Michigan Women's Rowing Archive

Season
2012-13 Michigan Rowing Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sun., Sep. 16 Michigan State, Notre Dame ex Belleville Lake non-scoring
Sat., Oct. 6 Ohio State ex Columbus, Ohio non-scoring
Sun., Oct. 21 Head of the Charles ex Boston, Mass. V8: 17:29.89 (16th of 40)
Sun., Oct. 28 Michigan State (Novice Only) ex East Lansing, Mich. non-scoring
Fri., Nov. 2 Belleville Classic ex Belleville Lake non-scoring
Sat., Feb. 9 at UCF ex Sarasota, Fla. non-scoring
Sat., Mar. 9 at Miami (Fla.) ex Tampa, Fla. non-scoring
Sat., Mar. 30 at Iowa Lansing, Mich. V8: 7:07.16 (W)
  at No. 16 Michigan State Lansing, Mich. V8: 6:49.59 (W)
Sat., Apr. 6 vs. Notre Dame Columbus, Ohio V8: 6:54.03 (L)
  vs. Tennessee Columbus, Ohio V8: 7:18.70 (W)
Sat., Apr. 13 No. 4 Ohio State, Indiana, Michigan State Belleville Lake V8: 6:38.15 (2nd of 4)
Clemson Invitational
Sat., Apr. 20 Morning Session Clemson, S.C. V8: 6:34.4 (2nd of 6)
  Afternoon Session Clemson, S.C. V8: 6:19.0 (3rd of 7)
Sat., May 4 No. 7 Princeton Princeton, N.J. V8: 6:44.5 (L)
Sun., May 19 Big Ten Championships Indianapolis, Ind. 135 (2nd of 7)
NCAA Championships
Fri., May 31 NCAA Heats Indianapolis, Ind. V8: 7:02.313 (3rd of 6)
  NCAA Repechage Indianapolis, Ind. V8: 7:09.964 (1st of 7)
Sat., Jun. 1 NCAA Semifinal Indianapolis, Ind. V8: 7:37.729 (6th of 6)
Sun., Jun. 2 NCAA Finals Indianapolis, Ind. V8: 6:30.529 (3rd of 6)
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
ex
Exhibition Event