Michigan Women's Rowing Archive

2008-09 Michigan Rowing Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sun., Sep. 21 Michigan State, Eastern Michigan Belleville, Mich 10:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Oct. 4 atOhio State Ohio State Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Sun., Oct. 19 Head of the Charles Boston, Mass V8: 16:48.520 (12th of 38) More
Sun., Oct. 26 atMichigan State Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. 10:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Nov. 15 The Belleville Classic East Lansing, Mich. 10:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 28 #8 Princeton, #2 Brown Princeton, N.J. V8: * 6:46.1 (1st of 3) More
Fri., Apr. 3 Dale England Cup (varsity fours and novice) Bloomington, Ind. 4:00 p.m. ET More
San Diego Crew Classic (1st and 2nd varsity eight)
Sat., Apr. 4 San Diego Crew Classic (first and second varsity eights) San Diego, Calif. V8: * 6:37.76 (1st of 6) More
Sun., Apr. 5 San Diego Crew Classic (first and second varsity eights) San Diego, Calif. V8: 6:43.2 (1st of 6) More
Sat., Apr. 4 Dale England Cup (varsity fours and novice) Bloomington, Ind. 4:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 11 Iowa, Louisville Belleville, Mich. V8: 6:34.58 (1st of 3) More
  Wisconsin, Louisville Belleville, Mich. V8: 6:43.66 (1st of 3) More
Sat., Apr. 18 Bucknell Columbus, Ohio V8: 6:43.18 (W) More
  Washington State Columbus, Ohio V8: 6:39.58 (W) More
Sun., Apr. 19 Oregon State Columbus, Ohio V8: 7:07.44 (W) More
Big Ten Championships
Sat., May 2 Preliminary Heat Columbus, Ohio 8:00 a.m. ET More
  Grand Final Columbus, Ohio V8: 6:09.862 (2nd of 4) More
Central/South Region Sprints
Sat., May 16 Preliminary Heat Oak Ridge, Tenn. V8: * 6:29.7 (1st of 5) More
  Semifinal Oak Ridge, Tenn. V8: 6:04.4 (1st of 6) More
Sun., May 17 Grand Final Oak Ridge, Tenn. V8: 6:05.80 (2nd of 6) More
NCAA Championships
Fri., May 29 Heats Cherry Hill, N.J. V8: 6:48.83 (5th of 6) More
  Repechage Cherry Hill, N.J. V8: 6:21.27 (2nd of 7) More
Sat., May 30 Semifinal Cherry Hill, N.J. V8: 6:26.92 (4th of 6) More
Sun., May 31 Petite Final Cherry Hill, N.J. V8: 6:19.09 (2nd of 6) More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event