2014 Michigan Women's Lacrosse Schedule
Overall
4-13
Conf.
0-6
Home
3-5
Away
1-7
Neutral
0-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Feb. 22 at Villanova Villanova, Pa. L, 20-7
Fri., Feb. 28 vs. Marquette Oosterbaan Field House L, 12-10
Wed., Mar. 5 at Jacksonville Jacksonville, Fla. L, 15-7
Sat., Mar. 8 at No. 5 Florida * Gainesville, Fla. L, 20-4
Tue., Mar. 11 vs. No. 8 Northwestern * Oosterbaan Field House L, 20-6
Sun., Mar. 16 at No. 14 Johns Hopkins * Baltimore, Md. L, 20-5
Thu., Mar. 20 vs. Winthrop Michigan Stadium L, 14-12
Sun., Mar. 23 at No. 10 Penn State * State College, Pa. L, 20-7
Sun., Mar. 30 vs. UC Davis Michigan Stadium W, 13-12 (2OT)
Wed., Apr. 2 vs. No. 17 Ohio State * Michigan Stadium L, 18-3
Sat., Apr. 5 at Navy Annapolis, Md. L, 12-9
Wed., Apr. 9 at Brown Providence, R.I. L, 19-10
Sat., Apr. 12 vs. California Michigan Stadium W, 13-12 (2OT)
Wed., Apr. 16 at Detroit Detroit, Mich. W, 16-6
Sat., Apr. 19 vs. Vanderbilt * Michigan Stadium L, 16-9
Sat., Apr. 26 vs. Fresno State Michigan Stadium W, 19-6
American Lacrosse Conference Tournament
Thu., May 1 vs. No. 10 Ohio State Evanston, Ill. L, 12-8
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event

Home games (gray shade) at Michigan Stadium
All times are local to game site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
* American Lacrosse Conference match (U-M will join the Big Ten in 2015)
Schedule is subject to change

    Credit Card
    Photo Store