2016 Michigan Women's Gymnastics Schedule

Add to Calendar

23-8 overall, 6-3 Big Ten (Final)

Season
2016 Michigan Women's Gymnastics Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sun., Dec. 6 vs.Eastern Michigan Eastern Michigan ex Crisler Center L, 194.050-183.350 Live Stats  | Free Admission  More
Cancun Classic
Sat., Jan. 2 vs. No. 13 Arkansas, vs. Iowa Cancun, Mexico 196.975 (1st of 3) Live Video  | Twitter Updates  More
Sat., Jan. 9 vs.No. 9 Georgia No. 9 Georgia Crisler Center W, 196.925 - 195.200 Live Results 
TV: MGoBlueTV
More
Sat., Jan. 16 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * Crisler Center W, 196.950-195.275 Live Results 
TV: MGoBlueTV
More
Fri., Jan. 22 atNo. 17 Illinois No. 17 Illinois * Champaign, Ill. W, 196.900-195.150 Live Video  | Live Results 
TV: BTN Delay
More
Fri., Jan. 29 atNo. 17 Nebraska No. 17 Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. L, 196.775-196.650 Live Results 
TV: NET
More
Mon., Feb. 8 vs. Maryland*, vs. Eastern Michigan Crisler Center 197.425 (1st of 3) Live Results 
TV: MGoBlueTV
More
Sun., Feb. 14 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Crisler Center W, 197.225-195.425 Live Results 
TV: MGoBlueTV
More
Fri., Feb. 19 No. 23 Southern Utah, UC Davis Cedar City, Utah 195.750 (2nd of 3) Live Video  | Live Results 
TV: FloGymnastics Pro
More
Fri., Feb. 26 atNo. 1 Oklahoma No. 1 Oklahoma Norman, Okla. L, 198.075-197.275 Live Video  | Live Results 
TV: Sooner Sports TV
More
Fri., Mar. 4 vs.No. 6 Utah No. 6 Utah Crisler Center L, 197.525-197.050 Live Results 
TV: BTN Delay
More
Big Five Meet
Sat., Mar. 12 Penn State, vs. No. 18 Iowa, vs. Rutgers, vs. No. 19 Minnesota * State College, Pa. 196.875 (3rd of 5) Live Results 
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sat., Mar. 19 Big Ten Championships Lincoln, Neb. 197.125 (1st of 10) BTN2Go  | Live Scoring 
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sat., Apr. 2 NCAA Regional Crisler Center 196.475 (3rd of 6) Live Results  More
Fri., Apr. 15 NCAA Championships Fort Worth, Texas No team score Live Video 
TV: ESPNU
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 
 

 

Home meets (gray shade) at Crisler Center
All times are local to meet site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
NCAA Regional Sites: Alabama, Georgia, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Utah
Schedule is subject to change

Ticket information at MGoBlue.com/tickets