Carolina State College, Pa. 195.900 (2nd of 3) Live Results  More
Fri., Mar. 9 vs.No. 5 Georgia No. 5 Georgia Ypsilanti, Mich.# L, 196.575-195.300 Live Results  More
Fri., Mar. 16 vs.Michigan State Michigan State Ann Arbor, Mich.# W, 196.025-192.700 Live Results 
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sat., Mar. 24 Big Ten Championships * Iowa City, Iowa 195.875 (4th of 8) Live Scoring 
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sat., Apr. 7 NCAA Auburn Regional Auburn, Ala. 196.325 (3rd of 6) Live Results  More
Fri., Apr. 20 NCAA Championships (Preliminaries & All-Around) Duluth, Ga. No Team Score Live Results  More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event