2017 Michigan Women's Gymnastics Schedule

Add to Calendar

27-7 overall, 8-1 Big Ten (Final)

Season
2017 Michigan Women's Gymnastics Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Dec. 10 vs.Eastern Michigan Eastern Michigan ex Crisler Center non-scoring More
Sat., Jan. 7 atNo. 6 Utah No. 6 Utah Salt Lake City, Utah L, 196.625-195.525 Live Stream  | Live Results 
TV: PAC-12 Mountain
More
Sat., Jan. 14 No. 20 Ohio State*, Washington, Kent State Columbus, Ohio 195.725 (2nd of 4) Live Video  | Live Results  More
Sun., Jan. 22 vs.No. 19 Illinois No. 19 Illinois * Crisler Center W, 197.050-195.300 Live Results  More
Sat., Jan. 28 vs.No. 12 Nebraska No. 12 Nebraska * Crisler Center W, 197.225-194.800 Live Results  More
Sun., Feb. 5 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. W, 196.475-195.625 Live Results  | BTN Plus 
TV: BTN Delay
More
Sat., Feb. 11 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 196.025-195.625 Live Video  | Live Results 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Fri., Feb. 17 vs.N.C. State N.C. State Crisler Center W, 197.225-193.225 Live Results  More
Sun., Feb. 26 vs.Southern Utah Southern Utah Crisler Center W, 197.825-196.600 Live Results  More
Sat., Mar. 4 vs.Oklahoma Oklahoma Crisler Center L, 197.575-197.525 Live Results  More
Big Five Meet
Sat., Mar. 11 Iowa, Penn State, Rutgers, Minnesota * Iowa City, Iowa 197.150 (1st of 5) Live Results  | BTN2Go 
TV: BTN (Delay)
More
Big Ten Championships
Sat., Mar. 18 Big Ten Championships Piscataway, N.J. 197.300 (1st of 10) Live Results 
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Apr. 1 NCAA Regional Morgantown, W.Va. 197.350 (1st of 6) Live Results  | Live Stream  More
NCAA Championships
Fri., Apr. 14 NCAA Semifinal II St. Louis, Mo. 196.4625 (5th of 6) WatchESPN  | Live Results 
TV: ESPNU
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 
 

 

Home meets (gray shade) at Crisler Center
All times are local to meet site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
NCAA Regional Sites: Arkansas, Florida, Illinois, Nebraska, Washington, West Virginia
Schedule is subject to change

Ticket information at MGoBlue.com/tickets
Rankings via Road to Nationals