Michigan Women's Rowing Archive

2010-11 Michigan Rowing Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sun., Sep. 19 Michigan State Belleville, Mich. non-scoring
Sun., Oct. 3 Ohio State Columbus, Ohio non-scoring
Sun., Oct. 17 Head of Lake Leelanau Leelanau, Mich. non-scoring
Sat., Oct. 30 Michigan State (novice only) East Lansing, Mich. non-scoring
Fri., Nov. 12 Belleville Classic Belleville, Mich. non-scoring
Sat., Mar. 5 Miami Tampa, Fla. non-scoring
Sat., Mar. 26 at Ohio State Columbus, Ohio V8: 6:42.03 (L)
Big Ten/ACC Double Dual
Sun., Apr. 3 vs. No. 15 Clemson Columbus, Ohio V8: 6:47.94 (L)
  vs. No. 2 Virginia Columbus, Ohio V8: 6:56.63 (L)
Big Ten Double Dual
Sat., Apr. 9 vs. Minnesota East Lansing, Mich. V8: 6:48.62 (W)
  vs. No. 10 Wisconsin East Lansing, Mich. V8: 6:44.38 (L)
Sat., Apr. 16 No. 19 Oklahoma, Indiana, Buffalo, Grand Valley State Belleville, Mich. 7:11.15 (V8: 1st of 3)
OSU Invite
Sat., Apr. 23 vs. No. 17 Washington State Columbus, Ohio V8: 6:40.80 (L)
  at No. 11 Ohio State Columbus, Ohio V8: 7:01.10 (L)
Sun., May 15 Big Ten Championships TV Indianapolis, Ind. 124 (2nd of 7)
NCAA Championships
Fri., May 27 Heats Sacramento, Calif. V8: 6:39.85 (5th of 5)
  Repechage Sacramento, Calif. V8: 6:56.07 (3rd of 7)
Sat., May 28 Semifinal Sacramento, Calif. V8: 7:36.92 (6th of 6)
Sun., May 29 Petite Final Sacramento, Calif. V8: 6:42.74 (6th of 6th)
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 








    Credit Card
    Photo Store