2017 Michigan Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Add to Calendar

Season
2017 Michigan Women's Lacrosse Schedule
Overall
4-8
Conf.
1-1
Home
2-6
Away
2-2
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Feb. 4 atOregon Oregon Eugene, Ore. L, 11-8 Live Video  | Live Stats  More
Sat., Feb. 11 vs.James Madison James Madison Oosterbaan Field House L, 18-6 GT More
Sat., Feb. 18 vs.No. 8 Notre Dame No. 8 Notre Dame Michigan Stadium L, 12-5 GT More
Fri., Feb. 24 vs.San Diego State San Diego State Oosterbaan Field House L, 11-7 GT More
Tue., Feb. 28 atNo. 17 Stanford No. 17 Stanford Palo Alto, Calif. L, 15-10 Live Stats  | Live Video  More
Fri., Mar. 3 atCalifornia California Berkeley, Calif. W, 14-4 Live Stats  | Live Video  More
Fri., Mar. 10 vs.High Point High Point Michigan Stadium L, 13-12 GT More
Sun., Mar. 12 vs.Canisius Canisius Michigan Stadium L, 18-10 GT More
Wed., Mar. 15 vs.Detroit Detroit Oosterbaan Field House W, 21-11 GT More
Sat., Mar. 18 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio W, 12-11 (OT) GT Live Video  More
Thu., Mar. 23 vs.No. 14 Northwestern No. 14 Northwestern * Michigan Stadium L, 10-8 GT BTN2Go 
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sun., Mar. 26 vs.Winthrop Winthrop Michigan Stadium W, 10-9 GT Live Video 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sat., Apr. 1 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. 12:00 p.m. ET
TV: BTN Plus
More
Tue., Apr. 4 vs.Niagara Niagara Michigan Stadium 5:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Apr. 8 atJohns Hopkins Johns Hopkins * Baltimore, Md. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Thu., Apr. 13 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * Michigan Stadium 7:00 p.m. ET GT BTN2Go 
TV: BTN
More
Sun., Apr. 30 vs.Penn State Penn State * Michigan Stadium 11:00 a.m. ET GT More
Big Ten Tournament
Fri., May 5 Big Ten Semifinals College Park, Md. 6 or 8:30 p.m. ET
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sun., May 7 Big Ten Final College Park, Md. 12:00 p.m. ET
TV: Big Ten Network
More
NCAA Tournament
Fri., May 12 NCAA First Round Campus Sites TBA More
Sun., May 14 NCAA Second Round Campus Sites TBA More
Sat., May 20 NCAA Quarterfinals Campus Sites TBA More
Sun., May 21 NCAA Quarterfinals Campus Sites TBA More
Fri., May 26 NCAA Semifinals Boston, Mass. TBA More
Sun., May 28 NCAA Championship Boston, Mass. TBA More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

 

Home games (gray shade) at Michigan Stadium or Oosterbaan Field House
All times are local to game site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
* Big Ten Conference match
Schedule is subject to change

Beginning with the 2017 season, entry to regular-season home events will be free of charge.