2017 Michigan Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Add to Calendar

Season
2017 Michigan Women's Lacrosse Schedule
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Feb. 4 atOregon Oregon Eugene, Ore. 12:00 p.m. PT Live Video  More
Sat., Feb. 11 vs.James Madison James Madison Michigan Stadium/Oosterbaan Field House 1:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Feb. 18 vs.Notre Dame Notre Dame Michigan Stadium/Oosterbaan Field House 1:00 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Feb. 24 vs.San Diego State San Diego State Michigan Stadium/Oosterbaan Field House 5:00 p.m. ET GT More
Tue., Feb. 28 atStanford Stanford Palo Alto, Calif. 7:00 p.m. PT More
Fri., Mar. 3 atCalifornia California Berkeley, Calif. 5:00 p.m. PT More
Fri., Mar. 10 vs.High Point High Point Michigan Stadium 5:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., Mar. 12 vs.Canisius Canisius Michigan Stadium 1:00 p.m. ET GT More
Wed., Mar. 15 vs.Detroit Detroit Michigan Stadium 5:00 p.m. PT GT More
Sat., Mar. 18 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET More
Thu., Mar. 23 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * Michigan Stadium 5:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., Mar. 26 vs.Winthrop Winthrop Michigan Stadium 1:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Apr. 1 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. 12:00 p.m. ET More
Tue., Apr. 4 vs.Niagara Niagara Michigan Stadium 5:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Apr. 8 atJohns Hopkins Johns Hopkins * Baltimore, Md. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Thu., Apr. 13 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * Michigan Stadium 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., Apr. 30 vs.Penn State Penn State * Michigan Stadium TBA GT More
Big Ten Tournament
Fri., May 5 Big Ten Semifinals College Park, Md. TBA More
Sun., May 7 Big Ten Championship College Park, Md. TBA More
NCAA Tournament
Fri., May 12 NCAA First Round Campus Sites TBA More
Sun., May 14 NCAA Second Round Campus Sites TBA More
Sat., May 20 NCAA Quarterfinals Campus Sites TBA More
Sun., May 21 NCAA Quarterfinals Campus Sites TBA More
Fri., May 26 NCAA Semifinals Boston, Mass. TBA More
Sun., May 28 NCAA Championship Boston, Mass. TBA More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

 

Home games (gray shade) at Michigan Stadium or Oosterbaan Field House
All times are local to game site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
* Big Ten Conference match
Schedule is subject to change

Beginning with the 2017 season, entry to regular-season home events will be free of charge.