Michigan Women's Rowing Archive

2007-08 Michigan Rowing Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sun., Sep. 16 Michigan State, Eastern Michigan Belleville, Mich 9:30 a.m. ET More
Sun., Oct. 7 Ohio State, Michigan State Belleville, Mich 11:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Oct. 21 Head of the Charles Boston, Mass. V8: 16:21.651 (3rd of 39) More
Sun., Oct. 28 Michigan State East Lansing, Mich TBA More
Sun., Nov. 4 Cal-Sag Collegiate Regatta Blue Island, Ill. V8: 16:02.600 (4th of 22) More
Sat., Nov. 10 vs.Eastern Michigan (Novice Only) Eastern Michigan (Novice Only) Belleville, Mich. TBA More
Sun., Feb. 10 atUCF UCF Tampa, Fla. TBA More
Sat., Mar. 22 Ohio State, vs. Alabama Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Big Ten/ACC Double Dual
Sat., Apr. 5 Duke Columbus, Ohio V8: 6:33.0 (W) More
  Virginia Columbus, Ohio V8: 6:34.3 (L) More
Sat., Apr. 12 Bucknell, Ohio State, Tennessee Columbus, Ohio V8: 6:47.9 (1st of 3) More
Sat., Apr. 19 atMinnesota Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn. V8: 5:42.54 (W) More
  Louisville Minneapolis, Minn. V8: 5:48.7 (W) More
Big Ten Championships
Sat., May 3 Preliminary Heat Belleville, Mich. V8: 6:30.62 (2nd of 4) More
  Grande Final Belleville, Mich. V8: 6:36.17 (3rd of 4) More
Central/South Region Sprints
Sat., May 17 Heats Oak Ridge, Tenn. V8: 6:38.60 (1st of 6) More
  Semifinals Oak Ridge, Tenn. V8: 6:36.10 (1st of 6) More
Sun., May 18 Finals Oak Ridge, Tenn. V8: 6:37.00 (3rd of 6) More
  Heats Oak Ridge, Tenn. V8: 6:38.60 (1st of 6) More
NCAA Championships
Fri., May 30 Heats Sacramento, Calif. V8: 6:31.93 (4th of 5) More
  Repechage Sacramento, Calif. V8: 6:42.01 (3rd of 7) More
Sat., May 31 Semifinals Sacramento, Calif. V8: 6:48.60 (6th of 6) More
Sun., Jun. 1 Petite Final Sacramento, Calif. V8: 6:43.91 (5th of 6) More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event