2017 Michigan Women's Gymnastics Schedule

Add to Calendar

0-0 overall, 0-0 Big Ten

Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Dec. 10 vs.Eastern Michigan Eastern Michigan ex Crisler Center 4:00 p.m. ET Live Scoring  More
Sat., Jan. 7 atUtah Utah Salt Lake City, Utah 5:00 p.m. MT More
Sat., Jan. 14 Ohio State*, Washington, Kent State Columbus, Ohio 4:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Jan. 22 vs.Illinois Illinois * Crisler Center 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 28 vs.Nebraska Nebraska * Crisler Center 4:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Feb. 5 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. 12:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 11 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Feb. 17 vs.N.C. State N.C. State Crisler Center 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Feb. 26 vs.Southern Utah Southern Utah Crisler Center 1:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 4 vs.Oklahoma Oklahoma Crisler Center 4:00 p.m. ET More
Big Five Meet
Sat., Mar. 11 Iowa, Penn State, Rutgers, Minnesota * Iowa City, Iowa TBA More
Big Ten Championships
Sat., Mar. 18 Big Ten Championships New Brunswick, N.J. TBA More
Sat., Apr. 1 NCAA Regionals TBA TBA More
NCAA Championships
Fri., Apr. 14 NCAA Championships St. Louis, Mo. TBA More
Sat., Apr. 15 NCAA Championships St. Louis, Mo. TBA More
Sun., Apr. 16 NCAA Championships St. Louis, Mo. TBA More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 
 

 

Home meets (gray shade) at Crisler Center
All times are local to meet site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
NCAA Regional Sites: Arkansas, Georgia, Illinois, Nebraska, Washington, West Virginia
Schedule is subject to change

Ticket information at MGoBlue.com/tickets