Michigan Women's Gymnastics Archive

Season
2013 Michigan Women's Gymnastics Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Dec. 7 vs.Michigan State Michigan State ex Crisler Center W, 195.375-191.100 Live Results  More
Cancun Classic
Fri., Jan. 4 BYU, No. 9 Oregon State Cancun, Mexico 196.575 (1st of 3) More
Sat., Jan. 12 vs.Nebraska Nebraska * Crisler Center W, 196.900-196.300 Live Results  More
Sat., Jan. 19 vs.Illinois Illinois * Crisler Center W, 197.350-195.100 Live Results 
TV: Big Ten Network (Live)
More
Sat., Jan. 26 atNo. 12 Minnesota*, No. 20 Central Michigan, Iowa State No. 12 Minnesota*, No. 20 Central Michigan, Iowa State Minneapolis, Minn. 196.775 (2nd of 4) Live Results  More
Sat., Feb. 2 vs.Iowa Iowa * Crisler Center W, 196.675-195.200 Live Results  More
Fri., Feb. 8 atNo. 20 Ohio State No. 20 Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio W, 196.925-196.250 Live Scoring  More
Sat., Feb. 16 vs.Penn State Penn State * Cliff Keen Arena W, 197.375-196.700 Live Results  More
Sun., Feb. 24 atNo. 25 West Virginia, Towson, New Hampshire No. 25 West Virginia, Towson, New Hampshire Morgantown, W.Va. 196.925 (1st of 4) Live Results  More
Sat., Mar. 2 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 197.300-194.875 Live Results  More
Sun., Mar. 10 No. 6 UCLA, California, Iowa State Los Angeles, Calif. 197.550 (1st of 4) Live Results  More
Sat., Mar. 16 vs.Iowa State Iowa State Crisler Center W, 196.825-195.125 Live Results 
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sat., Mar. 23 Big Ten Championships East Lansing, Mich. 197.225 (2nd of 8) Live Results 
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sat., Apr. 6 NCAA Morgantown Regional Morgantown, W.Va. 196.725 (1st of 6) Live Results  More
NCAA Championships
Fri., Apr. 19 Semifinals Los Angeles, Calif. 196.850 (4th of 6) Live Results  More
Sun., Apr. 21 Individual Event Finals Los Angeles, Calif. non-scoring Live Results  More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event