2015 Michigan Women's Lacrosse Schedule


Season
2015 Michigan Women's Lacrosse Schedule
Overall
5-12
Conf.
0-5
Home
2-5
Away
3-6
Neutral
0-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sun., Feb. 8 vs. No. 13 Louisville ex Oosterbaan Field House 12:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 14 at No. 4 Florida Gainesville, Fla. L, 21-0
Sun., Feb. 22 at Winthrop Rock Hill, S.C. L, 11-10 (OT)
Sat., Feb. 28 vs. St. Bonaventure Oosterbaan Field House W, 18-6
Tue., Mar. 3 at California Berkeley, Calif. W, 16-14
Fri., Mar. 6 at Saint Mary's (Calif.) Moraga, Calif. W, 22-8
Wed., Mar. 11 vs. Virginia Tech TV Michigan Stadium L, 13-12 (OT)
Sat., Mar. 14 vs. Niagara TV Michigan Stadium W, 15-8
Fri., Mar. 20 at Marquette Milwaukee, Wis. W, 10-7
Sun., Mar. 22 vs. Colorado TV Michigan Stadium L, 14-13 (2OT)
Fri., Mar. 27 at No. 18 Ohio State * TV Columbus, Ohio L, 13-5
Thu., Apr. 2 vs. No. 6 Northwestern * TV Michigan Stadium L, 17-8
Sun., Apr. 5 vs. Duquesne TV Michigan Stadium L, 11-10
Thu., Apr. 9 at No. 12 Penn State * TV State College, Pa. L, 11-5
Sun., Apr. 12 at No. 13 Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. L, 21-12
Sat., Apr. 18 at No. 1 Maryland * TV College Park, Md. L, 14-9
Sun., Apr. 26 vs. Rutgers * TV Michigan Stadium L, 7-6
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., Apr. 30 vs. No. 9 Northwestern TV Piscataway, N.J. L, 13-9
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 

Home games (gray shade) at Michigan Stadium or Oosterbaan Field House
All times are local to game site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
* Big Ten Conference match
Schedule is subject to change

Ticket information at MGoBlue.com/tickets